Views
5 months ago

263 Casting Directors On Twitter - Amy Jo Berman 2018 v.1

NAME HANDLE STATUS*

NAME HANDLE STATUS* Katie Taylor @CastingKatie Active Kelly Valentine Hendry @KVHendry Active Kendra Patterson @LHPCasting Not Active Kerrie Mailey @kerriemailey Not Active Killian McHugh @killianswrkshop Active Kim Coleman KTC_Casting‏@‏ Not Active Kim Petrosky @kim_petrosky Active Kimberly Ehrlich @KimberlyEhrlich Active Kimberly Graham, CSA @iocanto1 Not Active Kimberly Hardin @khardincasting Not Active Kris Redding @kredcasting Not Active Krisha Bullock krishabullock‏@‏ Not Active Lana Veenker @lanaveenker Active Laura Rosenthal Cast @LRALAB Active Laura Schiff @Laura_Schiff Not Active Laurie Records @laurierecords Active Leah Daniels-Butler @LDanielsButler Active Leslee Dennis @lesleesclass Active *Active/Not Active since December 2017

NAME HANDLE STATUS* Lewis Kay Casting @LewisKayCasting Active Linda Lowy @lindalowy Active Lisa Fields @LFCastlng ‏ Active Lisa Loia Bourne @bescenetalent Not Active Lisa London @llondoncasting Active Lisa Miller Katz @lisamillerkatz Active Liz Coulon Casting @CoulonCasting Active Liz Dean @deanschulner Active Liz Lewis Casting @lizlewiscasting Active Lori Wyman Casting @LoriWymanCasts Active Mandy Sherman @Mandy_Sherman Active Marci Liroff @marciliroff Active Margie Simkin @MargieMemo Not Active Marisa Ross @MarisaCasting Not Active Mark Sikes @castnguy Active Mark Tillman-Briggle @TillmanCasting Not Active Marki Costello @markicostello Active Marlise Gunzenhauser MarliseGcast‏@‏ Active *Active/Not Active since December 2017

Casting & Auditioning Actors - Directors Guild of Great Britain
Casting & Auditioning Actors - Directors Guild of Great Britain