6 months ago


8 O c t o b e r 1 2 ' 1

8 O c t o b e r 1 2 ' 1 7 H A N N A / C o r o n a t i o n / S t e t t l e r , A b . E C A r e v i e w 17102OS1

E C A r e v i e w H A N N A / C o r o N A t i o n / S t e t t l e r , A b O c t o b e r 1 2 ' 1 7 9 R R R R R A Special Supplement to 72 pt East Central Alberta 60 pt EVIEW 48 pt 36 pt October 12, 2017 R 30 pt R 24 pt R 18 pt Special Areas recognizes the volunteers that keep their small communities safe as well as recognizing the outside agencies they work with including Acadia Valley, Delia, Craigmyle, Starland County, County of Cypress, County of Newell, County of Paintearth and County of Stettler. Altario members are, from the left, Ryan Davis, Jack Baier, Debra Murphy, Fire Chief Bruce Kohlman, Deputy Chief EMR Wendy Murphy, Todd Murphy, Jim Murphy, Bob Murphy, Leslie Davis (EMR) and Dean Forrester. Big Stone members are, from the left, Jaden Lockhart, Caleb Klassen, Fire Chief Buster Klassen, Deputy Chief Kirby Laughlin, Jason Paisley, Issac Edler, Pat Klassen (aerial lookout pilot) and John Armstrong Peace Officer/ DEMSA EMR/ Chaplain. Missing are John Beasley, Reid Rowan, Schylar Lockhart, Dan Gray, Scott MacPherson, Darcy Lockhart, Jerry Nelson, Troy Tattrie, Gord Sinclair and Jordy Hoff.