Views
5 months ago

ISSUE6-NERDS

Contributors PublicHouse

Contributors PublicHouse John Pittsley - Mark Derian - Jackson Palmer - Halstein Charlie Furness - Duke Cassady - Joey Robero - Michael Lee - Jack Gasper Sex Nerd Sandra - Marcia Caines - Francesco Torotella - Jared Maine Tim Rise - Katie Kosova - Chris Laumbourne 'Famouse Nerds' By Andrea Falasca The Weeaboo By Hall Furness & Daniel Corrochio CREATIVE DIRECTOR Daniel Corrochio DANIEL@READPUBLICHOUSE.UK EDITOR Mila Wood MILA@READPUBLICHOUSE.UK PRODUCER Amy Mcquarrie AMY@READPUBLICHOUSE.UK HEAD OF SUBMISSIONS Kaylee Collet KAYLEE@READPUBLICHOUSE.UK DEPUTY DIRECTOR Joseph Connolly JOSEPH@READPUBLICHOUSE.UK ASSISTANT EDITOR Jackson Palmer JACKSON@READPUBLICHOUSE.UK ART DIRECTOR Leon Villalobos LEON@READPUBLICHOUSE.UK MEDIA Hal Furness HAL@READPUBLICHOUSE.UK PUBCAST Eddie Mitchell EDDIE@READPUBLICHOUSE.UK SEO & DATA Arabelle Lutz ARABELLE@READPUBLICHOUSE.UK AMBASSADOR-AT-LARGE Gideon Hooko GIDEON@READPUBLICHOUSE.UK #readpublichouse

PublicHouse 75 075

Animation World Magazine - Nerd Corps Entertainment