Views
1 year ago

Art Fair on the Square 2016 program

Complete list of artists and vendors, plus award winners and featured artists from the 2016 event.

THE ARTISTS THE ARTISTS

THE ARTISTS THE ARTISTS ARE LISTED ALPHABETICALLY BY MEDIUM. Each entry is preceded by the artist’s booth number; use the map on page 2 to locate the artist’s position on the Square. List current as of 6/1/16 B – Best of Show from 2015 G – Madison Area ong>Artong> Guild F – Featured ong>Artong>ist S – Exhibitor Ad on page 14 I – Invitational ong>Artong>ist from 2015 CERAMICS G 573 Madison Potters Guild Madison, WI • madisonpottersguild.com 149 Alan & Rosemary Bennett Bath, NY • bennettclayfish.com I 468 Julie Berndt Dawson, MN • kunst2@farmerstel.net 247 Marvin Blackmore Durango, CO • blackmorepottery.com I 518 Mike Bose Bedford, IA • mikebosesculpture.com 876 Thomas Bothe Washington, PA • botheclay.com 855 Winthrop Byers Rock Springs, WI • thebyersstudio.com 540 Rhonda Cearlock Vandalia, IL • rhondacearlock.com 232 Louis & Christine Colombarini Dowelltown, TN • cosmic-clay.com 636 Mikyung Cunningham Crescent City, FL • smcunninghampottery.com 572 Charles Deckas Prior Lake, MN • windmud@aol.com 320 Phillip Echert Champlin, MN • potterydude@msn.com I 759 Paul Eshelman Elizabeth, IL • eshelmanpottery.com 666 Luis Enrique Gutierrez Zebulon, NC • luis@nicaceramicart.com I 348 Terry Habeger Markesan, WI • thabeger.com I 453 Thomas Harris Bloomington, IN • clayoh.com I 565 John Herbon Saint Ignace, MI • johnherbonpottery.com 229 Gayle Herrli Indianapolis, IN • gherrli.com I 340 Paul Jeselskis Michigan City, IN • pauljeselskis.com 663 Michael & Mieko Kahn Greenbush, MI • kahnmichael@sbcglobal.net B 641 William Kidd Miramar, FL • williamkiddceramics.com 560 Kate Lally Dayton, OH • katelally.com 630 Greg & Jennie Lathrop Derby, KS • bgpottery.com 169 Ethan Lillemoe Norcross, GA • leiretidstudios.com 265 Clayton Macone Spooner, WI • mjmacone@centurytel.net 735 Rezgar Mamandi Lombard, IL • mannapottery.com 429 Cynthia Mosedale & William Kaufmann Hudson, WI • lindenhillspottery.com 130 Ryan Myers Madison, WI • facepots@hotmail.com 843 Hironobu Nishitateno Loves Park, IL • nantenpottery.com 258 Jason Parsley Cincinnati, OH • parsleypottery.com 137 Jef Raasch Milwaukee, WI • jefraasch.net 366 Gregg Rasmusson St. Louis, MO • grceramics.com 537 J-D Schall Louisville, KY • schallstudio.com I 463 Michael Schwegmann Bement, IL • schwegmannstudios.com 850 Al Scovern Lexington, KY • westthirdceramics.com 355 Steven Showalter Eagan, MN • stevenshowalter.com 656 Natalya Sots Schaumburg, IL • natalyasots.com 529 Phyllis Tosa San Ysidro, NM • madeline_tafoya@ost.doi.gov 440 Paul Uhl Smithville, TX • pauluhlpottery.com 827 Tom & Jeff Unzicker Newton, KS • unzickerpottery@yahoo.com I 625 Jean Wells Brown Deer, WI • jeansclaystudio.com 122 Andrew Wender Englewood, FL • wenderpottery.com DIGITAL ART B 639 Jason Brueck Nashville, TN • alterimages.net 842 Dewey James Minneapolis, MN • deweyjamesstudio.com 871 Eva Letts & Douglas Chalk Oakland, CA • cleverclocksusa.com 619 Ed Myers Lake Mary, FL • lionoptic.com 256 Ralph Rankin Orlando, FL • ralphrankinceramics@yahoo.com 342 Beau Tudzarov Ft. Lauderdale, FL • tudzarov.com FIBER/LEATHER G 819 Mad City Quilt Guild Cottage Grove, WI • madcityquilters.org G 177 Madison Weavers Guild Beloit, WI • ricordanza@charter.net 826 Andres Arango & Sulay Torres Miami, FL • sulayrodriguez2002@hotmail.com 846 Billie Barthelemy Pinewood, MN • birdofparadisedesigns.com 139 Gwen Bennett Eureka Springs, AR • gwenbennettmasks@yahoo.com 674 Marvin Bower Boonsboro, MD • tannerscreekleather.com B 345 Martina Celerin Bloomington, IN • martinacelerin.com 762 Janet Chico Los Angeles, CA • mthandbags@att.net 646 Mary Christian Champlin, MN • thereabout@hotmail.com I 526 Rachel Derstine Schwenksville, PA • rachelderstinedesigns.comtt 239 Marla Duran Bethlehem, PA • marladuran.com 777 Leah Dziewit Maple City, MI • leahdziewit@earthlink.net I 158 Melanie Ebertz & Wilbur Quispe Stillwater, MN • artandes.com 832 Steve Edgar Tallahassee, FL • edgarleather.com 729 Laura Fisher-Bonvallet Oneida, WI • laurafisherbonvallet.com 327 Faye Fisher-Ward Minneapolis, MN • fisherwarddesigns.com 658 Kristin Gereau Waukesha,WI • kgtextiles.com 249 Sharon Goddard Arbor Vitae, WI • cherishables2003@yahoo.com 364 Sarah Kirkham & Anna Warren Milwaukee, WI • tactilecraftworks.com 142 Beth Nielsen Seattle, WA • vintagecreation.com 563 Susan Otterson Janesville, WI • skofiber@sbcglobal.net 849 Dave Piper San Antonio, TX • pipersandals.com 250 Lori Pruessing Milwaukee, WI • loripruessing.com 873 Dawn Reeves West Bloomfield, MI • dawn.reeves@att.net 166 Gina Sabo Tinley Park, IL • brkwrk1@aol.com 430 Kenneth Sager Sheboygan Falls, WI • uplandleather.com 371 Mary Ellen Sisulak & Robert Bussler Ellison Bay, WI • turtleridgegallery.com 720 C. Smathers Tulsa, OK • fiberexpressions.net 772 Michael Smith Asheville, NC • michaelsilks.com 874 Robert Stadnycki Harrisburg, PA • itsoktohavetoomuchfun.com 841 Joyce Stewart Central Islip, NY • jesirie@optonline.net 6 • ART FAIR ON THE SQUARE 2016

