X-TC Meeting Minutes - C36 Lab Message - IHE Wiki

wiki.ihe.net

X-TC Meeting Minutes - C36 Lab Message - IHE Wiki

The following members participated by phone in the meeting.Attendee, ProjectRoleOrg. E-mail Address IHEMemberPresentRick Butler, co-chair,IHE EC TCImran Chaudhri, cochair,IHE TCMedflow rbutler@medflow.com YApixio in@chaudhri.net YYDon Van Syckle AAO don@dvsconsulting.com Y XFlora Lum, Secretary AAO flum@aao.org Y XTerry Ahnstedt VersaSuite tahnstedt@versasuite.comAnkur Anand First Insight ankura@first-insight.comKetan Bagia MDoffice ketan@mdoffice.comSteve Baker Officemate/Eyefinity sbaker@eyefinity.comChris BeagleEdimiscbeagle@edimis.comXMarc-FrancoisBradleySophrona Solutionsmfbradley@sophrona.comAllen BrewerWashington National EyeCenterAllen.Brewer@medstar.net Y XShawnnah Castillo Carl Zeiss Meditec s.castillo@meditec.zeiss.com YRavic ChaudharyFirst Insightravic@first-insight.comShawn Dastmalchi Carl Zeiss Meditec s.dastmalchi@meditec.zeiss.com YThai Do Topcon tdo@topcon.com YAlan Golota Ophthalmic Tools opticaltools@hotmail.com XShagun Grover TSG Integrations sgrover@tsgintegrations.com YSteven Henn Escalon shenn@escalonmed.com YMark Horton IHS Mark.Horton@ihs.gov Y XEugene Huang Topcon ehuang@topcon.com YElliott Hutton Carl Zeiss Meditec E.Hutton@meditec.zeiss.com Y XDoug Johnson Compulink doug@asknice.comSurrender KapoorTSG Integrationsslkapoor@tsgintegrations.comYArtur Kowalski Topcon akowalski@topcon.com Y XTobias Kurzke Carl Zeiss Meditec t.kurzke@meditec.zeiss.com Y XRaj Limayervlimaye@yahoo.comHiro Matsuzaki Nidek Hiro_Matsuzaki@nidek.comDuncan McLean OTI/Opko Duncan@oti-canada.comPage 2


Attendee, ProjectRoleOrg. E-mail Address IHEMemberBrad Nordstrom Clarity Medical Systems bnordstrom@claritymsi.comBen Arthur Pasantino Ifa systemsben.passantino@ifasystems.comPresentKen Pearson Kowa ken@kowa.comMichael Plotkin Topcon m.plotkin@topcon.com YJim Riggi, co-chair,Medflow jriggi@medflow.com Y XIHE EC PCHeiko Roesch Heidelberg Engineering Heiko.roesch@heidelbergengineering.com YPeter SchererIfa systemspeter.scherer@ifasystems.comMichael Schmidt PacsGear mschmidt@pacsgear.comScott Shaver Compulink sshaver@compulink.comSascha Stops ifa systems sstops@integration-ag.comBryan Thorell Management Plus bthorell@managementplus.com YLinda Wedemeyer,VA linophth@cox.net Yco-chair, IHE EC PCRoberto Witt Carl Zeiss Meditec R.Witt@zeiss.meditec.com YBrad Yates OIS byates@oisi.comPage 3

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines