Views
7 months ago

2017 Report - Salvation Army Silicon Valley

How Can You Help Us?

How Can You Help Us? Transforming a person’s life is the greatest legacy gift of all and we thank you for your kind help Donate Now Paul Matarangas Donor Relations Director 408-657-8596 paul.matarangas@usw.salvationarmy.org Donate in the Future Cary Blanchette Director of Gift Planning 415-503-2737 cary.blanchette@usw.salvationarmy.org 100% of your donation, if so directed, stays in Silicon Valley. Go to “donate” at www.salvationarmysiliconvalley.org for further information. 8

How Can You Contact Us? www.salvationarmysiliconvalley.org Administration Majors Roy & Paula Wild 359 N. 4th Street, San Jose, CA 95112 408-282-1165 roy.wild@usw.salvationarmy.org Adult Rehabilitation Center Majors John & Linnea Desplancke 702 W. Taylor Street, San Jose, CA 95126 408-298-7600, 1-800-SA TRUCK john.desplancke@usw.salvationarmy.org San Jose Corps Community Center Captains Eric & Jasiel Tumale Lieutenants Raymundo & Thelma Jimenez 359 N. 4th Street, San Jose, CA 95112 408-998-2064 eric.tumale@usw.salvationarmy.org Santa Clara Corps Community Center Majors Roy & Paula Wild Captain Mary Chung 3090 Homestead Rd, Santa Clara, CA 95051 408-247-4588 paula.wild@usw.salvationarmy.org Gilroy Corps Community Center Captains Demetrio & Magda Villarreal 200 West Fifth Street, Gilroy, CA 95020 408-848-5373 demetrio.villarreal@usw.salvationarmy.org Grace Korean Corps Community Center Majors Peter & Ok Kim 1161 S. Bernardo Ave., Sunnyvale, CA 94087 408-720-0420 ok.kim@usw.salvationarmy.org 9

2017 Report - Salvation Army Silicon Valley
November 2008 - Salvation Army
December 2008 - Salvation Army
Pioneer pedigree - Salvation Army
Extensive report inside - Salvation Army
The Salvation Army, an international - The Salvation Army USA ...
Telling kids about God - Salvation Army
The Salvation Army Hawaiian & Pacific Islands 2016 Impact Report
December 2009 - Salvation Army
Spiritual direction - Salvation Army
julia hosking - Salvation Army
Captivated by the Word - Salvation Army
Download as PDF - Salvation Army
Read me at: pipelineonline - Salvation Army
Colonel RICHARD MUNN - Salvation Army
One Army, one mission - Salvation Army
Report to the Community 2012 - United Way Silicon Valley
February 2009 - Salvation Army
The money pit of - The Salvation Army