531 Alberto Toro Maryville, TN • cuerotoro.com 260 Annie Turbin Nashville, TN • curlygirl@earthlink.net I 365 Jill Wagoner Fuquay-Varina, NC • wagonerstudios@aol.com 339 Natalie Wall & Kellie Murphy Salt Lake City, UT • revoluccia@gmail.com 152 Lee Watrous Freedom, CA • nicehat10@gmail.com 631 Marzena Weber Algonquin, IL • marzenaweber.com 469 Jennifer Rose Wolken Springfield, MO • jwolken@mac.com I 520 Samuel Yao Ann Arbor, MI • sam48103@aol.com FURNITURE I 643 Nathan Hunter Bloomington, IN • nathanhunterdesign.com 642 Robert Krantz Delafield, WI • krantzdesign.com 338 Lara Moore Indianapolis, IN • bella.com 446 Paul Morrison Oregon, WI • thewoodcycle.com 550 Robert & Yvonne Myrvall Bark River, MI • robertmyrvall@yahoo.com 458 Douglas Nimmo St. Peter, MN • northlightartfurniture.com B 262 James Pearce Peoria, IL • robertmyrvall@yahoo.com 868 Richard & Denise Pratt Wooster, OH • aroundthebendwillowfurniture.com 356 Gayle Weitz Brattleboro, VT • gayleweitz@yahoo.com GLASS 447 John & Erin Blackwell St. Louis, MO • blackwellglass@yahoo.com 459 Tom Bloyd Stilwell, KS • bloydartglass.com 676 Nicholas Bowers Mequon, WI • bowersglass@yahoo.com 141 William Breitbart & Yukiko Wakamiya Madison, WI • breitbartwakamiyaglass.com 349 Chris & Lynn Corrie Monticello, IL • corrieartglass.com 333 Angelo Fico Wilmot, WI • angelofico.com I 165 Giampietro Filippetti Hamilton, Ontario • filippetti.ca 623 Leslie Friedman Arlington, TX • theredfishstudio.com 556 Sharon Fujimoto Amherst Junction, WI • fujimotoglass.com 669 Bob Gent Lawrence, KS • bobgent.com 766 David Goldhagen Hayesville, NC • goldhagenartglass.com I 419 Scott Hartley Benton, KS • infinityartglass.com I 738 Richard Jones Madison, WI • studioparan.com B 651 Robin Kittleson Geneva, IL • robinkittleson.com 246 Mark Lewanski Portland, MI • glassweavers.com I 825 Thomas Maras Minneapolis, MN • marasglass.com 650 Minh Martin Charlottesville, VA • romeoglass.com 830 Chris McCarthy St. Louis, MO • parkavenueglass.com 524 Suellen Parker Flint, MI • caseislandglass 344 Nolan Prohaska Somerset, WI • dancewitherglassworks.com S 567 Patty Roberts Marysville,WA • lpr3@earthlink.net 833 Andrew Shea Minneapolis, MN • sheaglass.com 730 Paula & Charlie Shoulders Brighton, MI • livingontheetch.com 668 Douglas And Renee Sigwarth River Falls, WI • sigwarthglass.com 549 Leonard Tinnell & Katie Patten Missoula, MT • leonardtinnell@gmail.com 444 Jim & Julie Vermeer Humboldt, IA • vermeerglassart.com 361 Mark Wagar Riga, MI • wagarglass@hotmail.com I 624 Warner Whitfield & Beatriz Kelemen Ocala, FL • whitfielddesigns.com 840 James Wilbat Deerfield, IL • wilbatglass.com JEWELRY 170 Ava Austin Guerneville, CA • avaaustin.com 831 William & Lisa Bailey Dripping Springs, TX • baileysartjewelry.com 346 Beverly Baker University City, MO • bev-baker.com 461 Martha Banting