Food Cluster Contact List Islamabad 29-10-10.pdf - Food Security ...

foodsecuritycluster.net

Food Cluster Contact List Islamabad 29-10-10.pdf - Food Security ...

OCHA Miro Modrusan modrusan@un.org 3468563518OCHA Najma Akbar akbarn@un.org 3453003623ODC Raza Tamali razatamali2010@yahoo.com 3335026560ODC Assad Manzoor Khaltak assad_khaltak@yahoo.com 3005838307OXFAM GB Claudie Meyers cmeyers@oxfam.org.uk 3018546901OXFAM GB Marianne Vik mvik@oxfam.org.uk 3008569684OXFAM GB Rebecca Barber rbarber@oxfam.org.uk 3008566872PAIMAN Trust Haseeb Kiyani haseebkiyani@hotmail.com 3009844423PAK Relief Erum Haider erumhaider@gmail.com 3428230175Pakistan Poverty Alleviation Fund Maliha Babar maliha@ppaf.org.pk 3435899948Pakistan Poverty Alleviation Fund Shaheen Akhlai shaheen@ppaf.org.pk 3328927825PEACE Ishtiaq Ahmad ishtiaq65@hotmail.com 3335417680PHKN (KPK) Irun Fatima phkn_hr@yahoo.com 3348520253Plan International Aamir Gilani aamir.gilani@plan-international.org 3458555035Plan International Moiz Ali moiz.ali@plan-international.org 3005223605PRCS Yasir Manzoor yasir.ajk@prcs.org.pk 3005229746PRDS Humayan Gul prds.pk@gmail.com 3467998404Qatar Charity Umair Hasan umair@qcharity.org.pk, uhasan@qcharity.org.pk 3005559652Qatar Charity Muhammad Ishqaq ishqaq@qcharity.org.pk 3339860511RDO Rahim Ullah rdodir@gmail.com 3469381339RDO Qayum rdodir@gmail.com 3445186633READ Foundation Usman Quxesh usman@readfoundation.org 3455339181Relief International Tiare Cross tiare.cross@ri.org 3455566148Relief International Faryal Shah faryal.shah@ri.orgRHD Foundation Abdul Hafeez rhdfoundation@gmail.com 3215184948RSPN Virginia Khan virginia@rspn.org.pk 3028555437Safe Foundation Ehsan Ullah safe_foundation_ngo@yahoo.com 3335134939Secours Islamique France Julien Cadu juliencadu@yahoo.frSHED Pakistan Hina Zafar doctorhina.zafar@gmail.com 3457866858SSTD Mehwish Khan Khattak mehwishkhan87@hotmail.co.uk 3028916005State Department Ronan Farrow farrowrs@state.gov 2026479398SWET Majid Abbasi majid.a.abbasi@gmail.com 3345503960Swiss HEKS/CARITAS/ADF Turkey Muzammil Shah muzamil1@gmail.com, 3009777727The Johanniter Shoaib Aurangzeb shoaibhrm@gmail.com 3219806580Trocaire Cassandra Dennehy cdennehy@trocaire.ie 3449454737Trocaire Holly Pawsey hpawsey@trocairecam.orgUDO Asim Saleem asimsaleempk@gmail.com 3009142200UNICEF Noel Zagre nzagre@unicef.org 3455008242UNICEF Dr. Younus myounus@unicef.org 3009384876UNICEF Naima Saeed nsaeed@unicef.org 3008507048UNIFEM Els Kocken els.kocken@wfp.org 3055187959UNIFEM Aziz-ur-Rahman aziz.khan@unifem.org 3008502726UNDP S. M. Nawab syed.nawab@undppartners.org.pk 3008944227UNDP Nisar-Ul_Haq nisar-ul-haq@undp.org 329015939FAO Angus Graham angus.graham@fao.org 3468544188FAO Khalid Khan khalid.khatki@fao.org 3468544175USAID Patrick K. Diskin klauer@usaid.gov 3085551067USAID John Brannaman jbrannaman@usaid.govUSAID Kahtarina Lauer klauer@usaid.gov 3008509643USAID/FFP Michelle Lee Juarez mjuarez@usaid.govUSAID/ OFDA Joe Tritschler jtrischler@ofda.gov 3008565382WASFD Hussain Ali azeawarfd@gmail.com 03149896439,Welthungerhilfe Tahira Azam tahira.azam@welthungerhilfe.pk 3458556669WFP Zulfiquar Rao Zulfiquar.Rao@wfp.org 3008505295WFP Aziz Ahmed aziz.ahmed@wfp.org 0300 8520 238WFP Ancel Kats ancel.kats@wfp.org 3468564307WFP Marit Fikke marit.fikke@wfp.org 3468563525WFP Adeyinka Badejo adeyinka.badejo@wfp.org 3468563553World Vision Junus David junus_david@wvi.org 3445888851World Vision Anees-ur-Rehman anees_rehman@wvi.org 3458599916World Vision Jonathan Ameyar Jonathan_Ameyar@wvi.org 3445888806World Vision Mike Bailey mike.bailey@yahoo.co.uk 3445888817World Vision Rachel Brumbaugh rbrumbau@worldvision.org 3458567528ZOA-ILAP Paul Roelofsen roelofsenpaul@gmail.com 3315183818

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines