FIU CAC (Chairs Advisory Council)

academic.fiu.edu

FIU CAC (Chairs Advisory Council)

FIU CAC (Chairs Advisory Council)Members Directory Chair (Summer/Fall 2011)COLLEGE OF ARCHITECTURE AND THE ARTSDepartment Name E-mailArchitecture John Stuart John.Stuart@fiu.eduInterior Design Janine King jking@fiu.eduLandscape Architecture Roberto Rovira Roberto.Rovira@fiu.eduArt + Art History Jacek Kolasinski Jacek.Kolasinksi@fiu.eduMusic Orlando Garcia Orlando.Garcia@fiu.eduTheatre Marylin Skow Marylin.Skow@fiu.eduCommunication Arts Joann Brown Joann.Brown@fiu.eduCOLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCESDepartment Name E-mailAfrican & African Diaspora Studies Jean Rahier Jean.Rahier@fiu.eduBiological Sciences Timothy Collins Timothy.Collins@fiu.eduChemistry & Biochemistry David Chatfield David.Chatfield@fiu.eduEarth & Environment Rosemary Hickey Vargas Rosemary.Hickey-vargas@fiu.eduEconomics Cem Karayalcin karayalc@fiu.eduEnglish James Sutton James.Sutton@fiu.eduHistory Ken Lipartito Ken.Lipartito@fiu.eduPolitics & Intl. Relations (Chair) Richard Olson olsonr@fiu.eduLiberal Studies Leonard Keller kellerl@fiu.eduMath & Statistics Bao Qin Li Bao.Li@fiu.eduModern Languages Pascale Becel becelp@fiu.eduPhilosophy Ken Rogerson rogerson@fiu.eduPhysics Bernard Gertsman Bernard.Gerstman@fiu.eduPsychology Mary Levitt mary.levitt@fiu.eduReligious Studies Erik Larson erik.larson@fiu.eduGlobal & Sociocultural Studies Rod Neumann Roderick.Neumann@fiu.eduCriminal Justice Lisa Stolzenberg Lisa.Stolzenberg@fiu.eduPublic Administration Meredith Newman Meredith.Newman@fiu.eduWomen Studies (Director) Laurie Shrage Laurie.Shrage@fiu.eduCOLLEGE OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATIONDepartment Name E-mailSchool of Accounting (Director) Ruth Ann McEwen ruthann.mcewen@fiu.eduDecision Sciences & Info Systems Christos Koulamas koulamas@fiu.eduFinance & Real Estate Chun-Hao Chang Chun-hao.Chang@fiu.eduManagement & International Business Galen Kroeck kroeck@fiu.eduMarketing Walfried Lassar lassarw@fiu.eduCOLLEGE OF EDUCATIONDepartment Name E-mailTeaching and Learning Charmaine DeFrancisco defrance@fiu.eduLeadership & Professional Studies Alexis McKenney Alexis.McKenney@fiu.eduCOLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND COMPUTINGDepartment Name E-mailBioMedical Engineering Ranu Jung rjung@fiu.eduatorod.azizinamini@fiu.eduCivil & Environmental EngineeringAtorod AzizinaminiConstruction Management Irtishad Ahmad irtishad.ahmad@fiu.eduSchool of Computing & Information Science Jai Navlakha, until Sept. 5; then,navlakha@cis.fiu.edu(Director)Sitharama Iyengarupdated 7/7/2011


FIU CAC (Chairs Advisory Council)Electrical & Computer Engineering Kang Yen kang.yen@fiu.eduMechanical & Materials Engineering Cesar Levy cesar.levy@fiu.eduSCHOOL OF HOSPITALITY & TOURISM MANAGEMENTDepartment Name E-mailHospitality Management Steven Moll Steven.Moll@fiu.eduSCHOOL OF JOURNALISM AND MASS COMMUNICATIONDepartment Name E-mailAdvertising & Public Relations Fernando Figueredo Fernando.Figueredo@fiu.eduJournalism & Broadcasting Teresa Ponte pontet@fiu.eduCOLLEGE OF NURSING AND HEALTH SCIENCESDepartment Name E-mailOccupational Therapy Alma Abdel-Moty abdela@fiu.eduPhysical Therapy Denis Brunt denis.brunt@fiu.eduAdvanced Practice Nursing Program (Director)Lucie Dlugaschldlugasc@fiu.eduAthletic Training (Director) Jennifer Doherty Restrepo Jennifer.Doherty@fiu.eduAnesthesiology Nursing Program (Director) Jeffrey Groom groomj@fiu.eduUndergraduate Nursing (Director) Sharon Simon sharon.simon@fiu.eduPhD Nursing Program Associate Dean ofAnahid KulwickiResearch (Director)akulwicki@gmail.comCommunication Sciences & Disorders Eliane Ramos ramoseli@fiu.eduForeign Physicians Program at BBC (Director) (Liv) Liwliwa Villagomezalvillago@fiu.eduSTEMPEL SCHOOL OF PUBLIC HEALTHDepartment Name E-mailDr. O. Dale Williams (as of August Contact in the meantime:Epidemeology & Biostatistics2011)Nasar.Ahmed@fiu.eduHealth Promotion & Disease Prevention Elena Bastida elena.bastida@fiu.eduDietetics & Nutrition Fatma Huffman Fatma.Ercanli-huffman@fiu.eduHealth Policy & Management Mark Williams mark.williams4@fiu.eduEnvironmental & Occupational Health Deodutta Roy Deodutta.Roy@fiu.eduSchool of Social Work (Director) Mary Helen Hayden Mary.Hayden@fiu.eduCOLLEGE OF MEDICINECellular Biology & Pharmacology Georg Petroianu georg.petroianu@fiu.eduHuman & Molecular Genetics Joe Leigh Simpson simpsonj@fiu.eduImmunology Madhavan Nair nairm@fiu.eduMolecular Microbiology & Infectious Diseases Kalai Mathee-Narasimhan matheek@fiu.eduupdated 7/7/2011

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines