Views
4 years ago

CONTACT - Oehler Maschinen

CONTACT - Oehler Maschinen

CONTACT - Oehler

All prices are quoted EXW Offenburg exclusive tax. PRICE LIST 2011 CONTACT +49(0) 781/91 39- Management Phone Fax Email Manfred Oehler Managing Director 0 30 info@oehlermaschinen.de Diana Oehler Managing Director - Head of Administration 11 30 d.oehler@oehlermaschinen.de Walter Spinner Operations Manager (technics) p.p. 40 46 w.spinner@oehlermaschinen.de Administration / Sales / Customer Service Phone Fax Email Diana Oehler Managing Director - Head of Administration 11 30 d.oehler@oehlermaschinen.de Michael Spengler Assistant Managing Director - English-speaking 13 30 mi.spengler@oehlermaschinen.de Eva Heller Import-Export/Inside Sales - English-speaking 12 30 i.walter@oehlermaschinen.de Robert Galantowski IT/Export/Inside Sales - English/Polish-speaking 14 30 r.galantowski@oehlermaschinen.de Anke Koch Customs/Inside Sales 15 30 a.koch@oehlermaschinen.de Dirk Magiera Logistics / Dispatch 22 30 d.magiera@oehlermaschinen.de Marlene Oehler Accounting 16 30 info@oehlermaschinen.de Matthias Woll Sales Ass./Customer Service - English-speaking 23 30 m.woll@oehlermaschinen.de Technics / maintenance and repair / Spare parts Phone Fax Email Dieter Fallbracht Head of Spare Parts Department 48 46 d.fallbracht@oehlermaschinen.de Markus Kranz Spare Parts 43 46 ersatzteile@oehlermaschinen.de Helmut Ufermann Yard Loaders 44 46 h.ufermann@oehlermaschinen.de Markus Wimmer Head of Vehicle Construction 42 46 fahrzeugbau@oehlermaschinen.de Claas Mindermann Cut splitter / Head of Workshop 47 46 info@oehlermaschinen.de Josef Wußler Service - Motor Equipment 41 46 info@oehlermaschinen.de Rolf Hönig Service - Electrical Problems 62 46 info@oehlermaschinen.de Representatives Phone Fax Email Stefan Wiegele English-speaking 32 30 s.wiegele@oehlermaschinen.de Mobile: +49(0)1 51/19 56 63 32 Matthias Woll English / French-speaking 32 30 s.wiegele@oehlermaschinen.de Mobile: +49(0)1 51/19 56 63 34 Michael Spengler English-speaking 33 30 m.spengler@oehlermaschinen.de Mobile: +49(0)1 51/19 56 63 33 Gerhard Gelhaus Mobile: +49(0)1 51/19 56 63 36 g.gelhaus@oehlermaschinen.de Fax: +49(0)52 33/95 40 89 Ronald Hahsdorf Mobile: +49 (0)1 51/19 56 63 39 ronald-hahsdorf@oehlermaschinen.de Fax: +49 (0)33 61/30 81 28 Harald Gerstenberger Phone: +49(0)3 64 82/37 30 info@oehlermaschinen-triptis.de Branch TRIPTIS Fax: +49(0)3 64 82/3 73 18 Mobile: +49(0)1 51/19 56 63 37 version 11.7 page 1

Shop at LensesOnline.co.nz – Buy 1-Day Contact Lenses Online
lensesonlinenz
PDF Parent Phone Log: Parent Contact Log Book For Teachers. 8.5in by 11in 100 Pages For 50 Students. 3 Contact Records Per Student (Teaching Resources) BOOK ONLINE
sheldon.andrew
FREE PDF Hypnotic Awakening for Spirit Contact (Hypnotic Empowerment for Self-Awakening) FREE BOOK ONLINE
jonah.samuel
PDF [FREE] DOWNLOAD 52 Weeks of Conscious Contact (Hazelden Meditation) Melody Beattie [DOWNLOAD] ONLINE
budiarty
PDF [DOWNLOAD] 52 Weeks of Conscious Contact (Hazelden Meditation) Melody Beattie READ ONLINE
vunnnytreseasaz
PDF [FREE] DOWNLOAD Criminal Procedure: From First Contact to Appeal (3rd Edition) TRIAL EBOOK
stefansaz
PDF [DOWNLOAD] Criminal Procedure: From First Contact to Appeal (5th Edition) BOOK ONLINE
stefansaz
How to recover deleted contacts
ffbooty
How to Transfer Contacts from Samsung to iPhone
papane
How to Transfer Contacts between Samsung Galaxy and iPhone
mobbay
Maschinen Rundsteckverbinder Serie 690 Circular ... - At-E.Ru
at.e.ru
Family Support Provider and Care Coordinator Contact List
ok.gov
mossl coaches & team contacts for fall 2004 - Mid-Ohio Select ...
columbussoccer.com
Company Listings Of Products & Services - Global Contact
globalcontact.com
Facilities Planning & Operations Contacts List - San Mateo County ...
smccd.edu
Watch List Contact Information Watch List Phone ... - PA Compliance
pacompliance.com
U.S. Company Listings Of Products & Services - Global Contact Inc.
naftaregister.com
aim media contacts list 2009 - A2IM: American Association of ...
a2im.org
Dining INTERNAL Contact List 9.7.12 - UC Santa Cruz - Student ...
housing.ucsc.edu
Municipal UDC Enforcement Statuses and Contacts
dsps.wi.gov