Views
10 months ago

West Newsmagazine 2-14-18

Local news, local politics and community events for West St. Louis County Missouri.

Coldwell Banker Gundaker

Coldwell Banker Gundaker – Town Country Office Salutes Our Outstanding Women in Real Estate #1 Office in the #1 Company in the State of Missouri They Manage the Details, You Live the Dream! 636-394-9300 Farida Ahsan 636-675-6284 farida.ahsan@cbgundaker.com Karie Lyn Angell 314-518-6781 karielyn.angell@cbgundaker.com Phyllis Barr & Kris Barr 636-394-0409 thebarrtradition@cbgundaker.com Mary Bay 314-973-4278 mary.bay@cbgundaker.com Jeanne Belle 314-610-3600 jeanne.belle@cbgundaker.com Mary Beth Benes 314-707-7761 mbbenes@cbgundaker.com Carla Borgard 314-580-2744 carla.borgard@cbgundaker.com Jeanne Braby 314-607-7681 jeanne.braby@cbgundaker.com Beatrice Covington 314-709-7262 Beatrice.covington@cbgundaker.com The Cutting Edge, Vicki & Laura 314-409-7601 vicki.cutting@cbgundaker.com Cindy DeBrecht 314-482-0393 cindy.debrecht@cbgundaker.com Sabina Dehn 314-941-4000 sabina.dehn@cbgundaker.com Joan Dewey 314-378-6215 joan.dewey@cbgundaker.com Jane Dinan 314-606-3959 jane.dinan@cbgundaker.com Louise Donovan 314-602-0542 louise.donovan@cbgundaker.com Debbie Dutton 314-398-4909 debdutton@gmail.com Amanda Ellerbroek 314-753-8867 amanda.ellerbroek@cbgundaker.com Georgia Ferretti 636-675-0329 georgia.ferretti@cbgundaker.com Carmen Gassert 314-623-7790 carmen.gassert@cbgundaker.com Mary & Kathy Gettinger 314-378-3173 meg052142@aol.com Melissa Goddard 636-439-0917 melissa.goddard@cbgundaker.com Gay Gordon 314-740-4812 behappy04@aol.com Michelle Hoberman 314-810-6600 michelle.hoberman@cbgundaker.com Sarah Hubmeier 314-484-0044 sarah.hubmeier@cbgundaker.com Barbara Jackson 314-640-1100 barbara.jackson@cbgundaker.com Susie O. Johnson Team 314-283-7355 susie@susieojohnson.com

Coldwell Banker Gundaker – Town Country Office Salutes Our Outstanding Women in Real Estate #1 Office in the #1 Company in the State of Missouri They Manage the Details, You Live the Dream! 636-394-9300 Courtney Kallial 314-599-3797 courtney.kallial@cbgundaker.com Stephannie Kallial 314-221-5109 stephannie.kallial@cbgundaker.com Sue Kelly 314-602-3533 sue.kelly@cbgundaker.com Margie Kerckhoff & Susan O’Neill 314-616-7644 mkerckhoff@cbgundaker.com Anna Kici 314-285-7744 anna.kici@cbgundaker.com Denise Kirkpatrick 314-223-9498 denise.kirkpatrick@cbgundaker.com Kristi Lindgren 314-541-8650 kristi.lindgren@cbgundaker.com Amparo Lopez 314-703-8447 amparo.lopez@cbgundaker.com Marlyce Lower 314-409-7547 marlyce.lower@cbgundaker.com Eddi Mack 314-583-0460 eddi.mack@cbgundaker.com Etty Masoumy 314-406-3331 etty@cbgundaker.com Debbie Midgley 314-610-7519 debbie.midgley@cbgundaker.com Melissa Gail Miller 314-399-0522 melissa.miller@cbgundaker.com Sunny Newland 314-341-3471 sunny.newland@cbgundaker.com Maureen Noghreh 314-239-7790 maureen.noghreh@cbgundaker.com Jenny Pappas 314-941-5006 jenny.pappas@cbgundaker.com Kathy Pecher 314-406-6898 kathy.pecher@cbgundaker.com Karol Plawsky 314-497-0033 Karol.Plawsky@cbgundaker.com Susan Reed 314-486-5166 susan.reed@cbgundaker.com Laura Sanders 314-605-2581 laura.sanders@cbgundaker.com Darby Seymour 314-412-6687 darby.seymour@cbgundaker.com Tola Spuhl 636-541-1222 tola@cbgundaker.com Marcia Thudium 314-258-1327 marcia.thudium@cbgundaker.com Linda West 314-277-6982 Linda.West@cbgundaker.com Tina Weir 314-569-9977 tina.weir@cbgundaker.com Kathleen Woodworth 314-308-0534 kwoodworth@cbgundaker.com Joyce Yost 314-973-4260 joyce.yost@cbgundaker.com