Views
3 months ago

NAFL Directory 14-02-2018 LR

| Logistics P.O. Box

| Logistics P.O. Box 372030 Tel: +971 4 2314000 Contact: Dirosh Amarasinghe dirosh.amarasinghe@codognotto.eu CONSOLIDATED SHIPPING SERVICES LLC Flat No 210, Oud Mehta Offices, Garhoud, P.O Box 27802Dubai P.O. Box 27802 Tel: +971 4 3248884 Contact: N. Anil Kumar E-mail: anil@cssdubai.com CONSOLIDATED SHIPPING SERVICES LLC Door # 603 & 604, Bldg C 54, Delma Street, Abu Dhabi, P.O. Box 32454 Tel: +971 2 6431717 Contact: Arjun Bose arjun@cssabudhabi.com; CSS LOGISTICS LLC I 17, Dubai Airport Freezone, P O Box 122258, Dubai, P.O. Box 122258 Tel: +971 4 2995353 Contact: Devika Laladharan E-mail: rakesh@csslogistics.net; CWT-SML LOGISTICS (L.L.C.) Jebel Ali Freezone, Dubai P.O. Box 61138 Tel: +971 4 8703333 Contact: Koh Puay Leng E-mail: brucekoh@cwtsml.co.ae DAMCO (UAE) FZE Office # LB 03001, Jebel Ali, Dubai P.O. Box 17057 Tel: +971 4 8815304 Contact: Ingo Kleopper E-mail: michael.jacob@damco.com DANZAS ABU DHABI - WLL DHL Warehouse, Abu Dhabi Cargo Village, Abu Dhabi International Airport, P.O. Box 27066, Abu Dhabi NAFL-Yearbook 2018 P.O. Box 27066 Tel: +971 2 5755253 Contact: Ralph Huehnermann ralph.huehnermann@dhl.com; DANZAS AEI EMIRATES (L.L.C) Jebel Ali South Zone, P O Box 47814, Dubai Tel: +971 4 8104400 Contact: Samer Kaissi E-mail: samer.kaissi@dhl.com DEAL FREIGHT & LOGISTICS LLC A02/A12, Dubai Cargo Village, P.O. Box 487331 Dubai, P.O. Box 487331 Tel: +971 4 2822556 / +971 4 8860555 Contact: Nayef Khoury rohinton@dealfz.ae;infofreight@dea lfz.ae; DEUGRO EMIRATES SHIPPING (L.L.C.) Suite 502, Art Tower, Al Mina Rd. Bur Dubai, P.O. Box 28981Dubai P.O. Box 28981 Tel: +971 4 3920205 Contact: Danny Staples danny.staples@deugro.com DIRECT SHIPPING SERVICES (L.L.C.) Plot # 10701 & 10706, JAFZA South, Dubai P.O. Box 17839 Tel: +971 4 8173000 Contact: T.G. Venkatesh E-mail: adminmgr@ds.ae DORIS SHIPPING & FORWARDING Office no. 2105, Grosvenor Commercial Tower, Sheikh Zayed Road, P.O. Box 72749Dubai P.O. Box 72749 Tel: +971 4 3289000 Contact: Rasoul H. Rezazadeh managingdirector@dorisshipping.ae ; | 333

| NAFL-Yearbook 2018 DUBAI ARABIAN SHIPPING AGENCY (L.L.C.) 307, 308, 3rd Floor, Office Court Building, Oud Metha Road, Bur Dubai, P.O. Box 60883, Dubai P.O. Box 60883 Tel: +971 4 3344545 Contact: Philip Reilly dasadxb@emirates.net.ae;preilly@d asa.ae DUBAI CLEARING, FORWARDING & TRANSPORT CO.(L.L.C.) R/A 13, Jebel Ali Free ZoneDubai P.O. Box 2300 Tel: +971 4 8832777 Contact: P.R. Abdulla E- mail: pra@dcfcshipping.ae DUBAI EXPRESS (L.L.C.) (FREIGHTWORKS BRANCH) Street No. 54, Community No. 214, Al Ramoul, P.O. Box 5514Dubai P.O. Box 5514 Tel: +971 4 2044444 Contact: Sean Bradley sean.bradley@freightworks.com E LOGISTICS (L.L.C) 23 A, Zomorrodah Complex, Zabeel Road, Karama, P.O. Box 49893Dubai P.O. Box 49893 Tel: +971 4 3345060 Contact: Joseph Edgar Cabral E-mail: edgar@elogistics.ae ECHO CARGO & SHIPPING LLC Unit 1008, Al Manara Tower, Business Bay, Dubai P.O. Box 31584 Tel: +971 4 4216999 Contact: Ali Memarzadeh E-mail: info@echoshipping.com; am@echoshipping.com; ECU LINE MIDDLE EAST (L.L.C) Jebel Ali Free Zone, Between R/A 6 & 7, P.O. Box 28430Dubai P.O. Box 28430 Tel: 971 4 8817696 Logistics Contact: Varuna Wirasinha varuna.wirasinha@dxb.eculine.com E-FREIGHT INTERNATIONAL (L.L.C.) Al Hathboor Bldg, Next to Aramex, Airport Road, Garhoud, P.O. Box 36667, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2865888 Contact: Vijay Vikram Dande E-mail: vijayvikram@ablelg.com EMIRATES LOGISTICS LLC 1st floor, Sharaf bldg, Tariq Bin Zayeed Road, Nr. Splash Showroom, Karama, P.O. Box 121167Dubai P.O. Box 121167 Tel: +971 4 3377177 Contact: Johan johan@emirateslogistics.net ENKAY EXPRESS LLC (BR. OF AL RAI LOGISTICA UAE LLC) Plot # S20106, Jafza South Zone 2, Near Gate # 5, Dubai P.O. Box 55393 Tel: +971 4 8111000 Contact: Andrew Granger E-mail: andrew.granger@logisticagroup.com EXECUTIVE MOVERS WORLDWIDE (L.L.C) Al Zainal Mohebi Plaza, Opp Centre Point & Burjuman Business CentreDubai P.O. Box 26302 Tel: +971 4 3967635 Contact: Finola Pinto finola@executive-movers.com EXPOLANKA FREIGHT DUBAI (L.L.C) Office no. 108, Al Fattan Plaza, Al GarhoudDubai P.O. Box 28998 Tel: +971 4 2211666 Contact: Geoffry B. Polonnowita E-mail: are-info@expofreight.com | 333

Free to Download - SCLG
2011 directory advertisers - CIFFA.com
Link Magazine 1 Feb 2009 - SCLG
GAC Abu Dhabi Global reach. Local expertise.
Material Handling Equipment Material Handling Equipment - SCLG
port of los angeles handbook & business directory 2011-2012
First Name Designation Company Name Postal Code Harish ... - NAFL
DUBAI AREA - National Bank of Abu Dhabi
3%20-%20Mohammed%20Al%20Muallem,%20DP%20World_0
Exhibitor & Sponsor Directory - Worldtek Travel
1 AGENCY NETWORK Far East / Australasia Malaysia Ctc: Alan ...