Micanopy, FL • crazybo@bellsouth.net 251 Sher Berman Deerfield, IL • etsy.com/shop/sherberman 628 Scott & John Berry Ann Arbor, MI • berrygoldsmiths.com 553 Bonnie Blandford Grand Rapids, MI • bblandford.com 418 Louise Carroll Lawrence, KS • etsy.com/shop/louisecarroll 732 Lisa Cimino Baltimore, MD • cheemeno.com 675 Michael Dandrea St. Petersburg, FL • michaeldandrea.com 775 Jeff & Darlene Dawald Faribault, MN • dawald@charter.net 678 Jayne Demarcay Abita Springs, LA • demarcay.com 257 Mary Demarco & William Wolfe Baltimore, MD • lacontessamary@gmail.com I 377 Patricio Ferreira Orlando, FL • bluesunjewelry.com 351 Lori Flanders Raleigh, NC • isabelsrose.com 148 Jack Forney & Marian Vorgang-Forney Bloomington, IN • forneygold.com 621 Pam Fox Sarasota, FL • pamfoxjewelry.net B 156 Susan Frerichs Minneapolis, MN • susanelnora.com I 667 Michele Friedman Chicago, IL • micheleafriedman.com 269 Megan Funk Crystal, MN • starrynightbeadworks.com 737 Katherine Goulandris & Michael Burris Abiquiu, NM • studioqjewelry.com 660 Marilyn Greenwood Bloomington, IN • marilyngreenwood.com 329 Gayle Heinemann Roscoe, IL • gayle.heinemann.design@gmail.com 151 Kristin Holeman Fort Lauderdale, FL • kristinsfineart@aol.com 745 Alex Horst Prescott, AZ • alexhorstjewelry.com 864 Julie Jerman-Melka & Jeffrey Melka Calumet, MI • flyinganvildesigns.com 861 Mark Jimenez Albuquerque, NM • smdesigns1001@gmail.com 140 Daniel Juzwiak & Kara Aubin Kalamazoo, MI • karadanielJewelry.com 363 Wiwat Kamolpornwijit Alexandria, VA • kamolpornwijit.com 330 Leslie Kaplan Pittsburgh, PA • rushcreekglass.com I 354 Tiara Sunkyung Kim & Tai Kim Edison, NJ • taiandtiara.com 225 Jot King Minneapolis, MN • jotmardokingj@gmail.com 647 Theresa Kwong San Mateo, CA • tkmetalarts.com 837 Jennifer Lawler Des Moines, IA • jalawler@mchsi.com I 337 Michele Levett Durham, NC • michelelevettdesigns.com 224 Ronald Linton Madrid, NM • ronlinton@sbcglobal.net 742 Dr. Eric & Glenda Lundgren Holly Hill, FL • goldandstuff.com 718 Sarah Mann Whitefish Bay, WI • mannstudio.com S 852 Patricia McCleery Alden, MI • patriciamccleery.com 372 Phyllis & Jerry Minnery Louisville, KY • phyllisminnery.com 546 J Nielsen Minneapolis, MN • jaynielsenjewelry.com 528 Michel Plumail & Viviana Gil Lake Hopatcong, NJ • michelplumail.com 748 Randy & Kitsana Polk Fountain Hills, AZ • randy@randypolk.com I 741 John & Carolyn Ruff Springfield, MO • johnruffjewelry.com 648 Aaron Sault Denver, CO • aaronsaultjewelry.com 254 Suzanne Schmid Chatham, IL • zanneavenue.com 534 Oliver Schnoor Naples, FL • info@oliverjewelry.com I 527 Julie Seymour Eau Claire, WI • julieseymourgoldsmith.com 653 Jane & Susan Shaffer Mount Prospect, IL • shafferstudio.com 570 Laurie Shovers Grafton, WI • lshovers@yahoo.com I 635 Robert Slater McHenry, IL • zstreetdesigns@yahoo.com ART FAIR ON THE SQUARE 2016 • 7