Views
5 days ago

QHA_February_Mag_Web

QHA

QHA PARTNERS & CORPORATE MEMBERS QHA PARTNERS AND CORPORATE MEMBERS ARE VALUED PREFERRED SUPPLIERS TO THE QUEENSLAND HOTEL INDUSTRY. THE BUSINESSES LISTED IN THIS DIRECTORY ARE KEEN SUPPORTERS OF HOTELS IN QUEENSLAND AND THE QHA ENCOURAGES MEMBER HOTELS TO UTILISE THEIR PRODUCTS AND SERVICES. IF A BUSINESS WISHES TO FIND OUT HOW TO BECOME A QHA PARTNER OR CORPORATE MEMBER, PLEASE CALL DAMIAN STEELE, QHA INDUSTRY ENGAGEMENT MANAGER ON (07) 3221 6999. ACCOUNTING/ TAX Hanrick Curran Accountants & Strategists Ph: 07 3218 3900 www.hanrickcurran. com.au HLB Mann Judd - Chartered Accountants Ph: 07 3001 8800 www.hlb.com.au Prosperity Advisers QLD Ph: 07 3007 1971 www.prosperityadvisers. com.au FTI Consulting Ph: 07 3225 4900 www.fticonsulting.com McGrathNicol Ph: 07 3333 9800 www.mcgrathnicol.com Darren S Dickfos Architects Ph: 07 3358 1786 www.ddarchitects.com.au Hot Concepts Design and Construction Ph: 07 3277 7740 www.hotconcepts.com.au New Life Restorations Ph: 1300 356 633 www.newliferestorations. com.au Unita Group Ph: 1300 659 399 www.unita.com.au BEVERAGES Accolade Wines Ph: 07 3252 7933 www.accolade-wines. com Treasury Wine Estates Ph: 03 9685 8000 treasurywineestates.com Liquor Marketing Group Ph: 07 3246 5272 www.bottlemart.com.au EDUCATION, TRAINING & EMPLOYMENT Best Security - Security and Training Ph: 07 3212 8460 www.bestsecurlty.net.au Australian Fire Protection Ph: 1300 803 473 www.austfirepro.com.au Availio Ph: 07 3218 3900 www.hanrickcurran.com.au Eco Synergy Systems Ph: 0429 820 101 www.ecosynergysystems. com.au Choice Energy Ph: 03 9002 5123 www.choiceenergy.com.au ELGAS Ph: 131161 www.elgas.com.au Leading Edge Energy Ph: 1300 852 770 www.leadingedgeenergy. com.au Make It Cheaper Ph: 1300 957 721 www.makeitcheaper.com.au FINANCES, BANKING, INSURANCE & INVESTMENTS Integrity Corporate Finance Ph: 02 9268 3088 .integrityfinancegroup.com.au Silverchef Ph: 07 3335 3392 www.silverchef.com.au FOOD & ASSOCIATED BUSINESSES PFD Food Services Ph: 07 3906 9726 www.pfdfoods.com.au Bitesize Coffee Treats Ph: 02 9723 6500 www.bitesizecoffeetreats.com GAMING AND RACING Ainsworth Game Technology P/L Ph: 07 3209 6210 www.ainsworth.com.au QHA REVIEW | 64 PJT Accountants & Business Advisors Ph: 07 5413 9300 www.pjtaccountants.com.au Professional Client Services (QLD) P/L- Accountants & Business Advisors Ph: 07 3209 4452 www.pcsqld.com.au Sage Software Australia Ph: 02 9884 4000 www.sage.com.au ARCHITECTS / REFURBISHMENT/ RECONSTRUCTION / REPAIRS Brand & Slater Architects P/L Ph: 07 3252 8899 www.brandandslater. com.au Paynter Dixon - Design & Construction Ph: 07 3368 5500 www.paynter.com.au Rohrig Hospitality Ph: 07 3257 4411 www.rohrlg.com.au Club Bar Concepts Ph: 1300 426 637 clubbarconcepts.com.au Asahi Premium Beverages Ph: 07 3868 2388 www.schweppes.com.au Brown-Forman Australia P/L Ph: 07 3010 2000 www.brown-forman.com Carlton & United Breweries Ph: 07 3666 4104 www.cub.com.au Coca-Cola Amatil Ph: 13 26 53 www.ccamatil.com Diageo Ph: 07 3257 0800 www.diageo.com Lion Ph: 07 3361 7400 www.lionco.com Red Bull Australia Ph: 02 9023 2892 www.redbull.com.au Samuel Smith & Son Ph: 07 3373 5777 www.samsmith.com Sirromet Wines Ph: 07 3206 2999 www.sirromet.com Foundation Education Ph: 1300 130 157 foundationeducation.com.au Frontier Leadership Ph: 0423 097 246 www.frontierleadership.edu.au Industry Graduates Ph: 1300 038 000 www.industrygraduates.com Nystrom Relief Managers Ph: 0487 205 285 www.nystromreliefmanagers. com.au Professional Hospitality Ph: 07 3160 8132 professionalhospitality.com.au Sidekicker Ph: 1300 098 375 www.sidekicker.com.au St John Ambulance Australia Ph: 07 3253 0552 www.stjohnqld.com.au ENERGY GAS/POWER TransTasman Energy Group Ph: 1300 118 834 www.tteg.com.au AON Risk Services - QHA Insurance Brokers Ph: 07 3223 7512 www.aon.com.au Green Finance Group Ph: 0457 883 700 www.greenfinancegroup. com.au Hanrick Curran – Chartered Accountants Ph: 07 3218 3900 hanrickcurran.com.au St. George Corporate & Business Bank Ph: 07 3232 8911 www.stgeorge.com.au/ corporate-business Westpac Banking Corporation Ph: 07 3350 7750 www.westpac.com.au Ausure Insurance Brokers SEQ Ph: 1300 450 663 www.ausureseq.com.au Banktech Ph: 1800 080 910 www.banktech.com.au BUPA - health insurance Ph: 134135 (quote ID 2109197) www.bupa.com.au Aristocrat Leisure Industries Ph: 07 3727 1600 www.aristocrat.com.au IGT Ph: 07 3890 5622 www.igt.com.au Konami Australia Ph: 02 9666 3111 www.konamiaustralia.com.au Max Queensland Ph: 07 3637 1235 www.maxgaming.com.au Scientific Gaming Ph: 02 9773 0299 www.scientiflcgames.com Tabcorp Keno Ph: 07 3243 4113 www.tabcorp.com.au UBET Ph: 07 3637 1370 www.ubet.com Australian Pokie Consoles Ph: 0413 261 777 www.clubsandpubs.com.au Bytecraft Systems - Gaming Machine Service Ph: 07 3456 3345 www.bytecraft.com.au

