Views
3 years ago

Minnesota Exports: - Minnesota Precision Manufacturing Association

Minnesota Exports: - Minnesota Precision Manufacturing Association

MANUFACTURERPRODUCTIONMACHININGcontinuedKellogg & AssociatesVan Kellogg(763) 757-5164van@kelloggandassociates.comKurt Manufacturing Company Inc.Steve Carlsen(763) 572-1500stevec@kurt.comLa Machine Shop, Inc.Joe LaBonne(763) 434-6108joe@lamachineshop.comLaMott Enterprises, Inc.Steve LaMott(763) 781-0001steve@lamottenterprises.comLou-Rich, Inc.Randy Eggum(507) 377-5330reggum@lou-rich.comMack Engineering Corp.Jennifer Salisbury(612) 721-2471jennifer.s@mackengineering.comMarr Valve Company,a Div. of Specialty Mfg.Chad Gregoire(320) 564-4279chad@marrvalve.comMassman Automation Designs, LLCChad Ferguson(320) 554-3611chad.ferguson@massmanllc.comMetal Craft Machine &Engineering, Inc.Trisha Mowry(763) 441-1855trisha@metal-craft.comMICO, Inc.John (Sonny) Suserud(507) 386-4058sonnys@mico.comMid-Continent Engineering, Inc.Sanders Marvin(612) 781-0260sanders.marvin@mid-continent.comMRG Tool and Die Corp.Mike Gramse(507) 334-1847mgramse@mrgtoolanddie.comNETTwork Mfg. Inc.Aaron Netter(320) 654-8352aaron@nettworkmfg.comNTM, Inc.Pat Mullins(763) 780-1420patm@ntminc.comPainted Feather PrecisionSteve Smith(763) 537-6466slsmithemail@comcast.netPermac IndustriesDarlene Miller(952) 894-7231dmiller@permacindustries.comPrecise Products CorporationDarrell Freitag(612) 522-2141dfreitag@preciseproducts.comQuality Machine of IA, Inc. MN Div.Tim Greene(763) 560-3955timg@qualitymachine.comRegal Machine Inc.George Hendren(651) 408-8940ghendren@regalmachineinc.comRiverside Manufacturing, Inc.Scott Robertson(763) 274-2193srob@riversidemnf.comTEAM IndustriesJim Russ(218) 694-3550jimruss@team-ind.comTechnical Die-Casting, Inc.Randy Walters(507) 689-2194randyw@tech-die-casting.comToolkraft, Inc.Roger Zbikowski(763) 571-7480rogerz@toolkraft.comWinegar, Inc.Tim Wenzel(507) 835-3495tim.wenzel@winegarinc.comWSI Industries, Inc.Benjamin Rashleger(763) 295-9202brashleger@wsci.comWyoming Machine, Inc.Lori Tapani(651) 462-4156ltapani@wyomingmachine.comYeager Machine, Inc.Mike Yeager(952) 467-2800mike@yeagermachine.comPROTOTYPES /SHORT RUNAeroSystems EngineeringPeter Maye(651) 220-1339peter.maye@aseholdings.comAitkin Iron Works, Inc.Jeffrey Chatelle(218) 927-2400jwc@aiw.comBatten Tool & Machine, Inc.Dan Batten(952) 942-9198dan@battentool.comChallenge Machine &Manufacturing Inc.Carrie Betland(763) 231-8400carrieb@challengemachine.comChecker Machine, Inc.Steve Lipinski(763) 544-5000slipinski@checkermachine.comCheetah Precision, Inc.Manfred Niedernhoefer(651) 633-4566cheetah@cheetahprecision.comColumbia Precision Machine Corp.Gilbert Baldwin(952) 890-1003gbaldwin@columbiapmc.comCraft, Pattern & MoldAnthony Cremers(763) 675-3169tony@craftpattern.comDahlquist Machine Inc.Jeff Dahlquist(763) 755-7575jdahlquist@dahlquistmachine.comEagle Tool & Design Co.Julie Ulrich(763) 784-7400julrich@eagletoolinc.comISC Companies Inc.Lou Cowart(763) 559-0033l.cowart@isccompanies.comJ. & J. Machine, Inc.John Lenz(763) 421-0114sales@jandjmachine.comJIT Manufacturing, Inc.Gene Wehner(763) 425-7995gwehner@jitmfgmn.comJonaco Machine LLCBill Russell(952) 448-5544sales@jonaco.comMeier Tool & Engineering, Inc.Tom Murphy(763) 427-6275tmurphy@meiertool.comMetal Craft Machine &Engineering, Inc.Trisha Mowry(763) 441-1855trisha@metal-craft.comThe more HAIMER, the faster.Power Clamp Comfort NGApplicationShrink fit clamping of toolsCoil techniqueØ 3 – 32 mmHeatingApprox. 5 secCoolingDry, clean, fastSuitable for shrink fit chucksAllOperationChild’s playRepeatability of shrink fi t operationUnlimitedMorewww.haimer-usa.comHaimer USA, LLC | 134 E. Hill Street | Villa Park, IL 60181 | USAPhone +1-630-833-1500 | haimer@haimer-usa.com | www.haimer-usa.comTool HoldersShrinking TechnologyBalancing MachinesMeasuring InstrumentsTool Management20 | PRECISION MANUFACTURING January | February 2013 2013 BUYER'S GUIDE

MANUFACTURERMICO, Inc.John (Sonny) Suserud(507) 386-4058sonnys@mico.comMicro-Matics LLCRick Paulson(763) 780-2700rick@micro-matics.comNew Ulm Precision Tool, Inc.Howard Blume(507) 233-2900hrblume@newulmtel.netPainted Feather PrecisionSteve Smith(763) 537-6466slsmithemail@comcast.netPark Precision Machining Inc.Bob Tummel(763) 754-8273bob@parkprecision.comProfessional InstrumentsCompany, Inc.Paul Arneson(952) 933-1222parneson@airbearings.comSmith Foundry CompanyJim Pint(612) 729-9395pint_jim@smithfoundry.comToolkraft, Inc.Roger Zbikowski(763) 571-7480rogerz@toolkraft.comWyoming Machine, Inc.Lori Tapani(651) 462-4156ltapani@wyomingmachine.comYeager Machine, Inc.Mike Yeager(952) 467-2800mike@yeagermachine.comPUNCHINGDMS CorporationDerek Nichols(651) 452-1017derek@mpi-dms.comWilson Tool InternationalBrian Robinson(651) 286-6003brian.robinson@wilsontool.comSAWINGA. Finkl & Sons Co.Ted Gabel(612) 724-8967tedg@finkl.comFab Pipe, Inc.Ted Muntz(763) 428-2259tmuntz@fabpipe.comLion Engineering Plastics, Inc.Scott King(952) 641-6300sking@lionep.comMetal SupermarketsDoug Knepper(763) 315-4042dknepper@metalsupermarkets.comMidwest Steel Supply CompanyBrandon Walton(612) 333-6868bw@midweststeelsupply.comQDP Technologies, Inc.Troy Holien(763) 712-1626troy.holien@qdptech.comSCREW MACHININGAnderson Automatics, Inc.Doug Anderson(763) 533-2206douga@andersonautomatics.comCass Screw MachineProducts CompanySteve Wise(763) 535-0501steve@csmp.comEmerson Network PowerConnectivity SolutionJeff Norell(507) 833-6685jeff.norell@emerson.comKurt ManufacturingCompany Inc.Steve Carlsen(763) 572-1500stevec@kurt.comNorthland Screw Products, Inc.James Martinson(763) 753-3628james@northlandscrewproducts.comNorthwest Swiss-Matic, LLCWade Halseth(763) 544-4222whalseth@nwswissmatic.comRoberts AutomaticProducts, Inc.Ted Roberts(952) 567-2868troberts@robertsautomatic.comWinegar, Inc.Tim Wenzel(507) 835-3495tim.wenzel@winegarinc.comSHEET & PLATEROLLINGAgrimson Tool Company, Inc.Gary Agrimson(763) 566-3446mailroom@agrimsontool.comSHEET METALFABRICATIONAmeriStar Manufacturing Inc.Kevin Heutmaker(507) 625-1515kevinh@ameristarmfg.comAtscott ManufacturingCompany, Inc.John Norris(320) 629-2501info@atscott.comCorchran, IncTom Westphal(507) 833-0229twestphal@corchran.comHibbing Fabricators, Inc.Wayne Larson(218) 262-5575waynel@hibfab.comHuot Manufacturing CompanyJohn Huot(651) 646-1869j.huot@huot.comICA CorporationSteve Hoaglund(763) 428-2800steveh@icacorp.comIFS-Industrial FabricationServices, Inc.Matt Doherty(507) 726-6000mattifs@hickorytech.netJones Metal Products Inc.Sarah Richards(507) 625-4436srichards@jonesmetalproducts.comMillerbernd LaserFarid Currimbhoy(320) 485-5458fcurrimbhoy@millerberndlaser.comPequot Tool & Manufacturing, Inc.Michael Goerges(218) 568-8069mgoerges@pequottool.comPro Fabrication, Inc.Letetia Klebel(507) 243-3441letetia.klebel@pro-fabrication.comRadan - Vero SoftwareDoug Wood(651) 982-0100doug.wood@radan.comTBEI / Crysteel MfgJoe Paulsen(507) 726-2728jpaulsen@tbei.comWilson Tool InternationalBrian Robinson(651) 286-6003brian.robinson@wilsontool.comWyoming Machine, Inc.Lori Tapani(651) 462-4156ltapani@wyomingmachine.comQUALITY… THAT’S HOW WE SPIN ITI MAKE PARTS FORPOLARISSNOWMOBILES.DOES THAT MEANI CAN WRITE OFF MY SLED?Ross GreenwaldCass EmployeeSince 2002www.csmp.com | 763-535-0501 | Precision Parts Since 19452013 BUYER'S GUIDEJanuary | February 2013 PRECISION MANUFACTURING | 21

