NEXO IN SEOUL SUPERDOME

avltimes

AT-54

LEBANON

AMAC S.A.R.L Beirut +961 1 651774 indo@amac.com.lb www.amac.com.lb

Sales: Audio, Lighting +961 1 424402

Audio Land Beirut +961 3 363688 info@audiolandlb.com www.audiolandlb.com

Sales: Audio, Lighting

Audio Pro Beirut +961 1 218818 audiopro@inco.com.lb www.audioprolb.com

Sales: Audio

Audiotec Group S.A.R.L Beirut +961 2 495419 Ralph@audiotecgroup.com www.audiotecgroup.com

Sales: Audio, Video

Audiotek S.A.R.L Beirut +961 1243000 info_bose@antakiholding.com

Sales: Audio

Boujikan Bros Co. Ltd Beirut +961 1 2400244 gary@boujikan.com www.boujikan.com

Sales: Audio, Video, Lighting +961 1 253576

Cesar Debbas & Fils Beirut +961 1 585000 cdf@debbas.com.lb

Sales: Lighting

Chahine S.A.L Beirut +961 1 201441 achahine@destination.com.lb

Sales: Audio, MI

Delta Vision Inc. Chewan +961 1 885333 deltavision@dm.net.lb

Sales: Audio, Lighting, MI

Eltek Fanar +961 1 902555 info@eltek.com.lb www.eltek.com.lb

Sales: Audio, Lighting

Hi-Fi Service S.A.R.L Beirut +961 1 352108 oussama@hifiservice.com www.hifiservice.com

Sales: Audio, Video

Homsi Music Zouk Mosbeh +961 922028 info@homsimusic.com www.homsimusic.com

Sales: Audio, MI

Less DB Beirut +961 1 616268 sales@lessdb.com www.lessdb.com

Sales: Audio

Light Box Beirut +961 1 444428 info@lightboxintl.com www.lightboxintl.com

Sales: Lighting

LPS Middle East Beirut +961 3363688 info@lpsme.com www.lpsme.com

Sales / Rental: Laser System

MFR Lighting Beirut +961 1 512341 georges.mamari@mfrglobal.com www.mfrglobal.com

Sales: Audio, Lighting

Prolites S.A.L Beirut +961 9221050 info@prolites.com www.prolites.com

Sales: Audio, Lighting, Truss

ROBE Middle East Beirut +961 3 363688 elle.battah@robe.cz www.robe.cz

Manufacturer: Lighting

Seebeck 2000 S.A.R.L Beirut +961 1 1447716 youssef@seebeckaudio.com www.seebeckaudio.com

Sales: Audio

Sound on Stage Events (Lebanon) Beirut +961 3 237382 info@soundonstagelb.com www.soundonstage.com

Rental +961 3 433460

Sounds Inc. Beirut +961 1 353351 info@soundsinc.com www.soundsinc.com

Sales: Audio

SPL Sound Pressure Level Beirut +961 3 794620 elle@spl-world.com www.spl-world.com

Sales: Audio, Lighting

TechnoPro (Lebanon) Beirut info@avlpro-lb.com www.technopro.me

Sales: Audio, Video, Lighting

Technosound Ltd Beirut +961 11 613761 techsoun@dm-net.lb www.techno-sound.org

Sales: Audio

Triangle Entertainment Services Beirut +961 4 870677 sales@triangleworld.com www.triangle.ae

Triangle Sound & Image triangle@triangleworld.com www.triangleworld.com

Sales: Audio. Lighting, Truss

Venue Tech S.A.R.L Beirut +961 1 243127 info@venuetech.net www.venuetech.net

Sales: Audio

Wide Angle New Jounieh +961 1 9642186 wide@wide-angle.com www.wide-angle.com

Sales: Lighting

LIST YOUR COMPANY FOR FREE : CONTACT AVLTIMES@GMAIL.COM

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines