Auction

romansauctions

1lW5Lxr

South Oak Way

Longwater Avenue

South Oak Way

South Oak Way

3

Welcome to Romans Auctions

Welcome

Simon Clayton MNAVA

Director and Auctioneer

sclayton@romans.co.uk

01344 753 120

Gareth Bell

Auctioneer

gbell@romans.co.uk

01344 753 123

Mark Wallis

Surveyor

mwallis@romans.co.uk

01344 753 124

Daniel Gale

Surveyor

dgale@romans.co.uk

01344 753 185

Jo Searle

Co-ordinator

jsearle@romans.co.uk

01344 753 125

Other services

Town Planning

Peter Kavanagh MRICS

Managing Director of

Professional Services

pkavanagh@romans.co.uk

Independent Mortgage

Advice

Greg May Cert PFS

Director

gmay@romans.co.uk

Surveying

Dan Lowery MRICS

Director

dlowery@romans.co.uk

Residential Lettings

Peter Fuller FARLA

Managing Director

pfuller@romans.co.uk

Residential Sales

Vincent Courtney

Managing Director

vcourtney@romans.co.uk

Commercial Agency

Simon Clayton MNAVA

Director

sclayton@romans.co.uk

We are here

Longwater Avenue

Byte Café

Brook Drive

From Reading

Town Centre

Main Entrance

Auction venue

Conference Centre

100 Longwater Avenue

Green Park

Reading RG2 6GP

A33

Millennium Hotel

Madejski stadium

Longwater

Lake

Brook Drive

South Entrance

Costco

South Oak Way

J11 M4

M4

From M4 J11

M4 J11

3

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines