Views
11 months ago

Selwyn Times: June 27, 2017

Exhibitors Directory

Exhibitors Directory Site map in your Home & Leisure Programme Stand Company Name Website C1-C4 Armstrong Motor Group armstrongmotorgroup.com C5 Stratton Bathrooms strattonbathrooms.com C6 Eenergy eenergy.co.nz C7 Graphic Glass grapghicglass.biz 1 With This Ring Bridal Show bridalshow.dashtickets.co.nz 2-4 Star Media star.kiwi 5 Oderings oderings.co.nz 6,8 Professionals Real Estate professionals.co.nz 7,9 Woll Cookware showtv.co.nz 10 Ideal Building Canterbury idealbuilding.co.nz 12 Veito Heater branddevelopers.co.nz 13 Harrisons Curtains & Blinds harrisonscurtains.co.nz 14 Turbo Scrub branddevelopers.co.nz 15,17 Harrisons Energy Solutions harrisonsenergy.co.nz 16 Wright Spa Pools wsp.co.nz 18 EnviroMaster Ltd enviromaster.co.nz 19 Outerspace Landscapes outerspacelandscapes.co.nz 20 Fidget Spinner cuddlebuddies.co.nz 21-22 Platinum Homes platinumhomes.co.nz 23 UPVC Windows & Doors upvcwindows.co.nz 24 The Crowded House thecrowdedhouse.co.nz 25 Happy Spine happyspine.co.nz 26 Tumeric Powder showtv.co.nz 27 Milestone Homes milestonehomes.co.nz 28,30 Your Sparky leds4u.co.nz 29 Dream Home Curtains dreamhomecurtains.co.nz 31 Fry Air showtv.co.nz 33 Flatstacks showtv.co.nz 32, 34 Air Con New Zealand airconnz.co.nz 35,37 Xteriorscapes xteriorscapes.co.nz 36 Zenteq zenteq.co.nz 38,40 Heatsmart Central heatsmart.co.nz 39,41 Whitehouse Builders whitehousebuilders.co.nz 42 Morepork morepork.nz 43 Air Roaster branddevelopers.co.nz 44 Suntrenz Skylights suntrenz.co.nz 45,47,48,49 Living House NZ livinghouse.co.nz 46 Insulmax Insulation insulmax.co.nz 50 Automated Technologies automatedtechnologies.co.nz 51 Durasteel durasteel.co.nz 52,54 Edoma NZ edoma.co.nz 53,55 Sunshine Solar sunshinesolar.co.nz 56 Transforma Ladder branddevelopers.co.nz 57-58 GJ Gardner Homes gjgardner.co.nz 59 Kleva Cut Knives cuddlebuddies.co.nz 60 KS Lighting kslighting.co.nz 61 The Heath shuzi.co.nz 62 Eric James & Associates emcjames.co.nz 63 WindowWow showtv.co.nz 67,68,70,71 Harvey Norman Bedding harveynorman.co.nz 64-66 Central Heating New Zealand centralheating.co.nz 69 My Eco myeco.co.nz 72,73 Kitchen Studio kitchenstudio.co.nz 74 Sharp Asphalt sharpasphalt.co.nz 75 YMCA Christchurch ymcachch.co.nz 76 Citrus Magic citrusbasedcleaner.co.nz 77-78 Venluree venluree.co.nz 79 Bambillo Toppers branddevelopers.co.nz 81,83,84 Edwards & Hardy Roofing edwardsandhardyroofing.co.nz 82 Fig Landscapes Figlandscapes.co.nz 85-87 BuildRight Homes buildrighthomes.co.nz 88-94 Bedworld bedworld.co.nz 95 Surafce Solutions surfacesolutions.co.nz 96 NZHL nzhomeloans.co.nz Stand Company Name Website 97 Readylawn readylawn.co.nz 98-99 DVS dvs.co.nz 100-102 Austin Bluewater austinbluewater.co.nz 103-104 Enable Services enable.co.nz 101 Chopper cuddlebuddies.co.nz 105 Strategic Homes strategichomes.co.nz 106-109 Resene resene.co.nz 110 Millen Christchurch millen.co.nz 112 A1 Konjac Sponge cuddlebuddies.co.nz 113-114 On Cue oncue.net.nz 115-117 Plus 2WP showshop.co.nz 116 Logan Smythe & Associates logansmythe.co.nz 118 Polar Energi polarenergi.co.nz 119 David Reid Homes davidreidhomes.co.nz 120 McKenzie & Willis Flooring Mckenzieandwillis.co.nz 121 VDS Design estervdsande@gmail.com 123 BellaRoc Stone & Tiles bellaroc.co.nz 125 Infrared Panels NZ infraredpanels.co.nz 126 McKenzie & Willis Bedding Mckenzieandwillis.co.nz 127 Sincock, Till & Setz Audiology staudiology.co.nz 129 Property Investors Club propertyclub.co.nz 133 IPG Paintball ipgnz.co.nz 134 Natural Pest Control urbaadv@xtra.co.nz 135 Showerdome showerdome.co.nz 136 Duzz-all beeswax duzz-allbeeswax.co.nz 137 Unovent South unovent.co.nz 138 TC Groundworks tcgw.co.nz 139 Redrock hats redrockhats.co.nz 142-144 Rest area with Summerset summerset.co.nz 145 Power fit gym branddevelopers.co.nz 146 Ark Financial Group arkfg.co.nz 147-150 The Glass Room theglassroom.co.nz 151-156 The Carpet Mill carpetmill.co.nz 157 Treble Glaze trebleglaze.co.nz 158-159 Hororata Highland Games hororata.org.nz 160 Springfree Trampolines springfreetrampoline.co.nz 162 Canterbury Insulation canterburyinsulation.co.nz 163,165 Hometech hometech.co.nz 164,166,168 Carpet Plus carpetplus.co.nz 170 ANZ Bank anz.co.nz 172 Window Innovation windowinnovation.co.nz 174 Canterbury Continuous Spouting continious.co.nz 176-178 Morgan + Stone morganstone.co.nz 181-183 Simply Wardrobes simplywardrobes.co.nz 184,189 Bambillo Beds branddevelopers.co.nz 185 Dream Doors Christchurch dreamdoors.co.nz 186 Waste Co. wasteco.co.nz 187-188 Condensation Control condensation.co.nz 191,193 Venus Flooring venusflooring.co.nz 195-197 Target Furniture targetfurniture.co.nz 192,194,206,208 HRV safe Windows hrv.co.nz 198-202 4 Seasons Home & Leisure 4seasons.co.nz 203 IBS www.ibs.co.nz 204 Air Hawk branddevelopers.co.nz 210 X-Golf Avonhead xgolfavonhead.co.nz 205, 207 Thermatech thermatech.co.nz 209, 211 Agility BuildingSolutions agbs.co.nz 212-213 Icycle electric icycleeletric.co.nz 214 Beam by Electrolux Central Vacuums beam.co.nz 215-218 Dreamwool Beds dreamwool.co.nz 226-231 Boat, Motorhome and Caravan Show classicevents.co.nz 220-224 Pool Land poolland.co.nz 217-227 The Playhouse Challenge birthrightchch.org.nz tpa.org.nz Main Entrance Generator Place generatorplace.co.nz Main Entrance Mobile skips4u mobileskips4u.co.nz JUNE 30 - JULY 2 HORNCASTLE ARENA 10am - 5pm, adults $8 - under 12’s free