Views
9 months ago

Selwyn Times: February 14, 2018

8

9 We have buyers looking for the following: West Melton 4 bedrooms Price up to $700,000 Contact Brendan ‘Big Red’ Shefford 027 224 4733 brendan.shefford@raywhite.com West Melton 4 bedrooms, 1500m2 plus section Traditionally styled 260-320m2 home 3 car garaging Price up to $950,000 Contact Melanie Elliott 027 635 2643 melanie.elliott@raywhite.com Rolleston 2 plus bedrooms Price mid $300,000’s Contact Brendan ‘Big Red’ Shefford 027 224 4733 brendan.shefford@raywhite.com Rolleston 3 plus bedrooms 3 car garaging Price late $500,000’s to early $600,000’s Contact Brendan ‘Big Red’ Shefford 027 224 4733 brendan.shefford@raywhite.com Rolleston 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom 700m2 plus section 2 car garaging $300,000 - $450,000 Contact Brendan ‘Big Red’ Shefford 027 224 4733 brendan.shefford@raywhite.com Rolleston 3 plus bedrooms Ideally close to main shops Minimum section size 600m2 Price mid $500,000’s Contact Amanda Cherry 027 340 6955 amanda.cherry@raywhite.com Rolleston/Levi Park 3-4 bedrooms Easy care section Price up to $520,000 Contact Helen Lee 027 503 9219 helen.lee@raywhite.com Rolleston, Lincoln, Halswell 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms 700m2 plus section 2 car garaging Price up to $550,000 Contact Melissa Warrington 027 279 4362 melissa.warrington@raywhite.com Rolleston 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms 700m2 plus section 2 car garaging Price up to $510,000 Contact Melissa Warrington 027 279 4362 melissa.warrington@raywhite.com Springston, Broadfield Lifestyle property 2 to 5 acres Price $600,000 - $800,000 Contact Brendan ‘Big Red’ Shefford 027 224 4733 brendan.shefford@raywhite.com Selwyn Lifestyle property 2-4 bedrooms 2 to 15 acres Price $600,000 - $850,000 Contact Katie Meyer 027 538 7277 katie.meyer@raywhite.com Rolleston Centrally located 4 bedrooms Good off street parking Price up to $550,000 Contact Helen Lee 027 503 9219 helen.lee@raywhite.com Rolleston 4 bedrooms Separate laundry 2-3 car garaging Price up to $650,000 Contact Amanda Cherry 027 340 6955 amanda.cherry@raywhite.com Rolleston 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms Separate self contained sleep-out Price up to early $700,000’s Contact Angela Hunt 021 548 777 angela.hunt@raywhite.com Rolleston 4 bedrooms 1500m2 to 2000m2 section 3+ car garaging Price $700,000 to $900,000 Contact Brendan ‘Big Red’ Shefford 027 224 4733 brendan.shefford@raywhite.com Are you considering selling? Do you have a property that matches one of these descriptions? Contact us now for a no obligation appraisal Ray White Rolleston - Town & Lifestyle Real Estate Ltd Licensed (REAA 2008) MREINZ Ph: 03 347 9988 www.rwrolleston.co.nz, www.rwwestmelton.co.nz, www.rwlincoln.co.nz