8 months ago

2018 OLBA Annual


2018 Annual - Championships 41 and Women’s 2018 National Championships Bowls Canada Boulingrin Canadian Youth/Under 25’s August 14 - 18, 2018 St. James LBC 100 Ferry Road Winnipeg, R3J 1V7 Canadian Championships August 22 - 29, 2018 Regina LBC 3820 Victoria Ave, Regina Seniors Triples September 10 - 15, 2018 Calgary LBC 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary, T3C 3A3 Mixed Pairs September 11 - 15, 2018 Qualicum Beach LBC 665 Jones Street Qualicum Beach, V9K 1H1 Indoor Singles October 29 - November 3, 2018 Pacific Indoor Bowls Club 4588 Clancy Loranger Way, Vancouver, V5Y 4B6 Manitoba Winnipeg Saskatchewan Regina Alberta Calgary British Colombia Qualicum Beach British Columbia Vancouver

42 Championships - Ontario Lawn Bowls Association Ontario Champions Women’s Honour Roll (For earlier champions, see previous Annuals or OLBA Web site) Fours 2017-A District 10 Mary Lou Richards, Cathy Larking, Rachel Jones, Lori Brendel 2017-B District 6 Laura MacPherson, Val McWilliams, Elaine Houtby, Pat Kostecki 2016 East District 12 Elizabeth Cormack, Laila Hassan, Gloria Cheung, Helena Ho (Canadian Gold) 2016 West District 5 Margaret Beacroft, Joan Way, Joye Anderson, Ruby Du Feu 2015-A District 13 Cindy Higgins, Carol Finlayson, Peggy Dundas, Joan Howard 2015-B District 4 Kay Johns, Jo Anne Bugler, Trudy Hill, Sharon Farrish (Canadian Silver) Pairs 2071-A District 13 Cindy Higgins, Carol Finlayson 2017-B District 4 Kay Johns, Marilyn Lancaster 2016 East District 2 Sue Roth, Laurie Roth (Canadian Silver) 2016 West District 12 Joyce Kruss, Helen Wright (Canadian Bronze) 2015-A District 15 Iris Sager, Jacqueline Bedard 2015-B District 10 Laila Hassan, Chrystal Shephard (Canadian Gold) Triples 2017-A District 3 Sue Roth, Michelle Whitehead, Laurie Roth 2017-B District 12 Laila Hassan, Chrystal Shepard, Helena Ho (Canadian Gold) 2016 East District 9 Mary Meldrum, Donna McCallum, Sheila Lumley 2016 West District 8 Katie Schuknecht, Sandy Weatherall, Johanna Hoita 2015-A District 6 Marg Lepere, Sue Roth, Wendy Devonshire 2015-B District 12 Kelly McKerihen, Laura Seed, Gloria Cheung (Canadian Gold) Singles 2017 District 16 Michelle MacKay 2016 District 11 Helen Snare 2015 District 10 Laila Hassan

Saints Annual Golf Tournament - St. Stanislaus College Alumni ...
2018 Annual Report
Restoration Academy's 2018 Annual Report
Copeland Bowls General Programme - North Country Leisure
2010 ORBA Annual Report - Ontario Road Builders' Association
Heading to the 75th Annual Sonoita Quarter Horse Show
Annual Directory of
NHDLGA Annual Tournament at The Vintage
ANNUAL REPORT 2011/2012 - Elections Ontario
ANNUAL REPORT 2009 -2010 - Spina Bifida & Hydrocephalus ...