Views
4 months ago

NAFL Directory 14-02-2018 LR

| Logistics Software

| Logistics Software AGILITY LOGISTICS LLC B-08 Dubai Airport Free Zone P.O. Box 36683, Dubai Tel: +971 4 8131222 Contact: Shankar Devanarayanan Sdevanarayanan@agility.com AIR CARGO INTEGRATORS (ACI) DMCC Unit 2002, X2 Tower, Jumeirah Bay Towers JLT, P.O. Box28773, Dubai Tel: +971 4 4357124 Contact: Lionel Smith E-mail: lionel.smith@aci.ae AIRLINK INTERNATIONAL U.A.E Airport Road, Dubai UAE, P.O. Box 10466, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2821050/04 8838111 Contact: Chrys Mandonca E-mail: chrys@airlink.ae; AL AREEB CLEARING & SHIPPING LLC Abdulla Jasim Office # 105, Al Ras, Deira, P.O. Box 62987 , Dubai Tel: +971 4 2342646 Contact: Mohiddin Shakir E-mail: shakir@alareeb.ae AL BARRAK SHIPPING AGENCIES CO LLC Office No. 1602, Palace Tower, Dubai Silicon Oasis, P.O. Box 83835 Dubai Tel: +971 4 3208808 Contact: Gerald Canute E-mail: g.canute@albarrak.ae; AL ENTISAR CARGO Louf Tower, Flat # 303, Port Saied, Deira, P.O. Box 14248 , Dubai Tel: +971 4 2958623 Contact: Ali El Hadi Gzma E-mail: hadi@alentisarcargo.ae AL FADHIL CARGO CLEARING & FORWARDING (AFCO) (L.L.C) Aden Street, Industrial Area NAFL-Yearbook 2018 P.O. Box 23935, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3330303 Contact: Ibrahim Abu Zayed E-mail: gm@afco.ae AL FARES CARGO SERVICES & CLEARANCE LLC No. 4, Office No. 12M, Ras Al Khor industrial Area 3, P.O. Box 294842 Dubai Tel: +971 4 3200340 Contact: Hadi Albaroudi E-mail: hadi@alfarescargo.com AL MOHAIRABY INTERNATIONAL FREIGHT LLC 102, Dr. Khalid Mohd. Ahmed Building, Sultan Bin Zayed The 1st Street, Opp. Madinat Zayed Shopping Centre P.O. Box 47111 Abu Dhabi Tel: +971 2 6210108 Contact: Kurien Philip E-mail: kphilip@almoherbie.ae AL MOHAIRBI CLEARING &TRANSPORTING LLC 102, Dr. Khalid Mohd. Ahmed Building, Sultan Bin Zayed the 1st Street, Opp Madinat Zayed Shopping Centre P.O. Box 47111 Abu Dhabi Tel:+971 2 6210108 Contact: Kurien Philip E-mail: kphilip@almoherie.ae AL NABOODA CARGO CENTRE (L.L.C.) Office NO 605, Al Masaood Tower, Airport Road, P.O. Box 10652 P.O. Box 10652, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2504888 Contact: Raed Hiassat raed.hiassat@alnaboodah.com AL RAIS CARGO AGENCIES (L.L.C.) Opp LG WH, Round about 6, Jebel Ali Free Zone, Jebel Ali, P.O. Box 50440, Dubai | 333

| NAFL-Yearbook 2018 Tel: +971 4 8811088 Contact: Capt. Yousuf Taher E-mail: taher@alraiscargo2.ae AL REYAMI SHIPPING & LOGISTICS (L.L.C) Al Reyami Group Building, 2nd Floor, Karama P.O. Box 115078 Dubai Tel: +971 4 3962532 Contact: Sathish Kumar sathish.k@alreyamishipping.ae AL RYAN FREIGHT LLC C-222, MB2, ME - 12, Musaffah P.O. Box 92153, Abu Dhabi Tel: 971 2 5525366 Contact: Roymon Joy E-mail: joy@alryanfreight.com AL SHAMALI INTERNATIONAL FRIEGHT SERVICES LLC Red Avenue Bldg, Suite # 112, Behind Ggico Metro Station P.O. Box 116228, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2956337 Contact: Priji Kumar Sasidharan E-mail: info@sifcoae.com AL SHARQI SHIPPING CO. (L.L.C.) 104 C, Al Safa Tower, Khalid Bin Walid Road, Next to Khalid Bin walid Metro station,Bur Dubai P.O. Box 51276, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3885488 Contact: Kashif Rafiq E-mail: sales@alsharqi.co ALLPORT CARGO SERVICES (ME) L.L.C Room 406, Entrance 5, Belhoul Group Building, Al Garhoud Area, P.O. Box 117294, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2824449 Contact: S. Khan Bangash sbangash@ae.allportcargoservices. com; infodxb@ae.allportcargoservices.co m Logistics Software ALPHA STAR SHIPPING (L.L.C) 128 Community 9, 'A' Street, Warehouse No.8, Al Khabaishi, Deira P.O. Box 29252 Dubai Tel: +971 4 2699820 Contact: Noorul Ameen sunela@alphastarshipping.ae ALTA SHIPPING & LOGISTICS LLC Emaar Tower 2, Maktoum Road, Deira Clock Tower, P.O. Box 1810 Dubai Tel: +971 4 2500616 Contact: M.P. Abdul Karim E-mail: generalmgr@alta-travel.ae AMI MIDDLE EAST (L.L.C.) Office # 30563, 3rd Floor, Air Cargo Terminal, Cargo Village P.O. Box 32194, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2825391 Contact: Vincent Hachez E-mail: vincenth@ami-me.com ARABIAN INTERNATIONAL FREIGHT FORWARDING & WAREHOUSING (AIFFO) MIDDLE EAST 4-E - A, DAFZA P.O. Box 371102 Dubai Tel: +971 4 2045406 Contact: Walid M. M. El Kordy E-mail: w.elkordy@aiffco.com ARATRANS TRANSPORT AND LOGISTICS SERVICES (LLC) P.O. Box 123327 Dubai Tel: +971 4 8870774 Contact: Lex Ates E-mail: anil.manath@atli.com ASIA EXPRESS SHIPPING AGENCIES (L.L.C.) Office Court Building, 603, 6th floor, Oud Mehta Road, P.O. Box 50438 Dubai | 333

GAC Abu Dhabi Global reach. Local expertise.
2011 directory advertisers - CIFFA.com
Free to Download - SCLG
Link Magazine 1 Feb 2009 - SCLG
Material Handling Equipment Material Handling Equipment - SCLG
port of los angeles handbook & business directory 2011-2012
First Name Designation Company Name Postal Code Harish ... - NAFL
DUBAI AREA - National Bank of Abu Dhabi
3%20-%20Mohammed%20Al%20Muallem,%20DP%20World_0
Exhibitor & Sponsor Directory - Worldtek Travel
1 AGENCY NETWORK Far East / Australasia Malaysia Ctc: Alan ...