Views
8 months ago

NAFL Directory 14-02-2018 LR

| Logistics Software

| Logistics Software (L.L.C) 230 1B Latifa Tower, Next to Crowne Plaza Hotel, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, P.O. Box 118152 Dubai Tel: +971 4 3555562 Contact: Peter K. Mathew peter@fleetlineshipping.com; FOCUS FREIGHT INTERNATIONAL Door # 417, 4th Floor, Hamad Khamis Al Guwais Bldg, Al Qusai P.O. Box 48446, Dubai Tel:+971 4 2678011 Contact: Amanullah Khan E-mail: FORCE LOGISTICS FZE Concord Tower Office 1304, Al Falak Road, Media City, P.O. Box 215996 Dubai Tel: +971 4516466 Contact: Anthony Miles anthony@forcelogistics.com FREIGHT CARE LOGISTICS (L.L.C) Suit - 1010, Mai Tower, Al Qusais, Al Nahda 1, P.O. Box 236786 Dubai Tel: +971 4 2655500 Contact: Ahmed Shabeer E-mail: shabeer@freightcare.ae FREIGHT INTERNATIONAL (L.L.C.) Buidling No. 3, Street No. 10, AL Quoz Industrial ARA 1, Dubai United Urab Emirates P.O. Box 11745 P.O. Box 11745, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3887868 Contact: Mohamed Jalaludeen jalal@freightinternational.ae FREIGHT SYSTEMS CO. LTD. (LLC) "Lipton R/A 13, STR N 302, Near UAE Exchange Metro Station, Jebel Ali" P.O. Box 61243, Dubai Tel: +971 4 8815154 Contact: David Lionel Phillips rajshree@freightsystems.com NAFL-Yearbook 2018 FRICO INTERNATIONAL L.L.C. Al Suq Al Khbeer, Souk Al Kabeer P.O. Box 24822, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3933989 Contact: Don Gamini Kannangara E-mail: gaminik@frico.ae; G.L.G SHIPPING AND LOGISTICS (L.L.C) Shop No.4, Ground Floor, Umm Hurrair Building, Zabeel Road, Karama, P.O Box 124398 Dubai Tel: +971 4 3357330 Contact: Senthil Kumar E-mail: senthil@glgshipping.com GATEWICK LLC 1919123, P.O. Box 52404 Dubai Tel:+971 4 2991884 Contact: Pejman Kosarian E-mail: gm@gatewick-freight.com; dxb@gatewick.com GAVA AIRFARM LOGISTICS FZCO Warehouse: C20 & C15, Dubai Airport Free Zone, P.O. Box 60845 Dubai Tel: +971 4 2997544 Contact: Marwan Majid E-mail: marwan@gava.ae GAVA FORWARDING (L.L.C.) P.O. Box 60845, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2828009 Contact: Marwan Majid E-mail: marwan@gava.ae GBL CARGO LLC Frij Al Murar Bldg, Frij Al Murar, Deira, P.O. Box 238893, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2343600 Contact: Shahul Hameed Veedika Thodi E-mail: shahul@gblcargo.com GEODIS FREIGHT FORWARDING LLC | 333

| NAFL-Yearbook 2018 Plot No. S-60801, South Zone Area, Jebel Ali Free Zone South, P.O. Box 219, Dubai Tel: +971 4 8150900 Contact: Sascha Geiken sascha.geiken@ae.geodiswilson.co m; GEX FREIGHT LLC No 15, Emirates Co-operative society, S2, Garhoud Village, P.O. Box 79121, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2832330 Contact: Sreelatha K.S. E-mail: sreelatha@gex.ae; GLOBALINK MULTIMODAL LOGISTICS (L.L.C.) Office no. 301, Al Tawhidi Building 2, Bur Dubai, P.O. Box 114806 Dubai Tel: +971 4 3860101 Contact: Siddique Khan E-mail: dubai@globalinkllc.com; GLOBE TREKKERS M 01, Saaif Abdul Rahman Building, Salahudin Street, Deira P.O. Box 32276, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2213317 Contact: Douglas B. Gozma globtrek@emirates.net.ae GLOBELINK WEST STAR SHIPPING (L.L.C) Suite # 1100, Al Mussalla Towers, Khalid Bin Al Waleed Street, Bur Dubai, P.O. Box 6027, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3974400 Contact: Martin Joakin Aranha glwss@glweststardubai.com GULF LINK CARGO LLC Al Batha Tower, Bouhaina Corniche P.O. Box 66624, Sharjah Tel: +971 6 5775818 Contact: Thenseer K. Veettil E-mail: thenseer@gulflink.ae Logistics Software HAWK FREIGHT INTERNATIONAL FZE W-28, Hawk Logistic Centre, Dubai Airport Free Zone, P.O. Box 54438 Dubai Tel: +971 4 2980980 Contact: Chanaka Malalasekera E-mail: chanaka@hawkdxb.com; HELLMANN WORLDWIDE LOGISTICS (L.L.C.) Pyramid Building, JAFZA South Zone, P.O. Box 27974, Dubai Tel: +971 4 8994111 Contact: Francois Vincent Rene Coron froncois.coron@ae.hellmann.net HST LOGISTICS L.L.C Dubai World Central DWC HQ Building, Office 217, Dubai Logistics City, P.O.Box 14189, Dubai Tel: 97143330030 Contact: Sajeed Shah sajeed.shah@hstlogistics.com IAL LOGISTICS EMIRATES (L.L.C) Office # 3305, Latifa Towers, Sheikh Zayed Road, P.O. Box 49418, Dubai Tel: +971 4 5065600 Contact: Alexander Joseph E-mail: alexander@ial.com IBRAKOM FZCO Plot No. MO-0425, Jebel Ali Dubai P.O. Box 61280, Dubai Tel: +971 4 8055000 Contact: Riza Tosun E-mail: info@ibrakom.com IBRAKOM LOGISTICS SERVICES DWC-LLC Office 305, Bldg. E, Business Park, DWC, P.O. Box 61280, Dubai Tel: +971 4 8055000 Contact: Altug Sozalan INCHCAPE SHIPPING SERVICES (DUBAI) LLC | 333

2011 directory advertisers - CIFFA.com
DACON Logistics - Magaya
GAC Abu Dhabi Global reach. Local expertise.
Material Handling Equipment Material Handling Equipment - SCLG
Free to Download - SCLG
Link Magazine 1 Feb 2009 - SCLG
port of los angeles handbook & business directory 2011-2012
First Name Designation Company Name Postal Code Harish ... - NAFL
DUBAI AREA - National Bank of Abu Dhabi
3%20-%20Mohammed%20Al%20Muallem,%20DP%20World_0