Views
3 months ago

RAH Magazine March-April 18 final (1)

Welcome to the Spring

Welcome to the Spring edition of our View magazine. Inside you’ll find a selection of houses and apartments for sale and to let, both in Cambridge and the surrounding villages. There are also details of some of the brand new homes that we are currently marketing. As well as available properties, we take a look at why the kitchen is the most important room in the house when it comes to selling (with some stunning examples) and Jane Bailey discusses why it pays to be on the case when it comes to chains. We also highlight our Feefo feedback system which gives our clients the chance to leave feedback on any aspect of the service they receive from us. Now that Spring is officially here, we’re already seeing a big increase in viewings. It’s traditionally the busiest time of the year and we are delighted to have such a good selection of properties for sale and to let, both at our Cambridge office and our branch in Great Shelford. FEAT ATUR E CO VE R PROP OPER ERTY 2b Bis hops Roa d, Tru rump mpin ingt on Gu ide Pr ice £1,1 ,150 ,0 00 SOLD 2 3

RESIDENTIAL SALES At Redmayne Arnold and Harris we pride ourselves on the level of service that we offer to our clients. Our residential sales teams, based in Cambridge and Great Shelford, are focussed on selling properties in Cambridge City Centre and the Chris Arnold carnold@rah.co.uk Alex Gray agray@rah.co.uk Nick Redmayne nredmayne@rah.co.uk Jane Bailey jbailey@rah.co.uk surrounding ng Cambridgeshire villages. LOCAL KNOWLEDGE EXPERIENCE We work for you at every stage of your home We strive to achieve the best sales prices, whilst sale. Our advice on price is based on years of ensuring each and every purchaser feels that they local knowledge and the history of what has sold have been offered exceptional service and advice. Jack Bunning jbunning@rah.co.uk Oli Campbell ocampell@rah.co.uk Helen Collier hcollier@rah.co.uk Jason Harvey jharvey@rah.co.uk in a specific neighbourhood, hood, village or individual street. KNOW-HOW W Our experienced team have negotiated hundreds of home sales, providing careful and informed advice resulting in the best possible price for your home. Our marketing means your property pe stands out From beginning to end, we ensure that everyone from the crowd. A successful sale is about more involved is kept fully informed and deals stay than listing your home online. It’s just as much on track. Our experience means any potential about picking up the phone to the right buyer at problems are identified early and our expertise Oliver Hughes ohughes@rah.co.uk John Quick jquick@rah.co.uk Ellyn Smith esmith@rah.co.uk the right time. ensures they are dealt with quickly and efficiently. 4 5

RAH Magazine April 18 final (single) 1
63 OXGANGS ROAD, EDINBURGH EH10 7DB - Stuart & Stuart
18 Killiney Avenue 4pgr_WEB.pdf - MyHome.ie
Wakefield-Estate-Agent-Richard-Kendall-New-Offers-List-19.1.17
3 BRAEHEAD AVENUE, EDINBURGH EH4 6AU - Stuart & Stuart