Views
4 days ago

NAFL Directory 14-02-2018 LR

| Air Freight FLEET LINE

| Air Freight FLEET LINE SHIPPING SERVICES (L.L.C) 230 1B Latifa Tower, Next to Crowne Plaza Hotel, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, Tel: +971 4 3555562 Contact: Peter K. Mathew peter@fleetlineshipping.com FOCUS FREIGHT INTERNATIONAL Door # 417, 4th Floor, Hamad Khamis Al Guwais Bldg, Al Qusai P.O. Box 48446, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2678011 Contact: Amanullah Khan FOCUS WORLDWIDE FREIGHT SERVICES LLC Business Atrium Bldg, Oud Mehta P.O. Box 112732, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3709363 Contact: Aga Sadiq Ali E-mail: sadiq@focuswfs.com FORCE LOGISTICS FZE Concord Tower Office 1304, Al Falak Road, Media City P.O. Box 215996 Dubai Tel: +971 4516466 Contact: Anthony Miles anthony@forcelogistics.com FREIGHT INTERNATIONAL (L.L.C.) Buidling No. 3, Street No. 10, AL Quoz Industrial ARA 1, Dubai UAE P.O. Box 11745, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3887868 Contact: Mohamed Jalaludeen jalal@freightinternational.ae FREIGHT REACH SERVICES LLC M11, Hermitage Building, Near General Post Office, Al Karama, P.O. Box 23169, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3575444 Contact: B. Rajagopalan rajagopalan.b@freightreach.com FREIGHT SYSTEMS CO. LTD. (LLC) "Lipton R/A 13, STR N 302, Near UAE Exchange Metro Station, Jebel NAFL-Yearbook 2018 Ali" P.O. Box 61243, Dubai Tel: +971 4 8815154 Contact: David Lionel Phillips edxb@freightsystems.com FREIGHT WINGS AIR CARGO LLC DAFZ, Freight Gate 5, Block D, Room 132, Al Qusais P.O. Box 94044, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2993756 Contact: Renita Arun Martis E-mail: reni@freightwings.ae FRICO INTERNATIONAL L.L.C. Al Suq Al Khbeer, Souk Al Kabeer P.O. Box 24822, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3933989 Contact: Don Gamini Kannangara E-mail: gaminik@frico.ae GATEWICK LLC 1919123 P.O. Box 52404 Dubai Tel: +971 4 2991884 Contact: Pejman Kosarian E-mail: gm@gatewick-freight.com; GAVA AIRFARM LOGISTICS FZCO Warehouse: C20 & C15, Dubai Airport Free Zone, P.O. Box 60845 Dubai Tel: +971 4 2997544 Contact: Marwan Majid E-mail: marwan@gava.ae GAVA FORWARDING (L.L.C.) P.O. Box 60845, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2828009 Contact: Marwan Majid E-mail: marwan@gava.ae GBL CARGO LLC Frij Al Murar Bldg, Frij Al Murar, Deira, P.O. Box 238893, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2343600 Contact: Shahul Hameed Veedika Thodi E-mail: shahul@gblcargo.com GEODIS FREIGHT FORWARDING | 333

| NAFL-Yearbook 2018 LLC Plot No. S-60801, South Zone Area, Jebel Ali Free Zone South, P.O. Box 219, Dubai Tel: +971 4 8150900 Contact: Sascha Geiken sascha.geiken@ae.geodiswilson.co m; GET CLEAR SHIPPING LLC China Cluster (F1) International City P.O. Box 30048, Dubai Tel: +971 4 4458285 Contact: Batcha Mohd. E-mail: batcha.kmd@gmail.com GEX FREIGHT LLC No 15, Emirates Co-operative society, S2, Garhoud Village, P.O. Box 79121, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2832330 Contact: Sreelatha K.S. E-mail: sreelatha@gex.ae; GLOBALINK MULTIMODAL LOGISTICS (L.L.C.) Office no. 301, Al Tawhidi Building 2, Bur Dubai, P.O. Box 114806 Dubai Tel: +971 4 3860101 Contact: Siddique Khan E-mail:dubai@globalinkllc.com; GLOBE TREKKERS M 01, Saaif Abdul Rahman Building, Salahudin Street, Deira P.O. Box 32276, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2213317 Contact: Douglas B. Gozma globtrek@emirates.net.ae GLOBELINK WEST STAR SHIPPING (L.L.C) Suite # 1100, Al Mussalla Towers, Khalid Bin Al Waleed Street, Bur Dubai, P.O. Box 6027, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3974400 Contact: Martin Joakin Aranha glwss@glweststardubai.com; Air Freight GOLDEN CARGO SERVICES (L.L.C.) Office No. 0-305, Hamsah Bldg, Khalid Bin Waleed Street, Karama P.O. Box 49662, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3341224 Contact: Xavier George E-mail: xg@goldencargo.com GULF LINK CARGO LLC Al Batha Tower, Bouhaina Corniche P.O. Box 66624, Sharjah Tel: +971 6 5775818 Contact: Thenseer K. Veettil E-mail: thenseer@gulflink.ae GULF WORLDWIDE EXPRESS (L.L.C.) Showroom # 2, Omar Bin Haider Building, Airport Road, Deira, P.O. Box 8523, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2825999 Contact: Ahmed Nabih info@skynet.ae;ahmed@skynetworl dwide.net HAWK FREIGHT INTERNATIONAL FZE W-28, Hawk Logistic Centre, Dubai Airport Free Zone, P.O. Box 54438, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2980980 Contact: Chanaka Malalasekera E-mail: chanaka@hawkdxb.com; HELLMANN WORLDWIDE LOGISTICS (L.L.C.) Pyramid Building, JAFZA South Zon, P.O. Box 27974, Dubai Tel: +971 4 8994111 Contact: Francois Vincent Rene Coron Froncois.Coron@ae.hellmann.net HST LOGISTICS L.L.C Dubai World Central DWC HQ Building, Office 217, Dubai Logistics City P.O.Box 14189, Dubai Tel: 97143330030 Contact: Sajeed Shah | 333

14/02/2018 Sinergroup - Installation accessories catalog
14/02/2018 Sinergroup - Water softeners Catalog
Perspectives-Winter-2013-14-lr
Store Directory with Delivery Days 2013-02-14 - Big Lots
Interact Newsletter Spring 14 LR
Hampton Roads Kids' Directory: January 2018 issue
Margaret River Directory 2018 Preview
SR OPEN LANYARD A6 SEPT 14 THEATRE LR
Trip List 2013 - 14 Autumn Winter LR - Castlehaven Community ...
Piper-Jaffray-Presentation_12-02-14
Lr Lr
LD-Micro_Conference_12-02-14
15/02/2018 Sinergroup - Catalog Carbon Dioxide cylinder Disposable Rechargeable