Views
9 months ago

NAFL Directory 14-02-2018 LR

| Custom Clearance

| Custom Clearance Office no. 301, Al Tawhidi Building 2, Bur Dubai, P.O. Box 114806 Dubai Tel: +971 4 3860101 Contact: Siddique Khan E-mail: dubai@globalinkllc.com; GLOBE TREKKERS M 01, Saaif Abdul Rahman Building, Salahudin Street, Deira P.O. Box 32276, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2213317 Contact: Douglas B. Gozma E-mail: globtrek@emirates.net.ae GLOBELINK WEST STAR SHIPPING (L.L.C) Suite # 1100, Al Mussalla Towers, Khalid Bin Al Waleed Street, Bur Dubai, P.O. Box 6027 Dubai Tel: +971 4 3974400 Contact: Martin Joakin Aranha E-mail: glwss@glweststardubai.com; INTERGLOBE MARINE LLC 1501 Al Musalla Tower, Khalid Bin Waleed Street, Bur Dubai P.O. Box 114734, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3426800 Contact: Asif Ayub Khan E-mail: asif@interglobe.ae INTERPORT SHIPPING & LOGISTICS Office No. 4, Mezanine Floor, Ahmed Mohammed Ali Al Muhairbi Building, Location E-10, Plot C 13, Behind European Exhibition Furniture, Electra Street, P.O. Box 5271 Abu Dhabi Tel: +971 2 6435007 Contact: T.J. John tjjohn@interportshipping.com JATCO FREIGHT SERVICES Hamsah Bldg, Block 0, # 214, Khalid Bin Walid, Karama P.O. Box49344, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3962525 NAFL-Yearbook 2018 Contact: Amin Saad Jarouch E-mail: amin@jatcofs.com KAR FREIGHT AND FORWARDING LLC Al Qayada Building, Renault Showroom - Mezzaine Floor, Dubai - Sharjah Road, Deira P.O. Box 114744, Dubai Tel: +971 4 6025100 Contact: Sandeep Sahae Sandeep.Sahae@awrostamani.com KAYS WORLDWIDE LOGISTICS (L.L.C.) No.20, Old Agents building, Dubai Cargo Village, P. O Box 120856 Dubai Tel: +971 4 2826998 Contact: Jayanth Gandhi E-mail: mail@kayslog.com; KGL LOGISTICS EMIRATES (ANCHORAGE) (LLC) Office no. 202B, Al Khaimah Building, Port Saeed Area, Deira, Dubai, P.O. Box 111719, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2566556 Contact: George Keyrouz E-mail: george.keyrouz@kgl.com KRS LOGISTICS LLC 501, Art Tower, Al Mina, Opp. Port Rashyid, P.O. Box 62465, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3558857 Contact: Shibu George E-mail: info@krslogistics.org LINKAGE INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING & FORWARDING LLC Deira, Nasser Square, Baniyas Complex Bldg, Suite # 311B P.O. Box 14546, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2270309 Contact: Sayid Mumin E-mail: mumin@linkage.ae LOGI QUEST LOGISTICS LLC P/452, 13 Delma Street, Abu Dhabi City, P.O Box 106755 Abu Dhabi Tel: +971 2 6587668 | 333

| NAFL-Yearbook 2018 Contact: Edamana Shabin Sreedharan E-mail: shabin.s@logiquestllc.com MAIN DECK MOVERS (L.L.C.) M6 Dar Al Rigga Building, Al Rigga Road, Deira, P.O. Box 77058, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2957818 Contact: Padmakumar Panthalath E-mail:kumar@maindeckmovers.ae MASSTRANS FREIGHT (L.L.C.) No. 212, Al Asmawi Building, Green Community, Opp. al Warood School, Dubai Investment Park, P.O. Box 127315, Dubai Tel: +971 4 8855902 Contact: Shiyas Poovankauil E-mail: shiyas@masstrans.ae MASSTRANS FREIGHT (L.L.C.) Al Muhiry Bldg, Office 502, Abu Dhabi, P.O. Box 38681 Abu Dhabi Tel: +971 2 4458700 Contact: Gopi Appily accountsauh@masstrans.ae MASTERGLOBAL LOGISTICS LLC 502, Al Qusais Plaza, Damascus Street, P.O Box 232897, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2676459 Contact: Siju Thekkan siju@masterglobal.ae MATEEN EXPRESS & LOGISTICS (LLC) Al Mansoor Building, Near Dubai Palm Hotel, Al Muteena Street, Deira P.O. Box 15491, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2140100 Contact: Majid S. Barzangi m.barzanji@mateenexpress.co MAZ SHIPPING LLC Nasir Ahmed Nasir Lootha Bldg, Khalid Bin Al Waleed Road, Umm Hurair, P.O. Box 121235, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3972940 Contact: Umed Ali Pechuho umed@mazshippinguae.com Custom Clearance MBA SHIPPING AGENCIES (L.L.C.) Golden Business Centre, Port Saeed P.O. Box 49391, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2957905 Contact: Syed Humam Shaheed s.shaheed@mbashipping.ae MBM LOGISTICS Behind Nissan Showroom, Business Point Bldg, 706, Port Saeed Road P.O. Box 127827, Dubai Tel: +971 2940805 Contact: Haridas Kondath haridas@mbmlogisticsintl.com MEPL INTERNATIONAL LLC 206, Pyramid Centre, Oud Metha P.O. Box 62815, Dubai Tel: +971 4 9965788 Contact: Awais Ganatra E-mail: awais.ganatra@meplintl.com MFL LOGISTICS (L.L.C) 501, Block B, Shaikh Hamdan Award Complex, Jumeirah Beach Road, P.O. Box 119343 Dubai Tel: +971 4 3273333 Contact: Mihir Kotecha E-mail: accounts@mfldubai.com MIRAGE CARGO SERVICES LLC Corporate Building (oman Insurance Building) Mankhool Road, 2nd Floor, Room No. 210, P.O. Box 21014 Dubai Tel: +971 4 3542316 Contact: Ronald J. Gomes E-mail: ronald@miragecargo.ae; spanela@miragecargo.ae MIRAGE SHIPPING AGENCIES (L.L.C) 301, Corporate Centre (Al Rumaithy Bldg., Kuwait Street, Al Raffa, Al Mankhool, Bur Dubai P.O. Box 34528, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3988107 Contact: H. L. Navin Kumar Rao | 333

2011 directory advertisers - CIFFA.com
GAC Abu Dhabi Global reach. Local expertise.
Free to Download - SCLG
Link Magazine 1 Feb 2009 - SCLG
port of los angeles handbook & business directory 2011-2012
Material Handling Equipment Material Handling Equipment - SCLG
First Name Designation Company Name Postal Code Harish ... - NAFL
DUBAI AREA - National Bank of Abu Dhabi
3%20-%20Mohammed%20Al%20Muallem,%20DP%20World_0
1 AGENCY NETWORK Far East / Australasia Malaysia Ctc: Alan ...
Exhibitor & Sponsor Directory - Worldtek Travel