CHOIR TOUR

rowvillesc.vic.edu.au
  • No tags were found...

PDI ChoirTour Itinerary as at 12 Feb.pdf - Rowville Secondary College

CHOIR TOUR

Victoria, Australia

4th – 26th March, 2013

Building bridges of hope between the youth of

rural Southern Africa and Victoria, Australia

http://www.facebook.com/possibledreamsinternational | http://twitter.com/pdiwecan


Possible Dreams International

Voices for the Voiceless

C H O I R T O U R I T I N E R A R Y

4th – 26th March, 2013

DATE

VENUE

Wednesday 6th March • 6.30 pm

Armagh House, Toorak

Thursday 7th March • 7.00pm

Friday 8th March • 7.30 pm

Saturday 9th March

Sunday 10th March • 9.30 am

Sunday 10th March • 3.30 pm

Tuesday 12th March • 12 noon

Tuesday 12th March • 7.30 pm

Wednesday 13th March • 7.00 pm

Thursday 14th March • 7.00 pm

Friday 15th March • 12 noon

Saturday 16th March • 5.30 pm

Saturday 16th March • 7.00 pm

Monday 18th March • 2.30 pm

Tuesday 19th March

Wednesday 20th March • 7.30 pm

Friday 22nd March • 7.00 pm

Saturday 23rd March • 7.30 pm

Sunday 24th March

Wesley College, Glen Waverley Campus

Wesley College, Glen Waverley Campus**

Healesville Sanctuary

High Street Road Uniting Church

Burwood Heights Uniting Church

Federation Square Stage, Melbourne

Strathcona Baptist Girls Grammar School**

Carey Baptist Grammar School, Kew Campus**

Carey Baptist Grammar School, Kew Campus**

Federation Square Stage, Melbourne

Melbourne Heart Football Match, AAMI Park

Old Carey Grammarians Association Gala Dinner

Mirboo North Community Afternoon Tea

Performance of play ‘Gogo’, St Martin’s Youth Theatre

Rowville Secondary College**

Benevolence Australia Event, Coburg Lake Stage**

BMW Edge, Federation Square**

St Michael’s Uniting Church

**Tickets for these concerts are available via

www.tickethost.com.au

For more information please visit www.possibledreamsinternational.org

or contact possibledreamsinternational@gmail.com

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines