National Clean Plant Network – Hops 2011 Governing Board Voting Members

usahops.org

Voting Members National Clean Plant Network – Hops ... - USA Hops

National Clean Plant Network Hops2011 Governing BoardA Tier 2 Board of the National Clean Plant NetworkPO Box 1207 • Moxee, WA 98936 USATel: 509.453.4749 • Fax: 509.457.8561Voting Members(May 2011)Private Hop Breeding Program:Jason Perrault, Chair (12/31/13)11051 Lateral AToppenish, WA 98948Tel: 509.945.4451Fax: 509.854.1837jason.perrault@yakimachief.comOregon Hop Commission:Fred Geschwill, Vice Chair (12/31/13)10498 Geschwill LaneWoodburn, OR 97071Tel: 503.981.0832Fax: 503.982.3764hopgrower@fandbfarms.comIdaho Hop Commission:Mike Gooding (12/31/11)PO Box 245Parma, ID 83660Tel: 208.573.3084Fax: 208.722.1001Washington Hop Commission:Reggie Brulotte (12/31/11)7502 Campbell Rd.Toppenish, WA 98948Tel: 509.865.4247Fax: 509.865.5359brufarms@aol.comAt‐Large Grower:Bernard Gamache (12/31/13)6371 Fort Rd.Toppenish, WA 98948Tel: 509.865.5602Fax: 509.865.6423virgilgamachefarms@amerion.comBrewer:Ed Atkins (12/31/11)Elk Mountain Farms, Inc.822 Budweiser LoopBonners Ferry, ID 83805Tel: 208.267.8569Fax: 208.267.3451Ed.Atkins@anheuser‐busch.comHop Merchant:Dr. Paul Matthews (12/31/13)SS Steiner, Inc.1 W. Washington Ave.Yakima, WA 98908Tel: 509.248.1530Fax: 509.457‐1639pmatthews@hopsteiner.comPublic Research Plant Pathologist:David H. Gent (12/31/11)Research Plant PathologistUSDA‐ARS Forage Seed and Cereal Research UnitDepartment of Botany and Plant PathologyOregon State University3450 SW Campus WayCorvallis, OR 97331Tel: 541.738.4167Fax: 541.738.4160gentd@onid.orst.eduState Regulatory Agency:Rocco Black (12/31/13)rblack@agr.wa.gov


Non‐Voting MembersNCPN National Coordinator:Erich RudyjUSDA‐APHIS‐PPQ‐PHP4700 River Rd., Unit 60, Rm. 4A.03‐13Riverdale, MD 20737‐1229Tel: 301.734.6748Fax: 301.734.5269Erich.S.Rudyj@aphis.usda.govNational Clonal Germplasm Repository:Dr. Kim HummerUSDA‐ARS‐NCGR33447 Peoria Rd.Corvallis, OR 97333Tel: 541.738.4201Fax: 541.738.4205Kim.Hummer@ars.usda.govUSDA‐APHIS (PPQ):Robert (Sam) Johnson, DirectorAccreditation, Certification & Network ServicesQuarantine Policy Analysis & SupportUSDA Animal and Plant Health Inspection ServiceRiverdale, MDTel: 301 734‐5055Robert.S.Johnson@aphis.usda.govUniversity Public Hop Breeding Program:Dr. Stephen KennyWSU‐IAREC24106 N. Bunn Rd.Prosser, WA 99350Tel: 509.786.9284Fax: 509.786.9370skenny@wsu.eduSubject Matter Experts:Dr. Ken EastwellWSU‐IAREC24106 N. Bunn Rd.Prosser, WA 99350Tel: 509.786.9385Fax: 509.786.9370keastwell@wsu.edu

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines