Views
9 months ago

2017 Report - Salvation Army Silicon Valley

How Can You Help Us?

How Can You Help Us? Transforming a person’s life is the greatest legacy gift of all and we thank you for your kind help Donate Now Paul Matarangas Donor Relations Director 408-657-8596 paul.matarangas@usw.salvationarmy.org Donate in the Future Cary Blanchette Director of Gift Planning 415-503-2737 cary.blanchette@usw.salvationarmy.org 100% of your donation, if so directed, stays in Silicon Valley. Go to “donate” at www.salvationarmysiliconvalley.org for further information. 8

How Can You Contact Us? www.salvationarmysiliconvalley.org Administration Majors Roy & Paula Wild 359 N. 4th Street, San Jose, CA 95112 408-282-1165 roy.wild@usw.salvationarmy.org Adult Rehabilitation Center Majors John & Linnea Desplancke 702 W. Taylor Street, San Jose, CA 95126 408-298-7600, 1-800-SA TRUCK john.desplancke@usw.salvationarmy.org San Jose Corps Community Center Captains Eric & Jasiel Tumale Lieutenants Raymundo & Thelma Jimenez 359 N. 4th Street, San Jose, CA 95112 408-998-2064 eric.tumale@usw.salvationarmy.org Santa Clara Corps Community Center Majors Roy & Paula Wild Captain Mary Chung 3090 Homestead Rd, Santa Clara, CA 95051 408-247-4588 paula.wild@usw.salvationarmy.org Gilroy Corps Community Center Captains Demetrio & Magda Villarreal 200 West Fifth Street, Gilroy, CA 95020 408-848-5373 demetrio.villarreal@usw.salvationarmy.org Grace Korean Corps Community Center Majors Peter & Ok Kim 1161 S. Bernardo Ave., Sunnyvale, CA 94087 408-720-0420 ok.kim@usw.salvationarmy.org 9

2017 Report - Salvation Army Silicon Valley
December 2008 - Salvation Army
November 2008 - Salvation Army
Pioneer pedigree - Salvation Army
Telling kids about God - Salvation Army
Annual Report - Salvation Army Metropolitan Division
March 2012 - The Salvation Army
October 2009 - Salvation Army
Ambassadors - The Salvation Army
The Salvation Army Hawaiian & Pacific Islands 2016 Impact Report
Read me at: pipelineonline - Salvation Army
Peter Christie's small-town mission - Salvation Army
Salvos punching above their weight - Salvation Army
Slides from Morning Meeting - The Salvation Army
the salvation army australia eastern territory january 2008
loving life the way god intended wonderfully made ... - Salvation Army
Change & Challenge for Silicon Valley's Future (PDF) - Work2Future
Extensive report inside - Salvation Army
The power of song - Salvation Army
January 2009 - Salvation Army