Views
1 week ago

NAFL Directory 14-02-2018 LR

| Logistics EXPRESS

| Logistics EXPRESS CLEARING & FORWARDING CO. LLC Mohd Bin Mayouf Building, Mezannine Floor, Tourist Club Area, P O Box 46815Abu Dhabi P.O. Box 46815 Tel: +971 2 6725101 Contact: Jamal F. Sakran/ Nadeem Marchant E-mail: nadeem@express-cnf.ae FED EX TRADE NETWORKS TRANSPORT & BROKERAGE (EMEA)BV (Dubai Branch) New Century City Tower, 3rd Level, Office No. 308, Port Saeed Road, P.O Box 112134, Deira, Dubai P.O. Box 112134 Tel: +971 4 2925400 Contact: Sunil Dua E-mail: sunil_dua@ftn.fedex.com FEDERAL EXPRESS INTERNATIONAL INC. (DUBAI BRANCH) 26th Floor, Dubai World Trade Center, P.O. Box 9239, Dubai P.O. Box 9239 Tel: +971 4 3314216 Contact: David Ross E-mail: djross@fedex.com; FLEET LINE SHIPPING SERVICES (L.L.C) 230 1B Latifa Tower, Next to Crowne Plaza Hotel, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, P.O. Box 118152 Tel: +971 4 3555562 Contact: Peter K. Mathew peter@fleetlineshipping.com; FOCUS WORLDWIDE FREIGHT SERVICES LLC Business Atrium Bldg, Oud Mehta, Dubai P.O. Box 112732 Tel: +971 4 3709363 Contact: Aga Sadiq Ali E-mail: sadiq@focuswfs.com NAFL-Yearbook 2018 FORCE LOGISTICS FZE Concord Tower Office 1304, Al Falak Road, Media City, Dubai P.O. Box 215996 Tel: +971 4516466 Contact: Anthony Miles anthony@forcelogistics.com FREIGHT CARE LOGISTICS (L.L.C) Suit - 1010, Mai Tower, Al Qusais, Al Nahda 1, Dubai, P.O. Box 236786 Tel: +971 4 2655500 Contact: Ahmed Shabeer E-mail: shabeer@freightcare.ae FREIGHT REACH SERVICES LLC M11, Hermitage Building, Near General Post Office, Al Karama, P.O. Box 23169 Dubai, P.O. Box 23169 Tel: +971 4 3575444 Contact: B. Rajagopalan rajagopalan.b@freightreach.com FREIGHT WINGS AIR CARGO LLC DAFZ, Freight Gate 5, Block D, Room 132, Al Qusais, Dubai P.O. Box 94044 Tel: +971 4 2993756 Contact: Renita Arun Martis E-mail: reni@freightwings.ae G.L.G SHIPPING AND LOGISTICS (L.L.C) Shop No.4, Ground Floor, Umm Hurrair Building, Zabeel Road, Karama, Dubai, P.O Box 124398 Tel: +971 4 3357330 Contact: Senthil Kumar E-mail: senthil@glgshipping.com GAVA AIRFARM LOGISTICS FZCO Warehouse: C20 & C15, Dubai Airport Free Zone, P.O. Box 60845, Dubai, P.O. Box 60845 Tel:+971 4 2997544 Contact: Marwan Majid E-mail: marwan@gava.ae GAVA FORWARDING (L.L.C.) P.O. Box 60845Dubai P.O. Box | 333

