Views
5 months ago

sgp_info_2017_2

Omya (Schweiz) AG Wulff

Omya (Schweiz) AG Wulff Hansen Baslerstr. 42 4665 Oftringen wulff.hansen@omya.com Carmine Orlacchio Kirchhalde 15 8592 Uttwil orlacchio@bluewin.ch Sandra Ott Bärenriedweg 58 3053 Münchenbuchsee sandra.ott@vol.be.ch Andrea Patocchi Agroscope Schloss 1 8820 Wädenswil andrea.patocchi@agroscope.ad min.ch Richard Pellissier Av. du Petit Chasseur 31 1950 Sion Sarah Perren Agroscope Schloss 1 Lukas Pfiffner Forschungsinstitut für biologischen Landbau, FIBL Ackerstrasse 113 8820 Wädenswil sarah.perren@agroscope.admi n.ch 5070 Frick lukas.pfiffner@fibl.org Chantal Planchamp Avenue de la Gare 3 2000 Neuchatel chantal.planchamp@gmail.com Janina Polomski Leubergstrasse 58 8615 Wermatswil janinap1@gmx.ch Gabriel Popow Im Schatz 20 8303 Bassersdorf gabriel.popow@bluewin.ch Juliane Preukschas UFA Samen Nützlinge Nordring 2 4147 Aesch juliane.preukschas@fenaco.com Simone Prospero Rongie 6713 Malvaglia simone.prospero@wsl.ch Rebecca Ragaz Nordstrasse 20 7000 Chur rgau.phd@gmail.com Hans Ramseier Höhe 42 3312 Fraubrunnen hans.ramseier@bfh.ch Justine Ramseyer University of Basel Klingelbergstrasse 50 4056 Basel justine.ramseyer@unibas.ch Alfred Riggenbach Auf d. Bischoffhöhe 38 4125 Riehen BS alfred.riggenbach@bluewin.ch Daniel Rigling Eidg. Forschungsanstalt WSL Zürcherstrasse 111 8903 Birmensdorf daniel.rigling@wsl.ch Reto Rohner Gasterweg 35 8730 Uznach reto-rohner@bluewin.ch Enea Rosselli Via Bongio 23c 6877 Coldrerio enear@sunrise.ch Beat Ruffner Bemer 7a 8903 beat.ruffner@gmx.ch Birmensdorf Martina Ruh Zentralstelle für 4533 Riedholz martina.ruh@vd.so.ch umweltschonenden Pflanzenb. BZ Wallierhof Höhenstrasse 46 Nicola Sartori Syngenta 8156 Dielsdorf nicola.sartori@syngenta.com Rudolf-Maag Strasse 5 Gabriele Schachermayr Bundesamt für Landwirtschaft Mattenhofstr. 5 3003 Bern gabriele.schachermayr@blw.ad min.ch Hansjakob Schärer Haldengasse 9 4314 Zeinigen hans-jakob.schaerer@fibl.org Lukas Schaub Route de la Dole 12 1276 Gingins lps12@icloud.com Katharina Scheuner Seftigenstrasse 42 3007 Bern k_scheuner@hotmail.com Tobias Schmid Otto Hauenstein Samen 8197 Rafz tobias.schmid@hauenstein.ch Bahnhofstrasse 92 Marcus Schmidt Wydäckerring 55 8047 Zürich marcus.schmidt@zuerich.ch Dorothea Schmidt Chemin de la Barillette 4 1260 Nyon dorothea.schmidt@bluewin.ch Bea Schoch Agroscope Schloss 1 8820 Wädenswil bea.schoch@agroscope.admin. ch 32

Corine Schoebel WSL Phytopathologie Zürcherstrasse 111 8903 Birmensdorf corine.schoebel@wsl.ch Thorsten Schöneberg Agroscope Reckenholzstrasse 191 Alexandra Schröder Fachstelle Pflanzenschutz BE Rütti F. X. Schubiger Futterpflanzenzüchtung Reckenholzstrasse 191 Stéphanie Schürch Agroscope Route de Duillier 50 Sarah Schütz-Bryner Syngenta Crop Protection AG Schwarzwaldallee 215 8046 Zürich torsten.schoeneberg@agroscop e.admin.ch 3052 Zollikofen alexandra.schroeder@vol.be.ch 8046 Zürich franz.schubiger@agroscope.ad min.ch 1260 Nyon 1 stephanie.schuerch@agroscop e.admin.ch 4058 Basel sarah.schuetzbryner@syngenta.com Andreas Schwarz Rosenweg 7 9472 Grabs/SG andr.schwarz@bluewin.ch Schweiz. Bauernverband David Brugger Laurstrasse 10 5201 Brugg david.brugger@sbv-usp.ch Heinrich Schweizer Hof Weid 21 4425 Titterten heinrich.hdh@vtxmail.ch Josef Senn Eidg. Forschungsanstalt WSL Zücherstrasse 111 8903 Birmensdorf Werner Siegfried Försterstrasse 8 8805 Richterswil Helge Sierotzki Syngenta Crop Protection Münchwilen AG WST540.1.94 josef.senn@wsl.ch 4332 Stein helge.sierotzki@syngenta.com Dino Sozzi Teichweg 19 4450 Sissach dino.sozzi@syngenta.com Bernhard Speiser Forschungsinstitut für biologischen Landbau, FIBL Ackerstrasse 113 5070 Frick bernhard.speiser@fibl.org Stähler Suisse SA Henzmannstr. 17A 4800 Zofingen simon.gasser@staehler.ch Theo Staub Rheintalweg 90 4125 Riehen famstaub@datacomm.ch Sibylle Stöckli Obere Leihofstrasse 9 8820 Wädenswil sibylle.stoeckli@gmx.ch Michelangelo Storari Via Tarchini 39A 6828 Balerna michelangelo.storari@gmail.com Daniel Strahm Fenaco Genossenschaft Schachenstrasse 41 3421 Lyssach daniel.strahm@fenaco.com Philipp Streckeisen Agroscope Reckenholzstrasse 191 8046 Zürich philipp.streckeisen@agroscope. admin.ch Sonja Stutz Rue du Voirnet 66 2800 Delémont sonjastutz@gmx.ch Miroslav Svercel Holtenstrasse 12 5722 Gränichen miro.svercel@gmail.com Syngenta AG Postfach 4002 Basel Timea Szikora Rösslimattweg 193 5033 Buchs AG timea.szikora@gmail.com Luzius Tamm Forschungsinstitut für 5070 Frick lucius.tamm@fibl.org biologischen Landbau - FIBL Postfach 219 Ackerstrasse 113 Kurt Tanner Neumattweg 12 3038 Kirchlindach kutanner@bluewin.ch Nina Thomas Landwirtschaftl. Zentrum SG Brunnenstrasse 2 Barbara Thürig Forschungsinstitut für biologischen Landbau - FIBL Ackerstrasse 113 9470 Buchs SG Nina.Thomas@lzsg.ch 5070 Frick barbara.thuerig@fibl.ch 33

33rd NPS Flyer (pdf) - New Phytologist Trust
Video Vortex Reader II - Institute of Network Cultures
Protocols for Micropropagation of Woody Trees and Fruits
Download PDF – Agenda Annual Summit 2013 - Stern Stewart ...
for
commentary_on_the_guidelines
Romanian Heritage: the Struggle to Protect the “Protected” - Artwatch
PERCEPTIONS MATTER
HKW_The_Anthropocene_Project_A_Report_Booklet
Internationalization in Action