2016-Republican-Candidates-List

nrmcgop

2016-Republican-Candidates-List

2016 Candidates List - Registered Republicans - As of 20 May 2016

Primary Date: 14 June 2016

Early Voting Begins: 28 May 2016

First Name Last Name Incumbent? Phone Email

U.S. Senate

Sharron Angle NA sharron@runsharronangle.com

D'Nese Davis 702-343-5642 ddavis4senate@hotmail.com

Eddie Hamilton 702-882-3786 gohamiltongo@gmail.com

Joe Heck Congressman CD3 702-614-5900 contact@heck4nevada.com

Thomas Heck 775-742-7132 tomheckforussenate@gmail.com

Robert Leeds 702-871-7263 rxl@epicpublishing.com

Carlo Poliak 702-778-8255 texsano@cox.net

Justin Preble 801-668-9477 justin.preble@gmail.com

Bill Tarbell 775-722-3845 tarbell4us.senate@gmail.com

Congressional District 1

Louis Baker 725-200-8395 asbenow@gmail.com

Stephanie Carlisle 310-367-7640 stephaniel.carlisle@yahoo.com

Fred Horne 702-308-4868 info@fred4nv.com

Gary Johnston 202-258-1776 garyjobsjohnston@aol.com

Jeff Miller 702-742-5121 jeffsarcade@gmail.com

Mary Perry 702-523-9517 maryd@marydperrylaw.com

Congressional District 3

Kerry Bowers 702-823-3650 kerry@kerrybowers.com

Michele Fiore State Assembly D4 702-210-8460 michele@fioreforcongress.com

Sami Khal 702-527-2030 khalfornevada@gmail.com

Andy Matthews NA andym@matthewsfornevada.com

Michael Roberson State Senate D20 NA votemichaelroberson.com

Danny Tarkanian 702-785-8228 teamtarkanian@gmail.com

Annette Teijeiro 702-837-3538 annette@annetteteijeiro.com

Congressional District 4

Cresent Hardy Incumbent 702-912-1634 ross@cresenthardyforcongress.com

Mike Monroe 702-742-1100 NA

Wayne Villines 775-410-1650 wayne@waynejvillines.com

State Sentate District 1

Arsen Ter-Petrosyan 702-826-2888 arsen4senate@gmail.com

State Sentate District 3

Dennis Palmerston 702-636-0076 dcp745@gmail.com

State Senate District 5

Carrie Buck 702-592-9740 carrie@carriebuck.com

State Senate District 6

Erv Nelson 702-498-9111 ervnelson6@gmail.com

Victoria Seaman State Assembly D34 702-466-0407 victoria@victoriaseaman.com

State Senate District 11

Eddie Facey 702-763-2361 johnqtaxpayer@gmx.com

Jonathan Frazier 719-440-0252 jonathan.frazier@gmail.com

State Senate District 18

Scott Hammond Incumbent 702-523-9055 hammond4nevada@gmail.com

State Senate District 19

Pete Goicoechea Incumbent 775-778-1620 pgoicoechea@yahoo.com


2016 Candidates List - Registered Republicans - As of 20 May 2016

Primary Date: 14 June 2016

Early Voting Begins: 28 May 2016

First Name Last Name Incumbent? Phone Email

State Assembly District 1

Roger Baum NA roger_baum@tototooink.com

Howard Brean 702-843-6832 breanfornvad1@gmail.com

State Assembly District 2

John Hambrick Incumbent 702-242-8580 j16212@yahoo.com

Kelly Hurst 702-530-5070 ckellyhurst@gmail.com

State Assembly District 4

Melissa Laughter 702-505-3219 votelaughter@gmail.com

Richard McArthur NA richard@mcarthur4nevada.com

Ken Rezendes 702-628-5281 ken@kenfornavada.com

State Assembly District 5

Tony Baca 701-713-0086 tbaca61@gmail.com

Art Ham 702-450-5400 ham4nevada@gmail.com

State Assembly District 6

Carlo Maffatt 702-461-4554 cmaffatt@gmail.com

State Assembly District 7

Jennifer Fawzy 702-551-6653 NA

State Assembly District 8

Norm Ross 702-712-8400 normross@gmail.com

State Assembly District 9

David Gardner Incumbent 702-813-0271 david@gardner4nevada.com

Minddie Lloyd 702-860-7357 lloydfornevada@gmail.com

Diana Orrock 702-750-1179 diana@dianaorrock.com

State Assembly District 10

Shelly Shelton Incumbent 702-449-6385 shellysheltonnevada@gmail.com

State Assembly District 12

Ron McGinnis 702-771-3503 ron.mcginnis@yahoo.com

Mark Riggins 702-482-9027 mark@markriggins.com

John Santacruz NA NA

Walter Seip 702-438-3619 walterseip@cox.net

State Assembly District 13

Paul Anderson Incumbent 702-410-6645 paul@andersonfornevada.com

Leonard Foster NA lfoster@leonardfoster.com

Steve Sanson 702-283-8088 stevewsanson@cs.com

State Assembly District 14

Melody Howard 702-400-6021 howardforad14@gmail.com

Quay Simons 702-354-3321 yauq@embarqmail.com

State Assembly District 15

Stan Vaughan 702-418-4687 stanvaughan@live.com

State Assembly District 16

Zach Guymon 702-334-6154 electosoguymon@gmail.com

State Assembly District 17

Ronald Newsome 702-808-2803 newsome@newsome4nevada.com

State Assembly District 18

Christine DeCorte NA christinedecorte@gmail.com

Matthew Sadler 702-508-3011 mattsadlerfornevada@yahoo.com


2016 Candidates List - Registered Republicans - As of 20 May 2016

Primary Date: 14 June 2016

Early Voting Begins: 28 May 2016

First Name Last Name Incumbent? Phone Email

State Assembly District 19

Chris Edwards Incumbent 702-715-4308 NA

Connie Foust 520-559-0529 conniefoustcampaign@gmail.com

State Assembly District 20

Carol Linton 702-265-8857 NA

State Assembly District 21

Derek Armstrong Incumbent 702-769-2836 derek@armstrong4nevada.com

Blain Jones 702-596-9779 voteblainjones@gmail.com

State Assembly District 22

Richard Bunce 702-757-1337 richard@richardbunce.com

Keith Pickard 702-910-4300 keith@pickard4nevada.com

State Assembly District 23

Swadeep Nigam 702-580-4499 swadeepngop@yahoo.com

Melissa Woodbury 702-596-9080 melissa@melissawoodbury.com

State Assembly District 28

Wesley Cornwell 702-376-1599 wjcornwell@gmail.com

State Assembly District 29

Amy Groves 702-521-7119 amy@amygroves.org

Stephen Silberkraus Incumbent 702-900-0998 stephen@silberkraus.com

State Assembly District 34

Marty Hagans 702-600-3051 marty@hagansfornevada.com

David Labay 702-673-8453 david.labay@hotmail.com

Matt Williams NA matt@williamsfornevada.com

State Assembly District 35

Tom Blanchard 702-277-5414 blanchard@tom4nevada.com

Ben Donlon 702-806-8021 bendonlon777@gmail.com

Raymond Giordano 702-340-1475 bellagiochef@yahoo.com

Brent Jones Incumbent 702-521-0632 votebrentjones@gmail.com

Tiffany Jones 702-530-3265 tiffany@tiffanyfornevada.com

State Assembly District 36

James Oscarson Incumbent 775-513-7468 jamesoscarson@me.com

Rusty Stanberry 702-703-4183 campaign@rustystanberry.com

Tina Trenner 702-525-5719 tina.trenner@sbcglobal.net

State Assembly District 37

Jim Marchant NA jim@jimmarchant.com

Glenn Trowbridge Incumbent 702-363-2183 gtrowbridge1@gmail.com

State Assembly District 41

Nick Phillips 702-757-7150 nick@nick.gop

Mary Rooney 702-413-4828 maryrooneynv@gmail.com

State Assembly District 42

Howard Scheff 702-524-2322 howardscheff@gmail.com

County Commission Ward A

Michael Thomas 702-274-8689 mykeisme@aol.com

County Commission Ward B

Chris Dyer 702-885-6542 chrisdyer@chrisdyer.com

Kevin Williams 702-677-0308 itskevw55@aol.com


2016 Candidates List - Registered Republicans - As of 20 May 2016

Primary Date: 14 June 2016

Early Voting Begins: 28 May 2016

First Name Last Name Incumbent? Phone Email

County Commission Ward C

Gary Hosea 702-645-6993 garyhosea@gmail.com

