Views
1 week ago

NAFL Directory 14-02-2018 LR

| Warehouse 20 CUBE

| Warehouse 20 CUBE LOGISTICS LLC No. 402, Al WASL Building, Karama, Near Post Office, P.O. Box 34809 P.O Box 34809, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3852415 Contact: Surjeet Singh E-mail: ssingh@20cube.com 365 DAYS FREIGHT SERVICES FZCO Warehouse F-24, DAFZA, P.O. Box 99083, P.O. Box 99083, Dubai Tel: + 971 4 2998800 Contact: Harish Devnani harish@365daysfreight.com; 5 PL LOGISTICS SOLUTIONS LLC Workers City 1, Mafrao City1, P.O. Box 39248, P.O. Box 39248 Abu Dhabi Tel: +971 2 5824006 Contact: Rajiv Pereira rajiv.pereira@5plsolutions.com A W ROSTAMANI LOGISTICS (L.L.C.) Jebel ali Free Zone South, P.O. Box 17605, P.O. Box 17605, Dubai Tel: +971 4 8119999 Contact: Kiyotaka Imai Kiyotaka.Imai@awrostamani.com AAA FREIGHT SERVICES LLC Metropolis Tower, Office 315, Business Bay , P.O. Box 261885 P.O Box 261885, Dubai Tel: +971 4 8863204 Contact: Aifaz Mohamed E-mail: aijaz@aaafrt.com ACCENT CARGO LLC Air Cargo Terminal Bldg, Dubai Cargo Village, P.O. Box 35094 P.O. Box 35094, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2820250 Contact: Hazeem Mohd. E-mail: hazeem@accentcargo.com AIR CARGO INTEGRATORS (ACI) DMCC NAFL-Yearbook 2018 Unit 2002, X2 Tower, Jumeirah Bay Towers JLT, P.O. Box 28773 P.O. Box28773, Dubai Tel: +971 4 4357124 Contact: Lionel Smith E-mail: lionel.smith@aci.ae AIR CARGO TRADER LLC 2033 Agents Bldg, Dubai Cargo Village, , P.O. Box 28359 P.O. Box 28359, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2868584 Contact: Kannan Nachiappan E-mail: kannan@actww.com AIRLINK INTERNATIONAL U.A.E Airport Road, Dubai UAE, PO Box 10466, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2821050/04 8838111 Contact: Chrys Mandonca E-mail: chrys@airlink.ae; AL AWEIDA SHIPPING & MARINE SERVICES Mohd. Bin Aweidha Bldg, 13th Floor, #1301 Liwa Street, P.O. Box 10 P.O. Box 10, Abu Dhabi Tel: +971 2 6225066 Contact: Shamsul Qamar E-mail: icce@aweidhashipping.ae AL ENTISAR CARGO Louf Tower, Flat # 303, Port Saied, Deira, P.O. Box 14248 , Dubai Tel: +971 4 2958623 Contact: Ali El Hadi Gzma E-mail: hadi@alentisarcargo.ae AL FUTTAIM LOGISTICS COMPANY (LLC) Near R/A # 5, Jebel Ali Freezone, P.O. Box 61450, Dubai Tel: +971 4 8818288 Contact: Raman Kumar E-mail: Raman.kumar@alfuttaim.ae AL MASAOOD FREIGHT FORWARDING SERVICES (L.L.C.) Dubai Investment Park P.O. Box 3945, Dubai | 333

| NAFL-Yearbook 2018 Tel: +971 4 8848909 Contact: Akram Sharaf akram@almasaoodtravel.com AL MASAOOD TRAVEL AND SERVICES LLC Al Masaood Travel and Services Bldg. Al Nasir Street, Khaladyia, P.O. Box 806, Abu Dhabi Tel: +971 2 6521890 Contact: Akram Sharaf akram@almasaoodtravel.com AL MAZROUI INTERNATIONAL CARGO COMPANY-MICCO L.L.C. Office No. 206 & 207, Dnata- E Block, Freght- 5, Dubai Airport Freezone, P.O. Box 29714, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2993933 Contact: A. R. Simreen E-mail: juliet@miccologistics.com AL QABANDI & PARTNERS CO. LLC Bank Street Building, Khaleed Bin Waleed Rd, Bur Dubai, P.O. Box 9101, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3526199 Contact: Fahar. N. Kukshiwala E-mail: faharnk@qabandi.com AL SHAMALI INTERNATIONAL FRIEGHT SERVICES LLC Red Avenue Bldg, Suite # 112, Behind Ggico Metro Station, P.O. Box 116228, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2956337 Contact: Priji Kumar Sasidharan E-mail: info@sifcoae.com AL SHARQI SHIPPING CO. (L.L.C.) 104 C, Al Safa Tower, Khalid Bin Walid Road, Next to Khalid Bin walid Metro station, Bur Dubai, P.O. Box 51276, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3885488 Contact: Kashif Rafiq E-mail: sales@alsharqi.co ALLPORT CARGO SERVICES (ME) L.L.C Warehouse Room 406, Entrance 5, Belhoul Group Building, Al Garhoud Area P.O. Box 117294, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2824449 Contact: S. Khan Bangash sbangash@ae.allportcargoservices. com; ALPHA STAR SHIPPING (L.L.C) 128 Community 9, 'A' Street, Warehouse No.8, Al Khabaishi, Deira, P.O. Box 29252, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2699820 Contact: Noorul Ameen sunela@alphastarshipping.ae ALS GLOBAL FREIGHT SERVICES LLC Al Moosa Tower 2, Office 104, Sheikh Zayed Road, P.O. Box 214270, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3594944 Contact: Ramesh Pillai E-mail: ramesh@alogistics.biz ALTA SHIPPING & LOGISTICS LLC Emaar Tower 2, Maktoum Road, Deira Clock Tower, P.O. Box 1810 Dubai Tel: +971 4 2500616 Contact: M.P. Abdul Karim E-mail: generalmgr@alta-travel.ae ARABIAN INTERNATIONAL FREIGHT FORWARDING & WAREHOUSING (AIFFO) MIDDLE EAST 4-E - A, DAFZA, P.O. Box 371102 P.O. Box 371102, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2045406 Contact: Walid M. M. El Kordy E-mail: w.elkordy@aiffco.com ARAMEX EMIRATES (L.L.C.) P.O. Box 3841, Dubai Tel: +971 600 544 000 Contact: Hussein Wehbe hussein.wehbe@aramex.com ASIATIC FREIGHT SERVICES LLC | 333

Free to Download - SCLG
2011 directory advertisers - CIFFA.com
Link Magazine 1 Feb 2009 - SCLG
GAC Abu Dhabi Global reach. Local expertise.
Material Handling Equipment Material Handling Equipment - SCLG
port of los angeles handbook & business directory 2011-2012
Free to Download - SCLG
Imperial Logistics International - Gillhuber Logistik GmbH
Market Observation No. 14 - Central Commission for the Navigation ...
DACON Logistics - Magaya
First Name Designation Company Name Postal Code Harish ... - NAFL