QHA PARTNERS & CORPORATE MEMBERS Karo - gaming stools Ph: 02 9980 1431 www.karo.com.au Ausworld Commercial Furniture & Design Ph: 0409 264 212 www.ausworldfurniture.com.au QHA PLATINUM PARTNERS HOSPITALITY CONSULTANTS AHS Hospitality Ph: 07 5512 6143 www.ahshospitality.com.au Commercial Licensing Specialists Ph: 07 5526 0112 www.clslicensing.com.au DWS Hospitality Specialists Ph: 07 3878 9355 www.dws.net Graham Brown - Liquor & Gaming Licences Ph: 07 3300 1578 Professional Hospitality Ph: 07 3160 8132 www.professionalhospitality. com.au Hunter Technologies Ph: 1300 693 357t www.cellarcontrol.com.au HOTEL BROKERS / REAL ESTATE / PROPERTY VALUERS Power Jeffrey & Co - Hotel Brokers Ph: 07 3832 6000 www.powerjeffrey.com.au CRE Brokers Ph: 07 5371 0165 www.crebrokers.com CBRE Hotels Ph: 0418 886 525 www.cbrehotels.com Knight Frank Australia Ph: 07 3246 8888 www.knightfrank.com.au QHA DIAMOND PARTNERS QHA GOLD PARTNERS Silverchef Ph: 07 3335 3392 www.silverchef.com.au Knight Frank Valuations Ph: 07 3193 6800 www.knightfrank.com.au HOTEL ENTERTAINMENT Fox Sports Ph: 0403 061 412 www.foxsports.com.au Foxtel for Business Ph: 1300 720 630 www.austar.com.au Sky Channel Ph: 07 3228 6344 Freecall: 1800 251 710 www.skychannel.com.au Landmark White Ph: 07 3226 0002 www.landmarkwhite.com.au MVS National Mackay Whitsundays Ph: 07 4847 0737 www.mvsvaluers.com.au Ray White Hotels Ph: 02 8016 3810 www.raywhite.com.au LEGAL Nightlife - Music & Video Freecall: 1800 679 748 www.nightlife.com.au Pro Score - Sporting Promotions Ph: 0431 366 800 www.proscore.com.au Recharge DJs - Brisbane Ph: 1300 836 832 www.rechargedjs.com HOTEL & BAR SUPPLIES BOC Limited -Gas/ Reticulation Supply Ph: 07 3212 4322 www.boc.com.au Andale Beverage Systems Ph: 07 3421 5200 www.andale.com.au Mullins Lawyers Ph: 07 3224 0222 Curt Schatz - direct Ph: 07 3224 0230 www.mullinslaw.com.au Bennett & Philp Lawyers Ph: 07 3001 2999 www.bennettphilp.com.au Broadley Rees Hogan Lawyers Ph: 07 3223 9121 www.brhlawyers.com.au Commercial Licensing Specialists Ph: 07 5526 0112 www.clslicensing.com.au Corrs Chambers Westgarth - Lawyers Ph: 07 3228 9778 www.corrs.com.au QHA SILVER PARTNERS Green Finance Group Independent Liquor Group Trans Tasman Energy Group Hanrick Curran QHA BRONZE PARTNERS Power Jeffrey and Company Best Security Rohrig Group St George Bank Red Bull Australia Brand+Slater Architects BOC Limited Paynter Dixon Prosperity Advisers QLD iCharge Tablets QHA REVIEW | 65