Views
7 months ago

NAFL Directory 14-02-2018 LR

| Logistics Software 5th

| Logistics Software 5th Floor, Office Court Building, Oud Metha Road, Karama P.O. Box 33166, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3038777 Contact: Ashok Ahuja ashok.ahuja@iss-shipping.com INTEGRATED FREIGHT AND LOGISTICS LLC 305 Queens Court, Khalid Bin Alwaleed Street, Bur Dubai, P.O Box 113253, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3599188 Contact: Mohan George Pulinthitta E-mail: lancy@iflme.com mohan@iflme.com INTERGLOBE MARINE LLC 1501 Al Musalla Tower, Khalid Bin Waleed Street, Bur Dubai, P.O. Box 114734, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3426800 Contact: Asif Ayub Khan E-mail: asif@interglobe.ae INTERNATIONAL MARITIME AND AVIATION (L.L.C.) Al Telal Bldg, No:6, 2nd December Street, Behind Dubai Islamic Bank, Satwa, P.O. Box 7100 , Dubai Tel: +971 4 3987117 Contact: Aubrey Lobo E-mail: shibu@imadxb.com; INTERPORT SHIPPING & LOGISTICS Office No. 4, Mezanine Floor, Ahmed Mohammed Ali Al Muhairbi Building, Location E-10, Plot C 13, Behind European Exhibition Furniture, Electra Street, P.O. Box 5271, Abu Dhabi Tel: +971 2 6435007 Contact: T.J. John tjjohn@interportshipping.com IVK MANUPORT LOGISTICS LLC Suite 107, Makeen Bldg, Airport Road, Al Garhoud, P.O. Bo 99689 NAFL-Yearbook 2018 Dubai Tel: +971 4 2594884 Contact: Sanjeev Nair s.nair@manuport-logistics.ae JATCO FREIGHT SERVICES Hamsah Bldg, Block 0, # 214, Khalid Bin Walid , Karama P.O. Box49344, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3962525 Contact: Amin Saad Jarouch E-mail: amin@jatcofs.com KAR FREIGHT AND FORWARDING LLC Al Qayada Building, Renault Showroom - Mezzaine Floor, Dubai - Sharjah Road, Deira P.O. Box 114744 Dubai Tel: +971 4 6025100 Contact: Sandeep Sahae sandeep.sahae@awrostamani.com KAYS WORLDWIDE LOGISTICS (L.L.C.) No.20, Old Agents building, Dubai Cargo Village, P. O Box 120856 Dubai Tel: +971 4 2826998 Contact: Jayanth Gandhi E-mail: mail@kayslog.com; KGL LOGISTICS EMIRATES (ANCHORAGE) (LLC) Office no. 202B, Al Khaimah Building, Port Saeed Area, Deira, Dubai, P.O. Box 111719, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2566556 Contact: George Keyrouz E-mail: george.keyrouz@kgl.com KHALIDYA INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING P.O. Box 43350, Abu Dhabi Tel: +971 2 6592000 Contact: Robert Taylor E-mail: robert.taylor@kship.ae | 333

| NAFL-Yearbook 2018 KINTETSU WORLD EXPRESS (MIDDLE EAST) FZE East Wing 2, Office 211, DAFZA P.O. Box 54452, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2997706 Contact: Krishnadas M.S KRS LOGISTICS LLC 501, Art Tower, Al Mina, Opp. Port Rashyid, P.O. Box 62465, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3558857 Contact: Shibu George E-mail: info@krslogistics.org KUEHNE + NAGEL (L.L.C) Plot No. WB01, Dubai Aviation City, Kuehne + Nagel Building, Logistics City, P.O. Box 22577, Dubai Tel: +971 4 8141600 Contact: Mustafa Sener LEAAP GULF LOGISTICS LLC UBL Bank Bldg, Suite 110, Khalid Bin Waleed Road, P.O. Box 122316 Dubai Tel: +971 4 3252508 Contact: Sumesh Rajgopal sumesh@leaapgulflogistics.com LETZONE LOGISTICS DWC - LLC Building no.1, Office No. HQ -2- 021ZG, Dubai Aviation City, Logistics City, Jebel Ali, P. O Box 644316, Dubai Tel: +971 4 8879277 Contact: Abdul Latheef E-mail: latheef@letzon.com LINKAGE INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING & FORWARDING LLC Deira, Nasser Square, Baniyas Complex Bldg, Suite # 311B P.O. Box 14546, Dubai Tel: +971 4 2270309 Contact: Sayid Mumin E-mail: mumin@linkage.ae LOGI QUEST LOGISTICS LLC P/452, 13 Delma Street, Abu Dhabi Logistics Software City, P.O Box 106755, Abu Dhabi Tel: +971 2 6587668 Contact: Edamana Shabin Sreedharan E-mail: shabin.s@logiquestllc.com LOGWIN AIR & OCEAN MIDDLE EAST (L.L.C.) 1801, Al Mussalla Tower, Khalid Bin Al Waleed Road, P.O Box 119796 Dubai Tel: +971 4 3979333 Contact: Sumesh Nair E-mail: martin.aramha@logwinlogistics.com M.R.C. CARGO SERVICES LLC Art Tower, Al Mina Road, Bur Dubai P.O. Box 118046, Dubai Tel: +971 4 4082999 Contact: Mirshad Moopan E-mail: mirshad@mrcuae.com; MAC WORLD LOGISTICS LLC Office # 105, DNIC Bldg, Sheikh Zayed Road, Net to Porsche Car Centre, P.O. Box 282543, Dubai Tel: + 971 4 3219202 Contact: Zulfiqar Ali zulfi@macworldlogistic.com MAIN DECK MOVERS (L.L.C.) M6 Dar Al Rigga Building, Al Rigga Road, Deira, P.O. Box 77058 Dubai Tel: +971 4 2957818 Contact: Padmakumar Panthalath kumar@maindeckmovers.ae MAKATI EXPRESS CARGO Ascana, 31-B Street, Al Karama P.O. BOX 62025, Dubai Tel: +971 4 3350162 Contact: Murali N. Ragavan E-mail: makatidb@emirates.net.ae MALTRANS EMIRATES (L.L.C) 401, 4th floor, Shaikha Lateefa Bldg, Al Fahedi Street, Bur Dubai, | 333

GAC Abu Dhabi Global reach. Local expertise.
2011 directory advertisers - CIFFA.com
Free to Download - SCLG
Link Magazine 1 Feb 2009 - SCLG
Material Handling Equipment Material Handling Equipment - SCLG
port of los angeles handbook & business directory 2011-2012
First Name Designation Company Name Postal Code Harish ... - NAFL
DUBAI AREA - National Bank of Abu Dhabi
3%20-%20Mohammed%20Al%20Muallem,%20DP%20World_0
Exhibitor & Sponsor Directory - Worldtek Travel
1 AGENCY NETWORK Far East / Australasia Malaysia Ctc: Alan ...