8 months ago


05 Jackie Sword-Olson,

05 Jackie Sword-Olson, Lorie Wray, Tracy Youngstedt, Katie Sommerdorf, Karen Kunz, Cindy Nalepa, Karen Gray Jeffers, Deb Zakerski Katie Sommerdorf Eric Girardin Ernie Takahashi

06 Jerry Furlong and Larry Morris Cindy Nalepa Mike Villierme, Kevin Twombly, Larry Morris, Don Hagan, Joe Domagalski , Jerry Furlong Don Hagan

and Trainers - Ascot Racecourse
The Park and the Noland Trail - Mariners' Museum
12 Years Running - Philadelphia Bar Association
Endurance News - Issue 70 - Hammer Nutrition
Endurance News - Issue 72 - Hammer Nutrition
Run Across America Martin Illot - Ultrarunning World
Nick Stanko is Michigan Runner of the Year
2010 RRCA Championships Wrap-Up Runner Friendly Community ...
Sapientia August 2013 - Stone Master Marathoners