Winter 2017 edition new

sheepwasher

The Sheepwash Chronicle is a magazine for and about the residents of the little village of Sheepwash in Devon.

Useful Contacts

Description Person Telephone Email

Member of

Parliament

Geoffrey Cox 01837 82000

County Councillor Barry Parsons 01409 211234 barry.parsons@devon.gov.uk

Ward Councillor Philip Hackett 01409 231310 hackettsthename@gmail.com

Parish Council

Chairman

Philip Hackett acting

as Interim Chair

Parish Councillors Philip Hackett 01409 231310 hackettsthename@gmail.com

Nigel Hutchings 01409 231586 hutchingsnigel@yahoo.co.uk

Mike Ritson 01409 231680 mike.ritson2@btinternet.com

Gill Trace 01409 231291 trace.gortleigh@btinternet.com

Denise Tubby 01409 231694 denise_tubby@hotmail.co.uk

Christina Penn 0797 976 3547 christinapenn61@gmail.com

Parish Clerk TBA clerk@sheepwashparishcouncil.co.uk

Ladies Skittles Helen Orr 01409 231199 helenorr@mac.com

Yoga Jennie Renshaw 01409 282842 or

0777 646 5236

jennie@nimblelimbs.com

Sheepwash

Community Shop

01409 231531

01409 231628 or

Doctors’ surgery

(Black Torrington)

Dr Alan Howlett

Dr Asad Aldoori

01409 335830

Fax: 01409

231029

Doctors’ surgery

(Shebbear)

Dr Francisco

Fernandez Guillen

01409 281913

Holsworthy Police

(station answer

phone and other

enquiries)

Emma Tomkies

PCSO 30538

Community Support

Officer

01409 259461 or

call 101 for all

non-urgent Police

enquiries

emma.tomkies

@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk

To report a crime

Emma Tomkies

PCSO 30538

01409 259461

emma.tomkies

@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk

Mobile Library 01409 253514

Sheepwash

Chronicle Editors

Alison Ansell 01409 231196 alisonansell2@gmail.com

Chris Bell 01409 231341 chris11egg@aol.com

Sheepwash

Correspondent for

Okehampton Times

and North Devon

Journal

Vera Bryant 01409 231373

34

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines