Views
4 months ago

NAFL Directory 14-02-2018 LR

| Logistics IBRAKOM FZCO

| Logistics IBRAKOM FZCO Plot No. MO-0425, Jebel Ali, Dubai P.O. Box 61280 Tel: +971 4 8055000 Contact: Riza Tosun E-mail: info@ibrakom.com IBRAKOM LOGISTICS SERVICES DWC-LLC Office 305, Bldg. E, Business Park, DWC, Dubai, P.O. Box 61280 Tel: +971 4 8055000 Contact: Altug Sozalan INCHCAPE SHIPPING SERVICES (DUBAI) LLC 5th Floor, Office Court Building, Oud Metha Road, Karama, Dubai P.O. Box 33166 Tel: +971 4 3038777 Contact: Ashok Ahuja ashok.ahuja@iss-shipping.com INTEGRATED FREIGHT AND LOGISTICS LLC 305 Queens Court, Khalid Bin Alwaleed Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai P.O Box 113253 Tel: +971 4 3599188 Contact: Mohan George Pulinthitta E-mail: lancy@iflme.com; mohan@iflme.com INTERGLOBE MARINE LLC 1501 Al Musalla Tower, Khalid Bin Waleed Street, Bur Dubai, P.O. Box 114734, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3426800 Contact: Asif Ayub Khan E-mail: asif@interglobe.ae INTERNATIONAL MARITIME AND AVIATION (L.L.C.) Al Telal Bldg, No:6, 2nd December Street, Behind Dubai Islamic Bank, Satwa, Dubai, P.O. Box 7100 Tel: +971 4 3987117 Contact: Aubrey Lobo E-mail: shibu@imadxb.com NAFL-Yearbook 2018 INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING BUREAU (L.L.C.) M-7, Wasl Al Mamzar Bldg, Al Mamzar Street, P.O. Box 14751, Dubai, P.O. Box 14751 Tel: +971 4 2965595 Contact: Thamoud M. Alazzawi E-mail: logistics@isb.ae INTERPORT SHIPPING & LOGISTICS Office No. 4, Mezanine Floor, Ahmed Mohammed Ali Al Muhairbi Building, Location E-10, Plot C 13, Behind European Exhibition Furniture, Electra Street, P.O. Box 5271 Abu Dhabi, P.O. Box 5271 Tel: +971 2 6435007 Contact: T.J. John tjjohn@interportshipping.com JATCO FREIGHT SERVICES Hamsah Bldg, Block 0, # 214, Khalid Bin Walid , Karama, Dubai P.O. Box 49344 Tel: +971 4 3962525 Contact: Amin Saad Jarouch E-mail: amin@jatcofs.com JECL LOGISTICS Al Gurg Bldg, Tariq Bin Zayed RoadDubai P.O. Box 3426 Tel: +971 4 3367999 Contact: Shailen Shukla E-mail:shailen.shukla@jumbo.ae JETEX FREIGHT & SHIPPING LLC M 143, CMT Bldg, Enterance 2, Dubai Cargo Village, Dubai P.O. Box 35530 Tel: +971 2834004 Contact: Yeshpal K. Salian E-mail: yeshpal@jetexdubai.com JF HILLEBRAND MIDDLE EAST LLC Office # B 1205, 12th Floor, Latifa Tower, SZR, Dubai, P.O. Box 191061 Tel: +971-4-3430054 Contact: Charles Cattin | 333

