Views
9 months ago

2017 Report - Salvation Army Silicon Valley

503,854 meals served. 64,514 volunteer hours. And over 120,000 people served. See how The Salvation Army Silicon Valley made an impact this year.

How Can You Help Us?

How Can You Help Us? Transforming a person’s life is the greatest legacy gift of all and we thank you for your kind help Donate Now Paul Matarangas Donor Relations Director 408-657-8596 paul.matarangas@usw.salvationarmy.org Donate in the Future Cary Blanchette Director of Gift Planning 415-503-2737 cary.blanchette@usw.salvationarmy.org 100% of your donation, if so directed, stays in Silicon Valley. Go to “donate” at www.salvationarmysiliconvalley.org for further information. 8

How Can You Contact Us? www.salvationarmysiliconvalley.org Administration Majors Roy & Paula Wild 359 N. 4th Street, San Jose, CA 95112 408-282-1165 roy.wild@usw.salvationarmy.org Adult Rehabilitation Center Majors John & Linnea Desplancke 702 W. Taylor Street, San Jose, CA 95126 408-298-7600, 1-800-SA TRUCK john.desplancke@usw.salvationarmy.org San Jose Corps Community Center Captains Eric & Jasiel Tumale Lieutenants Raymundo & Thelma Jimenez 359 N. 4th Street, San Jose, CA 95112 408-998-2064 eric.tumale@usw.salvationarmy.org Santa Clara Corps Community Center Majors Roy & Paula Wild Captain Mary Chung 3090 Homestead Rd, Santa Clara, CA 95051 408-247-4588 paula.wild@usw.salvationarmy.org Gilroy Corps Community Center Captains Demetrio & Magda Villarreal 200 West Fifth Street, Gilroy, CA 95020 408-848-5373 demetrio.villarreal@usw.salvationarmy.org Grace Korean Corps Community Center Majors Peter & Ok Kim 1161 S. Bernardo Ave., Sunnyvale, CA 94087 408-720-0420 ok.kim@usw.salvationarmy.org 9

December 2008 - Salvation Army
November 2008 - Salvation Army
The Salvation Army Hawaiian & Pacific Islands 2016 Impact Report
Changes of Appointments - The Salvation Army
Last year, The Salvation Army Omaha served more than 167000
ABBOTT, Captains Neil & Delores - Westville, NS - The Salvation Army