Journal of the Minnesota Precision Manufacturing Association
2012 - Minnesota Precision Manufacturing Association
July / August - Minnesota Precision Manufacturing Association
May / June - Minnesota Precision Manufacturing Association
Who really Wins? - Minnesota Precision Manufacturing Association
January/February - Minnesota Precision Manufacturing Association
2013 Buyer's Guide - Minnesota Precision Manufacturing Association
July / August - Minnesota Precision Manufacturing Association
November / December - Minnesota Precision Manufacturing ...
Buyer's Guide Buyer's Guide - Minnesota Precision Manufacturing ...
Aerospace in Minnesota - Minnesota Precision Manufacturing ...
Living in a materiaL worLd - Minnesota Precision Manufacturing ...
November / December - Minnesota Precision Manufacturing ...
When Disaster Strikes - Minnesota Precision Manufacturing ...
how people make things - Minnesota Precision Manufacturing ...
feature Story Minnesota's legislative review: Who really Wins?
MPMA eVeNTS - Minnesota Precision Manufacturing Association
JUNE 2013 - Minnesota Precision Manufacturing Association
January / February - Minnesota Precision Manufacturing Association
U.S. Fabricating: Maintaining Our Edge - Minnesota Precision ...
IMTS 2012 - Minnesota Precision Manufacturing Association
QuEST Global - Engineering Services, Precision Manufacturing and ...
September / October - Minnesota Precision Manufacturing Association
Concept To Production Your Advanced Manufacturing ... - Precise
Export Controls - University of Minnesota
October 2012 - TSMA - Tri-State Manufacturers' Association
The ABCs of Employee Certification and Credentials - Minnesota ...
Precision Tooling for Thin Film - Advanced Materials, Manufacturing ...
Second Quarter - Aerospace Industries Association