Views
3 months ago

NAFL Directory 14-02-2018 LR

| Custom Clearance Tel:

| Custom Clearance Tel: +971 4 8809595 Contact: V.T.John E-mail: info@tmm.ae TIME WORLD FREIGHT (L.L.C) Al Fattan Plaza Building, Office No. 106/107, Garhoud, P.O. Box 87705 Dubai Tel: +971 4 2868928 Contact: Usman Rehman usman@timeworldfreight.ae TOP MOST FREIGHT SOLUTIONS (L L C) Office no M004, Entrance 2, Belhoud Group Building, Near GGICO Metro Station, Garhoud, Deira, P.O. Box 124019, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2999539 Contact: Mohammed Maqsood Ali Baig E-mail: maqsood@top-most.ae TOTAL FREIGHT INTERNATIONAL (L.L.C.) Block-B, 705, M. T. Khoury Bldg, Al Mina Road, P.O. Box 50379, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3519924 Contact: Esmail Pillai Salim E-mail: saajin@totalfreight.org; salim@totalfreight.org WORLDLINK LOGISTICS SERVICES FZE Dubai Airport FZE, Block A, 5E, Floor 7, A721, DAFZA, P.O. Box 371101 Dubai Tel: +971 4 6091966 Contact: Mohd. Salem Modh. AlQuaiti E-mail: info@wlfze.com YUSEN LOGISTICS MIDDLE EAST L.L.C P.O. Box 2404, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3862765 Contact: Masato Yada vignesh.ananthakrishnan@ae.yusen -logistics.com ZOZICK CARGO LLC NAFL-Yearbook 2018 Emirates Pot Bldg 1, Naif Street, Deira, Dubai, P.O. Box 37643 Dubai Tel: +971 4 2447005 / 04 8834279 Contact: Giovanni Marseal E-mail: info@zozick.com ZUHAL SHIPPING & LOGISTICS (L.L.C.) Office No. 211, Al Yasmin Bldg, Salahunnin Road, P.O. Box 55581 Dubai Tel: +971 4 2623075 Contact: Hamid S. Lodhi E-mail: hamid@zuhalshipping.com AEGON SHIPPING LLC Sheikh Hasher Building, Office # 405, Oud Metha Road P.O. Box 112519, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3852600 Contact: Falrideem Saniarofa Beevi Latheef E-mail: ceo@liic.ae CMS LOGISTICS LLC Plot # S61109, Jebel Ali, Dubai P.O. Box 61307, Dubai Tel: +971 4 8823772 Contact: Wilfred Almedia ashish.vaudga@cmslogistics.ae BELLS AND JOHN SHIPPING CO. LLC Zommoradha Bldg, Office # 47A, 4th Floor, Karama P.O. Box 128407 Dubai Tel: +971 4 3965023 Contact: Reji John E-mail: vineeth@bjlgulf.com | 333

| NAFL-Yearbook 2018 A R SHIPPING Al Nama Towers, 4th Floor, Suite 405, Hamad Bin Abdalla Str.Fujairah P.O. Box 5464 Tel: +971 9 2244653 / +971 9 2244673 Contact: Mohammad Iqbal E-mail: iqbal@arshipping.net AAA FREIGHT SERVICES LLC Metropolis Tower, Office 315, Business Bay Dubai, P.O Box 261885 Tel: +971 4 8863204 Contact: Aifaz Mohamed E-mail: aijaz@aaafrt.com AAMRO FREIGHT & SHIPPING SERVICES LLC Warehouse # 2, Near Lulu Logistics, Dubai Investment Part Phase II Dubai, P.O. Box 36959 Tel: +971 4 8831192 Contact: Murali Dharan Nair E-mail: murali@aamrofreight.com ACCENT CARGO LLC Air Cargo Terminal Bldg, Dubai Cargo Village Dubai, P.O. Box 35094 Tel: +971 4 2820250 Contact: Hazeem Mohd. E-mail: hazeem@accentcargo.com ADSO - LLC (Abu Dhabi) Villa No # 63, Khalidhiya Street, Next to British Council.Abu Dhabi P.O. Box 746 Tel: +971 2 6673775 Contact: Fayek El- Khouy E-mail: adso@emirates.net.ae; ADSO L.L.C. Sobha Sapphire 14th Flr, 1401 - 1402, 1404 Al Khaleej Al Tejari 2 St. Business Bay, Dubai, Dubai P.O. Box 8526 Tel: +971 4 3689500 Contact: Rose El Khoury E-mail: rose@adsodxb.com Logistics AGILITY LOGISTICS LLC B-08 Dubai Airport Free Zone, Dubai P.O. Box 36683 Tel: +971 4 8131222 Contact: Shankar Devanarayanan E-mail: Sdevanarayanan@agility.com AIRLINK INTERNATIONAL U.A.E Airport Road, Dubai UAE, PO Box 10466, Dubai, P.O. Box 10466 Tel: +971 4 8131222 Contact: Chrys Mandonca E-mail: chrys@airlink.ae; AL AREEB CLEARING & SHIPPING LLC Abdulla Jasim Office # 105, Al Ras, Deira, Dubai, P.O. Box 62987 Tel: +971 4 2342646 Contact: Mohiddin Shakir E-mail: shakir@alareeb.ae AL BARRAK SHIPPING AGENCIES CO LLC Office No. 1602, Palace Tower, Dubai Silicon Oasis, P.O. Box 83835, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3208808 Contact: Gerald Canute E-mail: g.canute@albarrak.ae; AL ENTISAR CARGO Louf Tower, Flat # 303, Port Saied, Deira, Dubai, P.O. Box 14248 Tel: +971 4 2958623 Contact: Ali El Hadi Gzma E-mail: hadi@alentisarcargo.ae AL FADHIL CARGO CLEARING & FORWARDING (AFCO) (L.L.C) Aden Street, Industrial AreaDubai P.O. Box 23935 Tel: +971 4 3330303 Contact: Ibrahim Abu Zayed E-mail: gm@afco.ae AL FARES CARGO SERVICES & CLEARANCE LLC No. 4, Office No. 12M, Ras Al Khor | 333

GAC Abu Dhabi Global reach. Local expertise.
2011 directory advertisers - CIFFA.com
Free to Download - SCLG
Link Magazine 1 Feb 2009 - SCLG
Material Handling Equipment Material Handling Equipment - SCLG
port of los angeles handbook & business directory 2011-2012
First Name Designation Company Name Postal Code Harish ... - NAFL
DUBAI AREA - National Bank of Abu Dhabi
3%20-%20Mohammed%20Al%20Muallem,%20DP%20World_0
Exhibitor & Sponsor Directory - Worldtek Travel
1 AGENCY NETWORK Far East / Australasia Malaysia Ctc: Alan ...