Views
2 months ago

BB_US_2019_FINAL_Benary+ Catalog

Meet

Meet Benary+ More Beauty. More Choices. More Smiles. Benary and Volmary have joined forces to create an industry changing enterprise called Benary+. Through this unique joint venture we are able to provide growers with more choices and a more direct and efficient purchasing system that increases value – with your customers, as well as your bottom line. Benary+ carries a full line of innovative vegetative varieties that ship directly from our farm in Kenya to our customer’s door in North America. Benary+ gives the grower more choices and an opportunity to order products fresh from the source. In addition to a wide selection of vegetative varieties, Benary+ is also a distributor of Benary seed products such as the famous BIG® Begonias; SUCCESS!® Petunias; Graffiti® Pentas; Nonstop® Begonias and Lollipop Impatiens as well as many more. Benary’s high quality seed products will continue to ship from our facility in DeKalb, Illinois. Our team combines technical, strategic and creative talents to guide your business’ profits and continued success. We’re always available to help you plant, grow and thrive! Our long history as independent family-owned businesses has allowed us to live our passion and to stay inspired by the beauty of our industry – and that is what we want to bring directly to you. We look forward to working with you in innovative ways going forward, bringing you more beauty, more choices and more smiles. www.BenaryPlus.com • 1-844-423-6279

AREA SALES MANAGERS JOIN OUR TEAM! Melissa Main, West/Southwest mmain@benaryplus.com Dwight Deppen, Midwest ddeppen@benaryplus.com Randy Uhl, Southeast ruhl@benaryplus.com Now Hiring, Northeast Contact Us At info@benaryplus.com MANAGEMENT TECHNICAL SUPPORT Frank Hüdepohl, President fhuedepohl@benaryplus.com Matthias Mart, Vice President mmart@benaryplus.com Tom Linwick, Senior Technical Manager Northeast/West/Canada tlinwick@benary.com Scott Hanes, Technical Manager Southeast/Southwest/Midwest shanes@benary.com OPERATIONS Leandro Mano, Operations Manager Lmano@benaryplus.com Rosie Reyes, Sales Assistant Customer Service rreyes@benaryplus.com

Seed Catalog - Fred C. Gloeckner & Company Inc.
D/L The RFN Catalog Part #1 - Rhododendrons - Rare Find Nursery
2012 PERENNIALS CATALOG - Cheshire Nursery
Powerplug-team - Young Flowers A/S
Catalog 2008 SHIP - Dayton Nursery & Garden Center
2011 New & Featured Varieties from PanAmerican Seed & Kieft-Pro ...
September-October 1947 - North American Rock Garden Society
Download Catalogue PDF - Spink
2012 Fall Catalog Lores - The SportStation
Agapanthus 'Gold Strike' - PlantHaven
Cable Catalog 2001.pdf - ICS
Coffice Catalog
20 Ideas for Saving Money and Time in the Garden
CS Grilles Catalog - 5tco