| NAFL-Yearbook 2018 E-mail: c.cattin@hillebrand.com; JKK INTERNATIONAL FREIGHTS (L.L.C.) WA- 3/1, Dubai Investment Park, P.O. Box 120623, Dubai Tel: +971 4 8854966 Contact: Kurian John E-mail: accounts@jkkintl.ae JOAAN GENERAL TRANSPORT LLC Aweer Fruit & Vegetable Market, Office No. A/8. Dry Port Customs, Gate No.1, P O Box 13197, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3202331 Contact: Carlos Salim El Hasim E-mail: carlos@ablelog.com KAR FREIGHT AND FORWARDING LLC Al Qayada Building, Renault Showroom - Mezzaine Floor, Dubai - Sharjah Road, Deira, Dubai P.O. Box 114744 Tel: +971 4 6025100 Contact: Sandeep Sahae Sandeep.Sahae@awrostamani.com KAYS WORLDWIDE LOGISTICS (L.L.C.) No.20, Old Agents building, Dubai Cargo Village, P. O Box 120856, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2826998 Contact: Jayanth Gandhi E-mail: mail@kayslog.com; KHALIDYA INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING Abu Dhabi P.O. Box 43350 Tel: +971 2 6592000 Contact: Robert Taylor E-mail: robert.taylor@kship.ae KRS LOGISTICS LLC 501, Art Tower, Al Mina, Opp. Port Rashyid, Dubai, P.O. Box 62465 Tel: +971 4 3558857 Contact: Shibu George E-mail: info@krslogistics.org Logistics KUEHNE + NAGEL (L.L.C) Plot No. WB01, Dubai Aviation City, Kuehne + Nagel Building, Logistics City, P.O. BOX 22577, Dubai P.O. Box 22577 Tel: +971 4 8141600 Contact: Mustafa Sener LEAAP GULF LOGISTICS LLC UBL Bank Bldg, Suite 110, Khalid Bin Waleed Road, Dubai P.O. Box 122316 Tel: +971 4 3252508 Contact: Sumesh Rajgopal sumesh@leaapgulflogistics.com LETZONE LOGISTICS DWC - LLC Building no.1, Office No. HQ -2- 021ZG, Dubai Aviation City, Logistics City, Jebel Ali, P O Box 30459, Dubai Tel: +971 4 8879277 Contact: Abdul Latheef E-mail: latheef@letzon.com LIBERTY LOGISTICS LLC 3rd Floor Suite No.309, Liberty Builidng, Al Garhoud RoadDubai P.O. Box 8845 Tel: +971 4 2831188 Contact: Vishal Dhamija E-mail: info@libertylogistics.ae LOGI QUEST LOGISTICS LLC P/452, 13 Delma Street, Abu Dhabi City Abu Dhabi, P.O Box 106755 Tel: +971 2 6587668 Contact: Edamana Shabin Sreedharan E-mail: shabin.s@logiquestllc.com LOGWIN AIR & OCEAN MIDDLE EAST (L.L.C.) 1801, Al Mussalla Tower, Khalid Bin Al Waleed Road, P.O. Box 119796, Dubai, P.O Box 119796 Tel: +971 4 3979333 Contact: Sumesh Nair E-mail: martin.aramha@logwinlogistics.com | 333

Free to Download - SCLG
Link Magazine 1 Feb 2009 - SCLG
ACU Final Draft SEPTEMBER-2017 Revise
ACU April 2017 Final Copy 16-04-2017
Free to Download - SCLG
Folk Shipping - Magaya
Imperial Logistics International - Gillhuber Logistik GmbH
Specials - ITJ | Transport Journal
Market Observation No. 14 - Central Commission for the Navigation ...
PFN Freighter Directory 2018
Wide World of Ports - Inbound Logistics
NAFL2nd ISSUE Final 27 December 2016
2011 directory advertisers - CIFFA.com
GAC Abu Dhabi Global reach. Local expertise.
Material Handling Equipment Material Handling Equipment - SCLG
port of los angeles handbook & business directory 2011-2012
NAFL 4th Issue Low Res Final Done
NAFL 5th DRAFT
NAFL 4th DRAFT
NAFL with Correection_15-09-2016
NAFL 8th DRAFT
NAFL 8th DRAFT
NAFL 8th DRAFT
First Name Designation Company Name Postal Code Harish ... - NAFL
NAFL 4th Issue Low Res
DUBAI AREA - National Bank of Abu Dhabi
JAN FEB 2018 Final LR
3%20-%20Mohammed%20Al%20Muallem,%20DP%20World_0
02-03-14
Sep-Oct-2nd issue Final Draft