Views
11 months ago

DT e-Paper Saturday 09 September 2017

DT e-Paper Saturday 09 September

SECOND EDITION SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 9, 2017 | Bhadra 25, 1424, Zil-Hajj 17, 1438 | Regd No DA 6238, Vol 5, No 121 | 24 pages plus 8-page sports supplement | Price: Tk10 Why is Modi backing Suu Kyi on Rohingya issue? › 4 When children become shields for militants › 5 Strongest quake in a century kills 20, triggers tsunami in Mexico › 6 Rawhide traders struggle after Eid-ul-Azha › 8 DT Sports Tribune ‘There is no Rohingya left in Tulatoli’ › 2 SYED ZAKIR HOSSAIN All square Lyon, from groundsman 3 to the GOAT From body language to Liverpool out to make 4 fearlessness, Tigers come of age 6 title statement SPORTS SUPPLEMENT Lyon, from groundsman to the GOAT › 3 From body language to fearlessness, Tigers come of age › 4 Liverpool out to make title statement › 6

DT e-Paper, Saturday, October 15, 2016
DT e-Paper, Saturday, October 15, 2016
DT e-Paper, Friday, Decdember 2, 2016
DT e-Paper 22 July 2017
DT e-Paper Saturday 12 August 2017
DT e-Paper 25 March 2017
DT e-Paper Saturday 19 August 2017
DT e-Paper 17-02-2017
DT e-Paper, Saturday, 03 December, 2016
DT e-Paper, Saturday, 19 November, 2016
e_Paper, Friday, September 1, 2017
DT e-Paper, Tuesday, November 29, 2016
DT e-Paper 01 July 2017
DT e-Paper 21 March 2017
DT e-Paper, Saturday, 12 November, 2016
DT e-Paper 24 June 2017
DT e-Paper 13 May 2017
DT e-Paper 14 April 2017
DT e-Paper 07 April 2017
DT e-Paper 06 March 2017
DT e-Paper, Saturday, 26 November, 2016
e_Paper, Saturday, August 26, 2017
DT e-Paper 22 April 2017
DT e-Paper 08 April 2017
DT e-Paper 27 February 2017
e_Paper, Monday, August 28, 2017
DT e-Paper 27 May 2017
e_Paper 12-01-2017
DT e-Paper 24 February 2017
DT e-Paper 27 May 2017