Stephen Sedlmeyer 702-610-5043 Duster-340@cox.net

County Commission Ward D

Anthony Osnaya 702-202-7212 anthony.osnaya@yahoo.com

District Court Judge - District 15

Joe Hardy, Jr. Incumbent 702-339-6948 joe@judgejoehardy.com

District Court Judge - District 20

Scott Holper 702-366-0911 scottholperlaw@gmail.com

Eric Johnson Incumbent 702-809-8051 retainjudgeericjohnson@gmail.com

Justice of the Peace - Las Vegas Township - Department 3

Sean Connell 702-384-2085 electseanconnell.com

Justice of the Peace - Las Vegas Township - Department 4

Melissa Saragosa Incumbent 702-671-3367 NA

Justice of the Peace - Las Vegas Township - Department 6

Rebecca Kern 702-699-7500 rebecca@kernforjudge.com

Justice of the Peace - Las Vegas Township - Department 9

Steven Goldstein 702-940-1234 sgoldstein@meullerhinds.com

Robert Kurth 702-675-8547 kurthforjudge@gmail.com

Justice of the Peace - Las Vegas Township - Department 13

Suzan Baucum Incumbent 702-671-3624 NA

Justice of the Peace - Las Vegas Township - Department 14

Conrad Hafen Incumbent 702-671-3625 NA

State Board of Education

Barry Herr NA barry.herr@hotmail.com

Regent, State University District 6

Patrick Carter 702-289-4313 drpatrickcarter@gmail.com

Michael Wixom 702-437-1737 NA

Regent, State University District 7

Mark Doubrava 702-794-2020 mark@doubravaforregent.com

Regent, State University District 13

James Ratigan 702-300-4383 jjratigan@hotmail.com

Trustee, Clark County School District A

James Gartside 702-370-4227 james@gartside4nevadans.com

Trustee, Clark County School District B

Jeffrey Eggeman 702-768-4396 NA

Trustee, Clark County School District C

Mark Melton 702-712-7738 davchpt18@gmail.com

Trustee, Clark County School District E

Patrice Tew 702-645-9709 mpt2lve@gmail.com

Member, Moapa Valley Water District - Logandale

Ronald Dalley 702-398-3406 lindseyd@mvdsl.com

Member, Moapa Valley Water District - Glendale

Jonathan Blackwell 702-864-2557 blackwell@nvdsl.com

Member, Moapa Valley Water District - Overton

Kenneth Staton 702-533-2199 kns@mvdsl.com


2016 Candidates List - Registered Republicans - As of 20 May 2016

Primary Date: 14 June 2016

Early Voting Begins: 28 May 2016

First Name Last Name Incumbent? Phone Email

Member, Virgin Valley Water District, Bunkerville

Nephi Julien 702-274-0921 nephijulien@gmail.com

Trustee, Overton Power District 3, Moapa

Chad Leavitt 702-378-9260 evcchad@gmail.com

Trustee, Overton Power District 5, Mesquite

Michael Young 702-346-8555 mkyoung@ix.netcom.com

Trustee, Overton Power District 7, At Large

David Bennett NA NA

Judith Metz 702-397-8084 sugars@sugarshomeplate.com

Bunkerville Town Advisory Board

Vernon Pollock 702-346-1177 pollock914@aol.com

Laughlin Town Advisory Board

David Brunelle 951-385-3333 sto10155@yahoo.com

Bruce Henry 370-872-7009 lbhenry1@aol.com

Martin Knauss 970-640-0899 mknauss@suddenlink.net

Gina Mackey 702-509-9882 gina@rivercityrealty.net

Noreen McBride NA mcbridenb@yahoo.com

Kathy Ochs 702-208-7289 kathleennochs@gmail.com

Moapa Valley Town Advisory Board

Brian Burris 702-592-6672 lvrodeomedic1@yahoo.com

Scott Farnsworth 702-236-7627 farndog6@gmail.com

Marjorie Holland 702-397-2090 piginvestor@yahoo.com

Eugene Houston 702-204-9810 gene@mvdsl.com

Velma Markle 702-296-1895 carvel@mdsl.com

Joseph Perez 702-250-9493 wetfire66@yahoo.com

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines