Views
5 days ago

BuyersGuide_2018

If you’re reading this

If you’re reading this Buyer’s Guide, you’re ready to invest in a home – the place in which the best moments of your life will unfold. We understand this is a big decision emotionally as well as fi nancially and we want to be there for you every step of the way. Our goal with this guide is to provide you with the right information so you can begin this process with confi dence and knowledge you need to be happy with your new home. No question is a silly one! The Award Winning Sold By Simmons Team answers Buyer’s most commonly asked questions: 1. Will you return our calls? “Heck ya! And your emails and texts too; Promptly!” 2. Are you experienced? “Without a doubt. Our team consistently sells 80+ homes per year, so knowing how to handle the process and the multitude of challenges that can come up through the course of a home purchase is something that we are well versed in. 3. What are you good at? “Listening, Negotiating, managing all of the moving parts of a real estate transaction & fi ercely protecting our clients best interests.” 4. What aren’t you good at? “Keeping up with technology & Social Media. We do it, but there is always room for improvement in this area as the online/social media environment is changing and evolving at a ‘impossible to keep up with’ pace” 5. What do your clients think of you? “It’s impossible to keep 100% of people 100% happy at all times, but our track record is pretty darn good. Check out our testimonials on our website SoldBySimmons.com, or just ask us for client references. We’re happy to share!

Meet the Team Doug & Tara Simmons Team Leads | REALTOR® Tara 720-308-6035 Doug 303-618-5759 Team@SoldBySimmons.com www.SoldBySimmons.com Office Address: 9785 S Maroon Circle #150, Englewood, CO 80112 Germaine Stroup Broker Associate | REALTOR® 720-908-5011 Germaine@SoldBySimmons.com SoldBySimmons.com/Germaine-Stroup Tony Archuleta Broker Associate | REALTOR® 303-517-8569 Tony@SoldBySimmons.com SoldBySimmons.com/Tony-Archuleta Lisa McGavern Team Manager 720-319-9115 Admin@SoldBySimmons.com Preferred PARTNERS People’s Mortgage Heather Hoadley 303-552-5455 hhoadley@EPEOPLES.com CityWide Home Loans Scott Harshman 720-509-8610 sharshman@citywidehomeloans.com AnnieMac Home Mortgage Michael Sherer 267-258-1066 MSherer@Annie-Mac.com Mortgage Advisor and Homes For Heroes Affiliate Johnny Macias 720-322-3624 jmacias@loansclose.com Insurance Broker Denise Janson 303-345-1787 Denise@denisejansoninsurance.com Royal Inspections Jim Borden 303-929-7885 jim@royalinspections.net Around the Block Home Inspections Eric Shaffer 720-308-4870 info@atbhomeinspections.com Pillar to Post Tom Recke 720-325-6535 TomReckeTeam@pillartopost.com

Needham MA Luxury Real Estate
57%*
CR Magazine - Spring 2017 (Sales Awards)
9 Steps to Buying A Home - Buyer's Guide
SELLING YOUR HOUSE
Spring2015_CRMagazine.pdf
TreeHouse Info Booklet
First Time Home Buying Secrets Revealed - Top Producer ...
Advantages of Hiring Mortgage Broker in Vancouver