Views
6 months ago

NAFL Directory 14-02-2018 LR

Air Freight 20 CUBE

Air Freight 20 CUBE LOGISTICS LLC No. 402, Al WASL Building, Karama, Near Post Office, P.O. Box 34809 Dubai Tel: +971 4 3852415 Contact: Surjeet Singh E-mail: ssingh@20cube.com 365 DAYS FREIGHT SERVICES FZCO Warehouse F-24, DAFZA P.O. Box 99083, Dubai Tel: + 971 4 2998800 Contact: Harish Devnani E-mail: harish@365daysfreight.com A R SHIPPING Al Nama Towers, 4th Floor, Suite 405, Hamad Bin Abdalla Str. P.O. Box 5464 Fujairah Tel:+971 9 2244653 / +971 9 2244673 Contact: Mohammad Iqbal E-mail:iqbal@arshipping.net A W ROSTAMANI LOGISTICS (L.L.C.) Jebel ali Free Zone South, P.O. Box 17605 Dubai Tel: +971 4 8119999 Contact: Kiyotaka Imai Kiyotaka.Imai@awrostamani.com AAA FREIGHT SERVICES LLC Metropolis Tower, Office 315, Business Bay P.O. Box 261885 Dubai Tel:+971 4 8863204 Contact: Aifaz Mohamed E-mail: aijaz@aaafrt.com AAMRO FREIGHT & SHIPPING SERVICES LLC Warehouse # 2, Near Lulu Logistics, Dubai Investment Part Phase II P.O. Box 36959, Dubai Tel: +971 4 8831192 Contact: Murali Dharan Nair E-mail: murali@aamrofreight.com NAFL-Yearbook 2018 ACCENT CARGO LLC Air Cargo Terminal Bldg, Dubai Cargo Village P.O. Box 35094, Dubai Tel:+971 4 2820250 Contact: Hazeem Mohd. hazeem@accentcargo.com ADD FREIGHT LLC Business Venue Bldg, Office No. 216, Zabeel Road, Oud Meth, Area P.O. Box 26072 Dubai Tel: +971 4 3795557 Contact: Anita D'Souza anita@addfreightdubai.com ADONAI SHIPPING LLC Office No. 205, 2nd Floor, NASCO Building, Salahuddin Road, Deira, P.O. Box 49969, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2666731 Contact: Ranjit Alexander E-mail: sales@adonaishippingllc.com ADSO - LLC (Abu Dhabi) Villa No # 63, Khalidhiya Street, Next to British Council. P.O. Box 746 Abu Dhabi Tel:+971 2 6673775 Contact: Fayek El- Khouy E-mail: adso@emirates.net.ae ADSO L.L.C. Sobha Sapphire 14th Flr, 1401 - 1402, 1404 Al Khaleej Al Tejari 2 St. Business Bay, Dubai P.O. Box 8526 Dubai Tel:+971 4 3689500 Contact: Rose El Khoury E-mail: rose@adsodxb.com AGILITY LOGISTICS LLC B-08 Dubai Airport Free Zone P.O. Box 36683, Dubai Tel: +971 4 8131222 Contact: Shankar Devanarayanan Sdevanarayanan@agility.com | 333 146 |

| NAFL-Yearbook 2018 AIR CARGO INTEGRATORS (ACI) DMCC, Unit 2002, X2 Tower, Jumeirah Bay Towers JLT P.O. Box28773, Dubai Tel: +971 4 4357124 Contact: Lionel Smith E-mail: lionel.smith@aci.ae AIR CARGO TRADER LLC 2033 Agents Bldg, Dubai Cargo Village, P.O. Box 28359, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2868584 Contact: Kannan Nachiappan E-mail: kannan@actww.com AIRLINK INTERNATIONAL U.A.E Airport Road, Dubai UAE, P.O. Box 10466, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2821050/04 8838111 Contact: Chrys Mandonca E-mail: chrys@airlink.ae AL AREEB CLEARING & SHIPPING LLC Abdulla Jasim Office # 105, Al Ras, Deira, P.O. Box 62987 Dubai Tel: +971 4 2342646 Contact: Mohiddin Shakir E-mail: shakir@alareeb.ae AL AWEIDA SHIPPING & MARINE SERVICES Mohd. Bin Aweidha Bldg, 13th Floor, #1301 Liwa Street, P.O. Box 10 Abu Dhabi Tel: +971 2 6225066 Contact: Shamsul Qamar E-mail: icce@aweidhashipping.ae AL BARRAK SHIPPING AGENCIES CO LLC Office No. 1602, Palace Tower, Dubai Silicon Oasis, P.O. Box 83835 Dubai Tel: +971 4 3208808 Contact: Gerald Canute E-mail: g.canute@albarrak.ae; AL ENTISAR CARGO Air Freight Louf Tower, Flat # 303, Port Saied, Deira P.O. Box 14248 Dubai Tel: +971 4 2958623 Contact: Ali El Hadi Gzma E-mail: hadi@alentisarcargo.ae AL FADHIL CARGO CLEARING & FORWARDING (AFCO) (L.L.C) Aden Street, Industrial Area P.O. Box 23935, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3330303 Contact: Ibrahim Abu Zayed E-mail: gm@afco.ae AL FARES CARGO SERVICES & CLEARANCE LLC No. 4, Office No. 12M, Ras Al Khor industrial Area 3 P.O. Box 294842, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3200340 Contact: Hadi Albaroudi E-mail: hadi@alfarescargo.com AL FUTTAIM LOGISTICS COMPANY (LLC) Near R/A # 5, Jebel Ali Freezone P.O. Box 61450, Dubai Tel:+971 4 8818288 Contact: Raman Kumar E-mail: raman.kumar@alfuttaim.ae AL MOHAIRABY INTERNATIONAL FREIGHT LLC 102, Dr. Khalid Mohd. Ahmed Building, Sultan Bin Zayed The 1st Street, Opp. Madinat Zayed Shopping Centre P.O. Box 47111, Abu Dhabi Tel: +971 2 6210108 Contact: Kurien Philip E-mail: kphilip@almoherbie.ae AL MOHAIRBI CLEARING &TRANSPORTING LLC 102, Dr. Khalid Mohd. Ahmed Building, Sultan Bin Zayed the 1st Street, Opp Madinat Zayed Shopping Centre, P.O. Box 47111 Abu Dhabi | 333

Free to Download - SCLG
Link Magazine 1 Feb 2009 - SCLG
GAC Abu Dhabi Global reach. Local expertise.
Material Handling Equipment Material Handling Equipment - SCLG
2011 directory advertisers - CIFFA.com
Free to Download - SCLG
Imperial Logistics International - Gillhuber Logistik GmbH
Market Observation No. 14 - Central Commission for the Navigation ...
port of los angeles handbook & business directory 2011-2012
First Name Designation Company Name Postal Code Harish ... - NAFL
DUBAI AREA - National Bank of Abu Dhabi
3%20-%20Mohammed%20Al%20Muallem,%20DP%20World_0