| NAFL-Yearbook 2018 60845 Tel: +971 4 2828009 Contact: Marwan Majid E-mail: marwan@gava.ae GEX FREIGHT LLC No 15, Emirates Co-operative society, S2, Garhoud Village, P.O. Box 79121, Dubai P.O. Box 79121 Tel: +971 4 2832330 Contact: Sreelatha K.S. E-mail: sreelatha@gex.ae; GLOBALINK MULTIMODAL LOGISTICS (L.L.C.) Office no. 301, Al Tawhidi Building 2, Bur Dubai, P.O. Box 114806, Dubai P.O. Box 114806 Tel: +971 4 3860101 Contact: Siddique Khan E-mail: dubai@globalinkllc.com; GLOBE TREKKERS M 01, Saaif Abdul Rahman Building, Salahudin Street, Deira, Dubai P.O. Box 32276 Tel: +971 4 2213317 Contact: Douglas B. Gozma E-mail: globtrek@emirates.net.ae GLOBELINK WEST STAR SHIPPING (L.L.C) Suite # 1100, Al Mussalla Towers, Khalid Bin Al Waleed Street, Bur Dubai, P.O. Box 6027Dubai P.O. Box 6027 Tel:+971 4 3974400 Contact: Martin Joakin Aranha glwss@glweststardubai.com GOLDEN CARGO SERVICES (L.L.C.) Office No. 0-305, Hamsah Bldg, Khalid Bin Waleed Street, Karama, Dubai, P.O. Box 49662 Tel: +971 4 3341224 Contact: Xavier George E-mail: xg@goldencargo.com Logistics GULF AGENCY CO. (DUBAI) LLC R/A6, Gate # 4, Jebel Ali Free Zone, P.O. Box 17041Dubai P.O. Box 2404 Tel: +971 4 8818090 Contact: Stuart Bowie E-mail: stuart.bowie@gac.com HAKTRANS GLOBAL LOGISTICS LLC M-01, Mina House, Mina Road, Bur Dubai, PO Box124089Dubai P.O. Box 124089 Tel: +971 4 3595139 Contact: P.P. Ayyoob E-mail: ayyoob@haktrans.com HAVENER SHIPPING SERVICES LLC Warehouse # 9, 16B Street, Ras Al Khor Industrial Area, Dubai P.O. Box 98518 Tel: +971 4 3385933 Contact: Joby Augustine A sales@havenerlogistics.com HAZMAT LOGISTICS LLC E - 204, Freight Gate 5, Aubai Airport Freezone, Dubai P.O. Box 63169 Tel: +971 4 2993292 Contact: Joy Victor E-mail: hazmat@eim.ae HELLMANN WORLDWIDE LOGISTICS (L.L.C.) Pyramid Building, JAFZA South Zone, Dubai, P.O. Box 27974 Tel: +971 4 8994111 Contact: Francois Vincent Rene Coron Froncois.Coron@ae.hellmann.net HST LOGISTICS L.L.C Dubai World Central DWC HQ Building, Office 217, Dubai Logistics City P.O.Box 14189, Dubai P.O.Box 14189 Tel: +97143330030 Contact: Sajeed Shah sajeed.shah@hstlogistics.com | 333

PFN Freighter Directory 2018
Wide World of Ports - Inbound Logistics
Free to Download - SCLG
2011 directory advertisers - CIFFA.com
Link Magazine 1 Feb 2009 - SCLG
port of los angeles handbook & business directory 2011-2012
GAC Abu Dhabi Global reach. Local expertise.
Polish Business Directory 2012-2013.pdf
ACU April 2017 Final Copy 16-04-2017
ACU Final Draft SEPTEMBER-2017 Revise
ACU_November 2016 Final Draft
ACU April 2017 Final Copy 16-04-2017
Free to Download - SCLG
NAFL2nd ISSUE Final 27 December 2016
Specials - ITJ | Transport Journal
Folk Shipping - Magaya
Imperial Logistics International - Gillhuber Logistik GmbH
Market Observation No. 14 - Central Commission for the Navigation ...
Download - Logistics Management
Special - ITJ | Transport Journal
Read now. - ITJ | Transport Journal
DACON Logistics - Magaya
Material Handling Equipment Material Handling Equipment - SCLG
NAFL 4th Issue Low Res Final Done
NAFL 4th DRAFT
NAFL 5th DRAFT
NAFL with Correection_15-09-2016
NAFL 8th DRAFT
NAFL 8th DRAFT
NAFL 8th DRAFT