Views
4 months ago

NAFL Directory 14-02-2018 LR

| Air Freight Ascana,

| Air Freight Ascana, 31-B Street, Al Karama P.O. BOX 62025, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3350162 Contact: Murali N. Ragavan makatidb@emirates.net.ae MALTRANS EMIRATES (L.L.C) 401, 4th Floor, Shaikha Lateefa Bldg, Al Fahedi Street, Bur Dubai, P.O. Box 65081, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3533233 Contact: Ahmad A. Razeq E-mail: ahmad@agsg.ae MARCOPOLO FREIGHT SERVICES L.L.C. M01, Mezzanine Floor, Al Wasl Building, Sheikh Zayed Road, Beside Burj Kalifa Metro Station, P.O. Box 127911, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3806663 Contact: Ahamed Saleem ahamed.saleem@marcopolofreight. com MASSTRANS FREIGHT (L.L.C.) No. 212, Al Asmawi Building, Green Community, Opp. al Warood School, Dubai Investment Park P.O. Box 127315, Dubai Tel: +971 4 8855902 Contact: Shiyas Poovankauil E-mail: shiyas@masstrans.ae MASSTRANS FREIGHT (L.L.C.) Al Muhiry Bldg, Office 502, Abu Dhabi P.O. Box 38681 Tel: +971 2 4458700 Contact: Gopi Appily accountsauh@masstrans.ae MASTERGLOBAL LOGISTICS LLC 502, Al Qusais Plaza, Damascus Street, P.O Box 232897, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2676459 Contact: Siju Thekkan siju@masterglobal.ae;airfreight@m asterglobal.ae; MATEEN EXPRESS & LOGISTICS NAFL-Yearbook 2018 (LLC) Al Mansoor Building, Near Dubai Palm Hotel, Al Muteena Street, Deira P.O. Box 15491, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2140100 Contact: Majid S. Barzangi m.barzanji@mateenexpress.co, MAZ SHIPPING LLC Nasir Ahmed Nasir Lootha Bldg, Khalid Bin Al Waleed Road, Umm Hurair, P.O. Box 121235 Dubai, Tel: +971 4 3972940 Contact: Umed Ali Pechuho umed@mazshippinguae.com MBA SHIPPING AGENCIES (L.L.C.) Golden Business Centre, Port Saeed P.O. Box 49391, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2957905 Contact: Syed Humam Shaheed s.shaheed@mbashipping.ae MBM LOGISTICS Behind Nissan Showroom, Business Point Bldg, 706, Port Saeed Road P.O. Box 127827, Dubai Tel: +971 2940805 Contact: Haridas Kondath haridas@mbmlogisticsintl.com MEPL INTERNATIONAL LLC 206, Pyramid Centre, Oud Metha P.O. Box 62815, Dubai Tel: +971 4 9965788 Contact: Awais Ganatra awais.ganatra@mepl-intl.com MERCURY FREIGHT SERVICES FZE Bldg, 4, Suite 11, Gr. Floor, Saif Zone, P.O. Box 8980, Sharjah Tel: +971 6 5586071 Contact: Syed Adnan Akhtar Zaidi E-mail: adnan@mercuryfze.com MFL LOGISTICS (L.L.C) 501, Block B, Shaikh Hamdan Award Complex, Jumeirah Beach Road, P.O. Box 119343, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3273333 | 333

| NAFL-Yearbook 2018 Contact: Mihir Kotecha E-mail: accounts@mfldubai.com MIRAGE CARGO SERVICES LLC Corporate Building (Oman Insurance Building) Mankhool Road, 2nd Floor, Room No. 210, P.O. Box 21014 Dubai Tel: +971 4 3542316 Contact: Ronald J. Gomes ronald@miragecargo.ae MIRAGE SHIPPING AGENCIES (L.L.C) 301, Corporate Centre (Al Rumaithy Bldg., Kuwait Street, Al Raffa, Al Mankhool, Bur Dubai, P.O. Box 34528, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3988107 Contact: H. L. Navin Kumar Rao navinkumar@mirageshipping.com MODERN FREIGHT COMPANY LLC MFC Cargo Centre, Between R/A 6&7, JAFZ, P.O. Box 17580 Dubai Tel:+971 4 8819600 Contact: Nick Trott nick@mfc.ae MOMENTUM LOGISTICS LLC Sharjah Inland Container Depot, Industrial Area # 18, Maleha Rd. P.O. Box 225, Sharjah Tel: +971-6 - 5062000 Contact: Alistair Arthur jbaker@momentumlogistics.com; prichards@gulftainer.com MSCS GULF SHIPPING LLC Le Solarium Bldg, Dubai Silicon Oasis, P.O. Box 235127, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3363605 Contact: Niyaz Usmani info@mscsgulf.com NAJD STAR FREIGHT CO. (L.L.C) Office 2016, 1st Floor, Zone III, Old Agents Bldg, Dubai Cargo Village, Dubai International Airport, P.O. Box 22572, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2869070 Contact: Shaukat Alam E-mail: najdstar@eim.ae; NAVIGATORS SHIPPING & LOGISTICS L.L.C 107, Omar Al Owais Building, Near Karama Post Office, Karama, P.O. Box 6284, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3309938 Contact: Aju P. Joshua aju@navigatorslogistics.com NIPPON EXPRESS (MIDDLE EAST) L.L.C. Airlink Logistics Centre, Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai, P.O.Box 17341, Dubai Tel: +971 4 8832688 Contact: Toeu Ishikawa jacob.chacko@neeur.com NOBLE SHIPPING & LOGISTICS (L.L.C) Office No. 109, 1st Floor, Al Mozna Bldg, Al Qusais, P.O. Box 233872 Dubai Tel: +971 4 2634994 Contact: Amita Agarwal E-mail: amita.agarwal@nsl.ae; NORDIC SHIPPING LLC NO.205, 2nd floor, 1st block, Office Land Building, Karama, P.O Box 119257, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3353113 Contact: Prashant Karkera prashant@nordicuae.com OBS GLOBAL LOGISTICS Salahuddin Street, Bin Sougat Bldg, 6th Floor, 606, Deira P.O. Box 88001, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2661919 Contact: Deepak Kumar deepak.kumar@obsgloballogistics.c om OCEAN WORLD LINES Air Freight | 333

port of los angeles handbook & business directory 2011-2012
Free to Download - SCLG
Link Magazine 1 Feb 2009 - SCLG
Free to Download - SCLG
Imperial Logistics International - Gillhuber Logistik GmbH
Market Observation No. 14 - Central Commission for the Navigation ...
2011 directory advertisers - CIFFA.com
GAC Abu Dhabi Global reach. Local expertise.
Material Handling Equipment Material Handling Equipment - SCLG
First Name Designation Company Name Postal Code Harish ... - NAFL
DUBAI AREA - National Bank of Abu Dhabi
3%20-%20Mohammed%20Al%20Muallem,%20DP%20World_0