Views
1 year ago

The Rake - April_2016

HERMÈS BY

HERMÈS BY NATURE

THE RAKE PTE LTD FOUNDER & EDITORIAL DIRECTOR Wei Koh EDITOR Tom Chamberlin tom@therakemagazine.com INTERNATIONAL FASHION EDITOR Sarah Ann Murray sarah@therakemagazine.com EDITORIAL ASSOCIATE Charlie Thomas charlie@therakemagazine.com CRAFT AND TAILORING WRITER Aleksandar Cvetkovic aleks@therakemagazine.com FASHION STYLIST Jo Grzeszczuk jo@therakemagazine.com FASHION ASSISTANT Millie Bradshaw millie@therakemagazine.com CHIEF SUB-EDITOR Stephen Wood ONLINE CONTENT MANAGER Sufiyeh Hadian sufiyeh@therakemagazine.com PA TO THE FOUNDER Sarah-Flynn Jones sfj@therakemagazine.com EDITORIAL INTERN Helen Cruden helen@therakemagazine.com DIGITAL IMAGING ARTISTS Ciwie Goh | Vion Teh CONTRIBUTORS EDITOR-AT-LARGE Nick Scott FASHION EDITOR-AT-LARGE Tom Stubbs | U.S. PHOTOGRAPHER-AT-LARGE K.E. Guerre CONTRIBUTING EDITORS Nick Foulkes | Simon Crompton ASIA EDITOR-AT LARGE Christian Barker CONTRIBUTING WRITERS Stuart Husband | James Medd Joycelyn Shu | Josh Sims | David Smiedt CONTRIBUTING DESIGNERS Rob French | Kim Lang CONTRIBUTING PHOTOGRAPHERS Luke Carby | Andy Barnham CONTRIBUTING ILLUSTRATOR Lee Sullivan RAKE HOUND IN VALHALLA Brando Koh Esq. INTERNATIONALLY LICENSED EDITIONS the rake japan co. ltd. JAPAN EDITOR-IN-CHIEF Kentaro Matsuo matsuo@therakejapan.com hubert burda media RUSSIA EDITOR-IN-CHIEF Alexander Rymkevich a.rymkevich@burda.ru APP media group DUBAI ACTING EDITOR-IN-CHIEF Tom Norton tom.norton@appgulf.com

Extraordinary Design and Unique Gifts
s31.dawandastatic.com
8373uQXJB
steviev1874
KARLITA
karlita2
HIGHER LEARNING HIGHER LEARNING - GQ Design Group
gqdesigngroup.com
Brigadeer Clothing-Collection-2017
brigadeer.net
NOOS SS17 print
chlind
catalog-AW2012-web
kafeto
Luxury Tailor Made Holidays | Vietnam Tour Packages
luxurytravelenglish
Chillouts Summer 2017
amigokf
Vose Broschüre_EN
moebelpfisterag
molly_issue25_easter WEB small
mollysguidemag
YLL-JUN-15
hyperlincs
FCG_2017
22ndcenturymedia
Lincolnshire-In-Focus-2017-Calender
Waltons.Publications
READ BOOK The Art of the Cigar Vintage Labels Coloring Book PDF ONLINE
dafyiber
bettycjung
Loveleathers Publications & Promotion
appxellent
MMoCA Fall 2016 Newsletter
mmocamadison
International Home Textile Magazine – May’17
istmagmagazin
Рекламен каталог JHK 2016 (текстил/мода)
adwaycreative
NEW PRODUCT RELEASE. AUTUMN 2017
aussiechef123