PANTAGRAPH

pantagraph.com

Download the complete issue - Pantagraph.com

www.PantagraphHomeMarket.com Pantagraph HOME MARKET, Friday, January 18, 2013 3

Because we care… We make a difference

#1 Real Estate Company in McLean County.

Vincente Adame

261-9724

vadame@cbhoa.com

Jim Allen

275-1241

Jim.Allen44@frontier.com

Shirley Armstrong

824-8088

www.cbhoa.com

Vic Armstrong

275-3390

Jeff Baggett

287-2694

jbaggett@cbhoa.com

Chuck Beeler

433-3567

cbeeler@cbhoa.com

Mike Bergelin

275-4786

mbergelin@cbhoa.com

Michele Beverage

825-0992

MicheleB@TBayC.com

Caroline Bird

261-0999

carolinebird@hotmail.com

Dan Blevins

531-3565

blevins57@gmail.com

Charlie Bohmer

664-3520

www.cbhoa.com

Michael Campbell

275-2062

mcampbell@cbhoa.com

Laurie Christensen

275-9951

LJCSells@aol.com

Camille Cornwell

275-6713

www.cbhoa.com

Deb Connor

531-1912

dconnor@cbhoa.com

Paula Dalton

824-0885

PaulaD@TBayC.com

Butch Ekstam

827-2521

bekstam@cbhoa.com

Karen Elias

827-2075

www.cbhoa.com

Milt Emerson

838-1810

memerson@cbhoa.com

Donna Epperson

275-1248

mepperson1@cbhoa.com

Erica Epperson

275-2992

eepperson@cbhoa.com

Matt Felumlee

825-8712

mfelumlee@cbhoa.com

Georgean Fish

825-7355

GeorgeanF@AOL.com

Anne Fleer

826-2178

afleer@cbhoa.com

John Fox

275-9575

foxandhomes@aol.com

Jim Fruin

824-2628

jfruin@cbhoa.com

Katie Golliday

(815) 674-0845

kgolliday@cbhoa.com

Shirley Gorham

242-8905

www.cbhoa.com

Mark Haeffele

275-3039

haeffele@b-nrealestate.com

Kacie Rodriguez-Hall

826-0980

krodriguez@cbhoa.com

Barry Hammer

275-2516

barryhammer.com

Katrina Hansen

530-3739

katrinasells@aol.com

Taylor Hoffman

287-6513

thoffman@cbhoa.com

Kimberly Jackson

275-4214

kjhomes@yahoo.com

Hansa Jaggi

310-5530

hjaggi@cbhoa.com

Neil Jeffreys

275-4401

NeilJ@TBayC.com

Gary Jewett

275-4634

jewetthomes.com

Stacey Jewett

275-4636

jewetthomes.com

Marshall Kaisner

275-0737

Marianne Kaisner

275-4655

marianne@kaisnerhomes.com

Jack Keefe

826-1872

jkeefe@cbhoa.com

Jennifer Knuppel

333-9629

jknuppel@cbhoa.com

Julie Lipic

825-1121

jlipic@cbhoa.com

Mark Lipic

310-8620

marklipic@yahoo.com

Lynn Lister

287-6610

lstrlynn@hotmail.com

Lisa Lockenvitz

287-7325

llockenvitz@cbhoa.com

Jared Litwiller

840-5983

jlitwiller@cbhoa.com

Lisa Lyle

826-1419

llyle@cbhoa.com

Jimmy Mapugay

275-5971

jmapugay@cbhoa.com

Roger Massey

533-5300

rmassey@cbhoa.com

Derek Mead

532-5653

dmead@cbhoa.com

Chuck Montgomerie

275-8706

chuckm@cbhoa.com

Julie Noble

826-9845

jnoble@cbhoa.com

Janice Norris

Relocation

jnorris@cbhoa.com

Terri O’Brien

660-1210

terri-obrien@cbhoa.com

Kathleen O’Brien Boston

261-1428

kobb@cbhoa.com

Steve Rader

275-4585

srader@cbhoa.com

Gary Rapp

661-1562

gmrapp45@aol.com

Marvin Sandel

275-3676

www.cbhoa.com

Becky Scholl

825-1227

www.cbhoa.com

Ginni Schori

826-1425

ginni@ginnisellshomes.com

Darren Sheehan

838-9396

darrengsheehan@gmail.com

Steve Sovereign

309-826-4646

ssovereign@cbhoa.com

Joy Szmaj

242-SALE

BNRealtor@gmail.com

Marty Trunk

275-0964

MartyT@TBayC.com

Liliana Taimoorazi

826-5559

lilianacbhoa.com

Bina Todi

531-9140

btodi@cbhoa.com

Gerry Wahlheim

532-2920

gwsold@gmail.com

2013 Teams

Melanie Walker

261-4073

mmc2737@aol.com

Penny Willson

319-4008

pwilson@cbhoa.com

Amanda Wycoff

242-2647

awycoff@cbhoa.com

Matt Zenor

275-3769

mzenor@cbhoa.com

Larry Hundman

Managing Broker

662-9333

Paul Pless

Team Leader

661-7074

John Armstrong

661-7068

JohnArmstrongHomes.com

Anne Bliss: 825-ANNE

abliss.cbhoa.com

Kindi Bliss: 275-3707

kbliss.cbhoa.com

The Jack Bataoel Home Selling Team

Allison Smith: 661-7057

Phyllis Stein: 825-2958

www.JackKnowsHomes.com

Noelle Burns: 830-2404

nburns@cbhoa.com

April Bauchmoyer: 660-7506

abauchmoyer@cbhoa.com

Janel Harrison: 825-1668

Joe Harrison: 825-1600

jharrison@cbhoa.com

The Lane Team

Joe Lane: 275-0743

Joey Lane: 825-6609

joerealtor@cbhoa.com

Heart of America

REALTORS ® , LTD

Don and Lorna Ray

532-1624

dray@cbhoa.com

Bev Virgil: 261-4116

Tiffany Nord: 261-0536

bvirgil@cbhoa.com

“Like Us” @ www.facebook.com/cbhoahomes

www.cbhoa.com

309.664.3505

Greg Zavitz: 275-4734

Steve Forrest: 261-0883

Cameron Brooks: 261-1575

gregzavitz.com

20499294

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines