Views
6 months ago

NAFL Directory 14-02-2018 LR

| Logistics Software

| Logistics Software P.O. Box 372030, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2314000 Contact: Dirosh Amarasinghe E-mail: dirosh.amarasinghe@codognotto.eu CONSOLIDATED SHIPPING SERVICES LLC Flat No 210, Oud Mehta Offices, Garhoud, P.O. Box 27802 Dubai Tel: +971 4 3248884 Contact: N. Anil Kumar E-mail: anil@cssdubai.com CONSOLIDATED SHIPPING SERVICES LLC Door # 603 & 604, Bldg C 54, Delma Street, P.O. Box 32454 Abu Dhabi Tel: +971 2 6431717 Contact: Arjun Bose E-mail: arjun@cssabudhabi.com; CSS LOGISTICS LLC I 17, Dubai Airport Freezone, P.O. Box 122258, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2995353 Contact: Devika Laladharan E-mail: rakesh@csslogistics.net; CWT-SML LOGISTICS (L.L.C.) Jebel Ali Freezone P.O. Box 61138 Dubai Tel: +971 4 8703333 Contact: Koh Puay Leng E-mail: brucekoh@cwtsml.co.ae DAMCO (UAE) FZE Office # LB 03001, Jebel Ali, P.O. Box 17057, Dubai Tel: +971 4 8815304 Contact: Ingo Kleopper michael.jacob@damco.com DART GLOBAL LOGISTICS (L.L.C) Hamsa Building Block A, 401 Zabeel Road, Karama, P.O. Box 43909 Dubai NAFL-Yearbook 2018 Tel: +971 4 3579499/04 8870994 Contact: Krishnamurthi Raman E-mail: raman@dart-global.com; DEAL FREIGHT & LOGISTICS LLC A02/A12, Dubai Cargo Village, P.O. Box 487331, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2822556 / +971 4 8860555 Contact: Nayef Khoury E-mail:rohinton@dealfz.ae DEUGRO EMIRATES SHIPPING (L.L.C.) Suite 502, Art Tower, Al Mina Rd. Bur Dubai, P.O. Box 28981 P.O. Box 28981, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3920205 Contact: Danny Staples danny.staples@deugro.com DILIGENT FREIGHT SERVICES L.L.C. 317, 3rd, Floor Office Court Bldg, Oud Metha Road, P.O. Box 186392 Dubai Tel: +971 4 3547230 Contact: Anita Rajendra Sharma E-mail: anita.sharma@diligenttransport.com DIRECT SHIPPING SERVICES (L.L.C.) Plot # 10701 & 10706, JAFZA South P.O. Box 17839, Dubai Tel:+971 4 8173000 Contact: T.G. Venkatesh E-mail: adminmgr@ds.ae DONO FREIGHT INTERNAITONAL LLC 206, 2nd Floor, Bank Milli Iran Bldg, Khalid Bin Al Waleed Street, Bur Dubai, P.O. Box 121821, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3596490 Contact: Sasi Dharan sasi.dharan@donofreight.com DORIS SHIPPING & FORWARDING | 333

| NAFL-Yearbook 2018 Office no. 2105, Grosvenor Commercial Tower, Sheikh Zayed Road, P.O. Box 72749 , Dubai Tel: +971 4 3289000 Contact: Rasoul H. Rezazadeh managingdirector@dorisshipping.ae DUBAI ARABIAN SHIPPING AGENCY (L.L.C.) 307, 308, 3rd Floor, Office Court Building, Oud Metha Road, Bur Dubai, P.O. Box 60883 P.O. Box 60883 Dubai Tel: +971 4 3344545 Contact: Philip Reilly dasadxb@emirates.net.ae E LOGISTICS (L.L.C) 23 A, Zomorrodah Complex, Zabeel Road, Karama, P.O. Box 49893 Dubai, Tel: +971 4 3345060 Contact: Joseph Edgar Cabral edgar@elogistics.ae ECHO CARGO & SHIPPING LLC Unit 1008, Al Manara Tower, Business Bay, P.O. Box 31584 Dubai Tel: +971 4 4216999 Contact: Ali Memarzadeh E-mail: info@echoshipping.com; am@echoshipping.com; E-FREIGHT INTERNATIONAL (L.L.C.) Al Hathboor Bldg, Next to Aramex, Airport Road, Garhoud, P.O. Box 36667, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2865888 Contact: Vijay Vikram Dande E-mail: vijayvikram@ablelg.com ELF SHIPPING LLC Plot # 597 - 1031, Behind Gulf News, Dubai Investment Park P.O Box 30344, Dubai Tel: +971 4 8834444 Contact: E M Aslam Logistics Software binu.thomas@elfshipping.com; info@elfshipping.com ENKAY EXPRESS LLC (BR. OF AL RAI LOGISTICA UAE LLC) Plot # S20106, Jafza South Zone 2, Near Gate # 5, P.O. Box 55393 Dubai Tel: +971 4 8111000 Contact: Andrew Granger andrew.granger@logisticagroup.com EXPOLANKA FREIGHT DUBAI (L.L.C) Office no. 108, Al Fattan Plaza, Al Garhoud, P.O. Box 28998, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2211666 Contact: Geoffry B. Polonnowita E-mail: are-info@expofreight.com EXPRESS CLEARING & FORWARDING CO. LLC Mohd Bin Mayouf Building, Mezannine Floor, Tourist Club Area, P.O. Box 46815 Abu Dhabi Tel: +971 2 6725101 Contact: Jamal F. Sakran/ Nadeem Marchant E-mail: nadeem@expresscnf.ae;Jamals@express-cnf.ae; EZRA SHIPPING LLC Office # 7, Lootah Headquarter Bldg, Opp Emirates Transport, Umm Ramool, P.O Box 377513, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2854815 Contact: Regi Thomas E-mail: regi@ezra.ae FLAIR SHIPPING (LLC) 32/33 A, Zommorodah Complex, 3rd Floor, Zabel Road, Karama, Dubai, UAE, P.O. Box 50746, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3355100 Contact: Darshan Mehta E-mail: darshan@eurogulf.com FLEET LINE SHIPPING SERVICES | 333

port of los angeles handbook & business directory 2011-2012
Free to Download - SCLG
Link Magazine 1 Feb 2009 - SCLG
GAC Abu Dhabi Global reach. Local expertise.
Material Handling Equipment Material Handling Equipment - SCLG
2011 directory advertisers - CIFFA.com
First Name Designation Company Name Postal Code Harish ... - NAFL
DUBAI AREA - National Bank of Abu Dhabi
3%20-%20Mohammed%20Al%20Muallem,%20DP%20World_0
Exhibitor & Sponsor Directory - Worldtek Travel
1 AGENCY NETWORK Far East / Australasia Malaysia Ctc: Alan ...