Views
11 months ago

NAFL Directory 14-02-2018 LR

| Warehouse E-mail:

| Warehouse E-mail: regi@ezra.ae FLEXIGISTIC GENERAL WAREHOUSING & FREIGHT FORWARDING LLC "Plot mo 0321A, Jebeal Ali Free Zone, P.O. Box 17719, Dubai Tel: +971 4 8836866 Contact: Sanjeeve S. Thavarajah E-mail: info@flexigistic.com FREIGHT INTERNATIONAL (L.L.C.) Buidling No. 3, Street No. 10, AL Quoz Industrial ARA 1, Dubai United Urab Emirates P.O. Box 11745 Dubai Tel: +971 4 3887868 Contact: Mohamed Jalaludeen jalal@freightinternational.ae FREIGHTEX SHIPPING LLC City Bay Business Centre, Opp. Abu Hail Metro Station, P.O. Box 95929 Dubai Tel: +971 4 2690030 Contact: Ramachandran K.C. E-mail: info@freightexuae.com FRICO INTERNATIONAL L.L.C. Al Suq Al Khbeer, Souk Al Kabeer, P.O. Box 24822, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3933989 Contact: Don Gamini Kannangara E-mail: gaminik@frico.ae; GAVA AIRFARM LOGISTICS FZCO Warehouse: C20 & C15, Dubai Airport Free Zone, P.O. Box 60845 P.O. Box 60845, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2997544 Contact: Marwan Majid E-mail: marwan@gava.ae GAVA FORWARDING (L.L.C.) P.O. Box 60845, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2828009 Contact: Marwan Majid E-mail: marwan@gava.ae GBL CARGO LLC NAFL-Yearbook 2018 Frij Al Murar Bldg, Frij Al Murar, Deira, P.O. Box 238893 P.O. Box 238893, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2343600 Contact: Shahul Hameed Veedika Thodi E-mail: shahul@gblcargo.com GEX FREIGHT LLC No 15, Emirates Co-operative society, S2, Garhoud Village, P.O. Box 79121, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2832330 Contact: Sreelatha K.S. E-mail: sreelatha@gex.ae; GLOBALINK MULTIMODAL LOGISTICS (L.L.C.) Office no. 301, Al Tawhidi Building 2, Bur Dubai, P.O. Box 114806 Dubai Tel: +971 4 3860101 Contact: Siddique Khan E-mail: dubai@globalinkllc.com; GLOBE TREKKERS M 01, Saaif Abdul Rahman Building, Salahudin Street, Deira, P.O. Box 32276, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2213317 Contact: Douglas B. Gozma E-mail: globtrek@emirates.net.ae GLOBELINK WEST STAR SHIPPING (L.L.C) Suite # 1100, Al Mussalla Towers, Khalid Bin Al Waleed Street, Bur Dubai, P.O. Box 6027, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3974400 Contact: Martin Joakin Aranha glwss@glweststardubai.com HELLMANN WORLDWIDE LOGISTICS (L.L.C.) Pyramid Building, JAFZA South Zone, P.O. Box 27974, Dubai Tel: +971 4 8994111 Contact: Francois Vincent Rene | 333

| NAFL-Yearbook 2018 Coron Froncois.Coron@ae.hellmann.net IAL LOGISTICS EMIRATES (L.L.C) Office # 3305, Latifa Towers, Sheikh Zayed Road, P.O. Box 49418 Dubai Tel: +971 4 5065600 Contact: Alexander Joseph alexander@ial.com;ialle@ial.com IBRAKOM FZCO Plot No. MO-0425, Jebel Ali Dubai, P.O. Box 61280, Dubai Tel: +971 4 8055000 Contact: Riza Tosun E-mail: info@ibrakom.com IBRAKOM LOGISTICS SERVICES DWC-LLC Office 305, Bldg. E, Business Park, DWC, P.O. Box 61280 , Dubai Tel: +971 4 8055000 Contact: Altug Sozalan INTERGLOBE MARINE LLC 1501 Al Musalla Tower, Khalid Bin Waleed Street, Bur Dubai, P.O. Box 114734, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3426800 Contact: Asif Ayub Khan E-mail: asif@interglobe.ae INTERNATIONAL MARITIME AND AVIATION (L.L.C.) Al Telal Bldg, No:6, 2nd December Street, Behind Dubai Islamic Bank, Satwa, P.O. Box 7100 , Dubai Tel: +971 4 3987117 Contact: Aubrey Lobo E-mail: shibu@imadxb.com; INTERPORT SHIPPING & LOGISTICS Office No. 4, Mezanine Floor, Ahmed Mohammed Ali Al Muhairbi Building, Location E-10, Plot C 13, Behind European Exhibition Furniture, Electra Street, P.O. Box 5271 Abu Dhabi Warehouse Tel: +971 2 6435007 Contact: T.J. John tjjohn@interportshipping.com; JATCO FREIGHT SERVICES Hamsah Bldg, Block 0, # 214, Khalid Bin Walid , Karama, P.O. Box 49344, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3962525 Contact: Amin Saad Jarouch E-mail: amin@jatcofs.com KAR FREIGHT AND FORWARDING LLC Al Qayada Building, Renault Showroom - Mezzaine Floor, Dubai - Sharjah Road, Deira , P.O. Box 114744, Dubai Tel: +971 4 6025100 Contact: Sandeep Sahae Sandeep.Sahae@awrostamani.com KAYS WORLDWIDE LOGISTICS (L.L.C.) No.20, Old Agents building, Dubai Cargo Village, P. O Box 120856 Dubai Tel: +971 4 2826998 Contact: Jayanth Gandhi E-mail: mail@kayslog.com; KGL LOGISTICS EMIRATES (ANCHORAGE) (LLC) Office no. 202B, Al Khaimah Building, Port Saeed Area, Deira, Dubai, P.O. Box 111719 P.O. Box 111719, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2566556 Contact: George Keyrouz george.keyrouz@kgl.com KRS LOGISTICS LLC 501, Art Tower, Al Mina, Opp. Port Rashyid, P.O. Box 62465, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3558857 Contact: Shibu George E-mail: info@krslogistics.org LINKAGE INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING & FORWARDING LLC | 333

2011 directory advertisers - CIFFA.com
GAC Abu Dhabi Global reach. Local expertise.
Free to Download - SCLG
Link Magazine 1 Feb 2009 - SCLG
port of los angeles handbook & business directory 2011-2012
Material Handling Equipment Material Handling Equipment - SCLG
First Name Designation Company Name Postal Code Harish ... - NAFL
DUBAI AREA - National Bank of Abu Dhabi
3%20-%20Mohammed%20Al%20Muallem,%20DP%20World_0
Exhibitor & Sponsor Directory - Worldtek Travel
1 AGENCY NETWORK Far East / Australasia Malaysia Ctc: Alan ...