Views
4 weeks ago

sgp_info_2017_2

Joseph Emmenegger Route

Joseph Emmenegger Route de la Daille 30 1740 Neyruz emmenegger.jj@bluewin.ch Jürg Enkerli Agroscope Reckenholzstrasse 191 Johannes Fahrentrapp ZHAW, Life Sciences and Facility Management Grüntal / Postfach Jean- Christophe 8046 Zürich juerg.enkerli@agroscope.admin .ch 8820 Wädenswil Johannes.Fahrentrapp@zhaw.ch Fallet Rue de la Haute Route 9 1347 Le Sentier jeanchristophefallet@gmx.net Albert Fässler LV-St. Gallen Neumarkt 3 Olivier Félix Office fédéral de l‘agriculture Secteur Produits phyto. Mattenhofstr. 5 Esther Fischer ZHAW, Life Science and Facility Management Grüntal / Postfach Dominique Fleury Service de l'agronomie (SAgr) 109, ch. Pont-du-Centenaire 9000 St. Gallen albert.faessler@lvstgallen.ch 3003 Berne olivier.felix@blw.admin.ch 8820 Wädenswil esther.fischer@zhaw.ch 1228 Plan-les- Ouates Dominique.Fleury@etat.ge.ch Pascale Flury Dammstrasse 21 8037 Zürich pascale.flury@usys.ethz.ch H.R. Forrer Chilweg 24 8165 Oberweningen harufo@gmail.com Forschungsinstitut für Ackerstrasse 113 5070 Frick info.suisse@fibl.org biologischen Landbau - FIBL Peter Frei Agroscope Route de Duillier 50 1260 Nyon 1 peter.frei@agroscope.admin.ch Stefan Freiburghaus Chrümmliweg 24 3254 Messen sfreiburghaus@bluewin.ch Jürg Frey Agroscope Schloss 1 8820 Wädenswil juerg.frey@agroscope.admin.ch P.M. Fried Ormisstrasse 85 8706 Meilen padruot.fried@gmx.ch Jacques Fuchs Biophyt AG Schulstrasse 13 5465 Mellikon jacques.fuchs@fibl.ch H.R. Gerber Blözenweg 49 4133 Pratteln hrgerber@datacomm.ch Luzio Gerig Viererfeldweg 7 3012 Bern luzio.gerig@bluewin.ch Cesare Gessler Buseno 6673 Maggia cesare.gessler@usys.ethz.ch Alejandro Gimeno Sierra Agroscope Reckenholzstrasse 191 8046 Zürich alejandro.gimeno@agroscope.a dmin.ch U. Gisi Leimenweg 81 4493 Wenslingen u.gisi@bluewin.ch Raymund Gmünder-Blum Adelheid-Page-Str. 7 6330 Cham raymund.gmuender@zg.ch Álvaro González Obere Hauptstrasse 25 4665 Küngoldingen alvarogonzalez@romandie.com Giselher Grabenweger Agroscope Reckenholzstrasse 191 8046 Zürich giselher.grabenweger@agrosco pe.admin.ch Benno Graf Säntisstrasse 69a 8820 Wädenswil benno.graf8820@bluewin.ch Jürg Grunder-Naef ZHAW 8820 Wädenswil grng@zhaw.ch Campus Grüental Paul Gugerli Chemin des Nuyerattes 1 1272 Genolier paul.gugerli@bluewin.ch Léandre Guillod Route du Lac 86 1787 Môtier leandre.guillod@gmail.com 28

Urs Guyer Mühletalweg 3 4600 Olten urs.guyer@epost.ch Michel Gygax Fachstelle Pflanzenschutz LBBZ Rütti A. Gysin Fenaco Sämereienzentrum Niderfeld In der Euelwies 34 3052 Zollikofen michel.gygax@vol.be.ch 8401 Winterthur gysin.albert@fenaco.com Alex Hagmann- Brummer Atelier Film Video Multimedia Rosentalstrasse 22 4058 Basel ahagmann@filmvideo.ch Alfred Häni Chemin de Constant F-84110 Séguret alfred@haeni.fr Fritz Häni Kirchgasse 11 3700 Spiez fritz.haeni@bluewin.ch Thomas Hasler Herzbergstr. 2 5000 Aarau thomas_hasler@swissonline.ch Heinrich Hebeisen Landwirtschaft und Wald Pflanzenschutz, c/o BBZN Sennweidstrasse 35 6276 Hohemrain heinrich.hebeisen@edulu.ch Benedikt Heilmann Hauptstrasse 54 5083 Ittenthal b_heilmann@bluewin.ch Ursula Heiniger Idaplatz 9 8003 Zürich ursula.heiniger@swissonline.ch Lena Heinzer Landwirtschaftsamt des Kt. SH Charlottenfels 8212 Neuhausen lena.heinzer@gmx.ch Werner Heller Brandgässli 14 6004 Luzern wernere.heller@gmail.com Jürg Herzog Dachsweg 8 4410 Liestal juerg.herzog@outlook.com Emmanuel Hess Dorfwisen 5 8164 Bachs emanuel.hess@bluewin.ch Urs W. Hilber ZHAW, Life Sciences and Facility Management Grüntal / Postfach Markus Hochstrasser Kant. Fachstelle für Pflanzenschutz Strickhof Lindau Patrik Hoegger Syngenta Crop Protection AG Research Biology 8820 Wädenswil urs.hilber@zhaw.ch 8315 Lindau markus.hochstrasser@strickhof .ch 4332 Stein patrik.hoegger@syngenta.com Veronika Hofer Holzwiesweg 17 8047 Zürich veronica.hofer.vh@gmail.com H.R. Hohl Tobelgasse 10 8126 Zumikon hrhohl@ggaweb.ch Heinrich Höhn Seestrasse 80 8855 Nuolen h_l_hoehn@bluewin.ch Jürg Holenstein Silberbachstrasse 1 9032 Engelburg jholenstein@bluewin.ch Eduard Holliger Agroscope Schloss 1 Michel Horner Sevice de l'agriculture Office phytosanitaire cantonal Route de l'Aurore 1 8820 Wädenswil eduard.holliger@agroscope.ad min.ch 2053 Cernier michel.horner@ne.ch Roland Huber Thurmweg 8 6023 Rothenburg roland.huber.ch@gmail.com Thomas Hufschmied LZ Liebegg Pflanzenschutzdienst Nicola Imperiali Université de Lausanne Bâtiment Biophore, Quartier Sorge 5722 Gränichen thomas.hufschmid@ag.ch 1015 Lausanne nicola.imperiali@unil.ch 29

Attention to detail…
33rd NPS Flyer (pdf) - New Phytologist Trust
Syngenta Portfolio For Beautiful Plants
Culture and Events 2007 - Förderverein Stadtmarketing Aschaffenburg
Download PDF – Agenda Annual Summit 2013 - Stern Stewart ...
161129_strn_futureimperfect_content_2
Cultural Strategies for Nematode Management
Education's New Assignment: Sustainability - Worldwatch Institute
ood History F - iehca
State and Cultural Institutions - John Paul II Justice and Peace Centre
RLUK-National-Digitisation-Review-CPressler
Revaluing Culture
Annual Report 2010 - Institute for Historical Justice and Reconciliation
Discussion paper (PDF - 459 KB)
2015-nmc-horizon-report-museum-EN
The Morning After