STRUCTURE OF ALFI TECHNICAL COMMITTEES

alfi.lu

STRUCTURE OF ALFI TECHNICAL COMMITTEES

STRUCTURE OF ALFI TECHNICAL COMMITTEESCOMMITTEEG - OPERATIONAL TECHNIQUES COMMITTEE (TC)CHAIRPERSONE-MAILALFICOORDINATORG - OPERATIONAL TECHNIQUES COMMITTEE (TC) Martin Dobbins State Street Bank Luxembourg mdobbins@statestreet.comAlexander Fischer OpenG1 - CSSF Circular 02/77 - Materiality of Errors (SC) Thierry Blondeau PricewaterhouseCoopersthierry.blondeau@lu.pwc.comFullG2 - Fund-related Tax Requirements (SC) Renato Moreschi RBC Dexia Investor Servicesrenato.moreschi@rbcdexia-is.netOpenG2.1 - Swiss Tax (WG) FullG4 - TER- Total Expense Ratio (SC) Daniela Klasen-Martin Dominion Corporate Group S.A.daniela.klasen-martin@dcg.luFullG5 - GIPS (SC) Fanny Sergent PricewaterhouseCoopersfanny.sergent@lu.pwc.comOpenG6 - Swing Pricing (SC) Gary Janaway Schroder Investment Managementgary.janaway@schroders.comFrançois DrazdikOpen(Luxembourg)G6.1 - Regulatory UCITS IV (WG) Francis Kass Arendt & Medernachfrancis.kass@arendt.comOpenG6.2 - IFRS (WG) John Parkhouse PricewaterhouseCoopersjohn.m.parkhouse@lu.pwc.comOpenG6.3 - NAV Volatility (WG) Chris Hacker FIL (Luxembourg)chris.hacker@fil.comOpenG6.4 - Disclosure, Prospectus, KID (WG) Jerôme Wigny Elvinger, Hoss & Prussenjeromewigny@ehp.luOpenG6.5 - Asset Classes & Performance Fees (WG) Bob Schaminé RBC Dexia Investor ServicesBob.Schamine@rbcdexia-is.netOpenG6.6 - Research/Survey (WG) François Drazdik Association of the Luxembourg Fund Industry francois.drazdik@alfi.luOpenG7 - German Tax (SC) Jens Uwe Pätsch European Fund Administration jens.paetsch@efa.euAlexander Fischer OpenG8 - UK Tax (SC) Birgitt Schitthof-Hönninger RBC Dexia Investor Services birgitt.schitthof_honninger@rbcdexia-is.netAlexander Fischer OpenG9 - Austrian Tax (SC) Johannes Höring BNY Mellon Johannes.Hoering@bnymellon.comAlexander Fischer OpenMEMBERSHIPSTATUSH - SPECIAL PRODUCTS COMMITTEE (TC)H - SPECIAL PRODUCTS COMMITTEE (TC) Pierre Etienne Pictet & Cie (Europe) petienne@pictet.comIsabel Hog-Jensen OpenH1 - Pension Funds (joint with ABBL) (SC) Ruth Bültmann Assenagon Asset Managementruth.bueltmann@assenagon.comOpenH1.1 - Pension Funds - dedicated pension funds (WG) Ruth Bültmann Assenagon Asset Managementruth.bueltmann@assenagon.comOpenH2 - Securitisation Vehicules (joint with ABBL) (SC) Isabelle Lebbe Arendt & Medernachisabelle.lebbe@arendt.comOpenH2.1 - Scope of Law (WG) Isabelle Lebbe Arendt & Medernachisabelle.lebbe@arendt.comOpenH2.2 - Tax (WG) Isabelle Lebbe Arendt & Medernachisabelle.lebbe@arendt.comOpenH3 - Socially Responsible Funds (SC) Nathalie Dogniez KPMGnathalie.dogniez@kpmg.luOpenH3.1 - SRI - Conference (WG) Christian Descoups Luxembourg Stock Exchangecde@bourse.luOpenH3.2 - SRI - Microfinance (WG) Thomas Seale European Fund Administrationthomas.seale@efa.euFullH3.3 - SRI - LuxFlag (WG) Anne Contreras Arendt & Medernachanne.contreras@arendt.comOpenH4 - ETF Exchange Traded Funds (SC) Florence Alexandre State Street Bank LuxembourgFalexandre@statestreet.comOpenH4.1 - Tax Analysis (WG) Laurent Pichonnier Global Finance ConsultL.pichonnier@gfc.luOpenH4.2 - Competitive Analysis (WG) Philippe Lenges Deloitteplenges@deloitte.luOpenH4.3 - Promotion (WG) Eric Bley Aviva Investorseric.bley@avivainvestors.comOpenI - STATISTICS & RESEARCH COMMITTEE (TC)I - STATISTICS & RESEARCH COMMITTEE (TC) Patrick Zurstrassen MDO Services patrick.zurstrassen@mdo-services.comRégine Rugani OpenI1 - Data Collection and Normalization (SC) Dominique Valschaerts Finesti S.A.dva@finesti.comOpenI2 - Economic Research (SC) Paolo Vinciarelli Banque et Caisse d'Epargne de l'Etat,Luxembourgpaolo.vinciarelli@bcee.luOpenJ - TAX COMMITTEE (TC)J - TAX COMMITTEE (TC) John Li KPMGjohn.li@kpmg.luJ1 - Tax Coordination, chairpersons of SC (SC) John Li KPMGjohn.li@kpmg.luJ2 - Subscription Tax (SC) John Parkhouse PricewaterhouseCoopersjohn.m.parkhouse@lu.pwc.comJacques Elvinger Elvinger, Hoss & Prussenjacqueselvinger@ehp.luJ3 - Taxation of Savings (SC) Georges Bock KPMG Taxgeorges.bock@kpmg.luJ4 - Double Tax Treaties (SC) Keith O'Donnell Atozkeith.odonnell@atoz.luJ5 - VAT (SC) Michel Lambion Loyens & LoeffMichel.Lambion@loyensloeff.comJ6 - Foreign Account Tax Compliance ACT (SC) Gérard Laures KPMG Taxgerard.laures@kpmg.luCharles MullerSusanne WeismüllerOpenOpenOpenOpenOpenOpenOpenK - RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (TC)K - RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (TC) Jean-Christoph Arntz Allianz Global Investors Luxembourgjean-christoph.arntz@allianzgi.luThomas Nummer Allianz Global Investors Luxembourgthomas.nummer@allianzgi.luOlivier Carré PricewaterhouseCoopersolivier.carre@lu.pwc.comK1 - Market Risk (SC) Laurent Denayer Ernst & Young Serviceslaurent.denayer@lu.ey.comLuc Neuberg Lux Investment Advisorsl.neuberg@lia-assetmanagement.luK2 - Counterparty Risk and Issuer Risk (SC) Thomas Nummer Allianz Global Investors Luxembourgthomas.nummer@allianzgi.luOlivier Carré PricewaterhouseCoopersolivier.carre@lu.pwc.comK3 - Operational Risk (SC) Graham Goodhew J.P. Morgan Asset Managementgraham.goodhew@jpmorgan.comK4 - Liquidity Risk (SC) Bastian Wagner Deka Internationalbastian.wagner@deka.luAlexander FischerFullFullFullFullFullALF330 Page 3 of 512/3/2010

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines