Views
1 month ago

RAH Magazine March-April 18 final (1)

Listening to you How

Listening to you How reviews make sure we deliver great service Feefo is an independent feedback service, which they describe as; “being used by companies that care about honesty, integrity and doing the best that they can for their customers. Most of all, they are companies that are prepared to listen to what you, their customers, have to say”. Notwithstanding contractual or legal obligations, Feefo will publish the comments. We cannot edit or moderate the feedback received. We can, however, respond, particularly to any issue or complaint - this response will be published under any feedback you, our vendors, landlords or buyers leave. All Redmayne Arnold & Harris clients are given the chance to leave feedback on any aspect of the service received; customers can say what they like. This transparent interaction between you and us, your agent, demonstrates that, as a company, we listen to your concerns and it allows us to invest and act on areas our customers highlight, for us to continually improve the service we offer. 34 35

RESIDENTIAL LETTINGS Charlotte Biggs cbiggs@rah.co.uk Hannah Khan hkhan@rah.co.uk Lucy Baglin lbaglin@rah.co.uk Gillian Butler nredmayne@rah.co.uk Whether er you choose the full management or let only service, our aim is to build a trusted relationship ip with you. We have been helping landlords let properties in and around Cambridge for over 20 years and our reputation for integrity and professionalism are the reasons why landlords continue to use our services year after year. Talitha Childs tchilds@rah.co.uk Teresa Ford tford@rah.co.uk Megan Cracknell mcracknell@rah.co.uk Maddie Kuch mkuch@rah.co.uk Maddy Cunningham mcunningham@rah.co.uk Lee Morris lmorris@rah.co.uk Becky Eeles beeles@rah.co.uk Nicola Snowden-Hermitage nsnowden-hermitage@rah.co.uk We are ARLA registered, giving ing you peace of mind that your property is being professionally managed. From right-to-rent t checks and full referencing to regular property rty visits and tenancy renewals, we handle every aspect of the letting. Each property is looked after by trained property managers. Throughout ut the process, they remain your first point of contact. It is our people that make the difference, ence, responding quickly to tenant questions, organising ing both routine and emergency maintenance nance and keeping you in the loop at every stage. Your property is a major investment and it is important that you are aware of your responsibilities as a landlord, as well as knowing the best way to make the most of your investment. The legislation governing landlords is complex and letting your property needs professional planning – and an agent who will look after your interests. At the same time, an agent that will make being a landlord as stress-free as possible. Robert Newsome rnewsome@rah.co.uk Chris Toynbee ctoynbee@rah.co.uk Connor Moyle CMoyle@rah.co.uk 36 37

RAH Magazine April 18 final (single) 1
63 OXGANGS ROAD, EDINBURGH EH10 7DB - Stuart & Stuart
18 Killiney Avenue 4pgr_WEB.pdf - MyHome.ie
Wakefield-Estate-Agent-Richard-Kendall-New-Offers-List-19.1.17
3 BRAEHEAD AVENUE, EDINBURGH EH4 6AU - Stuart & Stuart