Views
5 months ago

INPEST CATALOGUE 2018

inPEST staff Tommaso

inPEST staff Tommaso Broglia Pest control sales tommaso.broglia@geaitaly.it M. +39 335 5284953 for info on products and sales terms Davide Armiraglio Pest control sales davide.armiraglio@geaitaly.it M. +39 335 1537644 for info on products and sales terms Matteo Costamagna Pest control sales matteo.costamagna@geaitaly.it M. +39 338 9313451 for info on products and sales terms Sara Airaghi Customer service sara.airaghi@geaitaly.it T. +39 02 33514890 for info on order status Roberto Pinardi Marketing roberto.pinardi@geaitaly.it M. +39 360 1063720 for info on advertisements, catalogue and website 10 www.inpest.it

Nadia Zini Quality system manager nzini@geaitaly.it M. +39 335 1812453 for info on certifications, regulations and non conformities Giulia Ganzetti Quality Control Assistant giulia.ganzetti@geaitaly.it M. +39 347 6545546 for info on TDS and SDS Marco Caimi R&D marco.caimi@geaitaly.it M. +39 337 1298339 for info on insects, efficacy tests and laboratory tests Guglielmo Pampiglione MSc., D.I.C., Ph.D Scientific consultant for inPEST guglielmo.pampiglione@geaitaly.it M. +39 339 2769912 for info and help on field strategies Giuliana Ferro Account manager giuliana.ferro@geaitaly.it T. +39 02 33514890 for info on payments and accounting www.inpest.it 11

Kawada Australia 2018 Catalogue
Ferreterro 2018 Catalogue
SAFETY CATALOGUE, 2018-2019
FINAL SLOPOKE 2018 CATALOGUE
General Catalogue 2018
TRUCK CATALOGUE 2018
PLANT CATALOGUE 2018
BOLT airsoft catalogue 2018
2018 ART BOOK catalogue
LLG Catalogue 2018 UK
Wickwick Catalogue 2018-2019