Views
6 months ago

2018 Suffolk Directory

Cindy Esselman, DeeVee

Cindy Esselman, DeeVee M's Farm, 17481 325th Ln., Hamburg, MN 55339, Home: 952-467-2726, Cell: 952-210-5494, Email: esselmandvm@gmail.com Jon Finifrock, FiniFrock Flocks, 2657 Co. Rd. 6, Barnum, MN 55707, Home: 218- 389-3175, Cell: 218-565-1717, Email: jfinifrock@yahoo.com Jeremy & Heidi Geske & Family, JMG Suffolks, 31307 171st Ave., New Prague, MN 56071, Cell: 612-756-1200, Email: jeremy.geske@gmail.com, Website: http://jmgsuffolks.webs.com, For Sale: Registered rams and ewes. Commerical rams. NSIP enrolled. Don Grunzke, Grunzke Family Farms, 22283 650th Ave., Alden, MN 56009, Home: 507-874-3124, Cell: 507-402-4901 Alissa Kallemeyn, Kallemeyn Family Suffolks, 39392 800 Ave., Lewisville, MN 56060, Home: 507-435-2216, Cell: 507-236- 5898, Email: a_voyles98@hotmail.com Jared Keehr, 22638 225th Ave, Pierz, MN 56364, Home: 320-745-2629, Cell: 320-630- 2800 Jon Kulas, Kulas Suffolks, 18148 County 13, Houston, MN 55943, Cell: 507-429-3830, Email: jakulas@goacentek.net, Website: https://www.facebook.com/kulassuffolks/ Carl Martens, Laura Dalquist & Sara Saul, Martens Suffolks, 54840 350th St., Lafayette, MN 56054, Cell: 507-359-8737 (Carl), Other Phone: 507-381-3150 (Farm), Email: martenssuffolks@comcast.net, Website: www.martenssuffolks.webs.com Reid V Merrill, 2163 250th St., Canby, MN 56220, Home: 507/223-7121, Cell: 507-829- 4319 Bret, Lorie, Jackie, Joe, Jess, Jessica, John and Maggie Oelke and Jerod and Jodee Nohner, Riverview Livestock, 15734 200th Ave, Barrett, MN 56311, Home: 320- 986-2877, Cell: 218-770-2428, Email: boelke@runestone.net Rex & Malinda Quam & Anna & Tegan Ridenour, Northern Exposure Livestock, 60243 195th Ave, Dodge Center, MN 55927, Home: 507-374-2976, Cell: 507-251-2650, Email: Rex.Quam@Riverland.edu, Website: www.quamsuffolksandhampshires.com Jere Rambow, Jere Rambow Family Suffolks, 22695 Hwy 22 S, Litchfield, MN 55355, Home: 320-693-8367, Cell: 320-221- 2378, Email: jmrambow76@gmail.com Debbie Weaver Rupp, D & W Rupp, 37551 290th St., Westbrook, MN 56183, Home: 507-445-3317, Cell: 507-822-3398, Email: debbie@ruppnet.net Travis Schacherer, Schacherer Suffolks, 2344 130th St. North, Canby, MN 56220, Home: 320-769-2135, Cell: 507-829-1098, Email: t_schacherer@yahoo.com, Website: www.facebook.com/SchachererSuffolks Steven R. Schoon, 2539 40th St., Burtrum, MN 56318, Home: 320-573-2021 John Scott, Cannon River Suffolks, 41438 185th Ave., Kilkenny, MN 56052, Cell: 612-963-4629, Email: jscott@jphoffmanlaw.com, Website: www.cannonriversuffolks.com Steve Stassen, Stassen Family Suffolks, 1105 140th Ave. SE, Kerkhoven, MN 56252, Home: 320-264-5932, Cell: 320-905-5306, Email: stassen@tds.net Mike Tonne, Tonne Family Sheep, 2464 140th St., Granada, MN 56039, Home: 507- 238-9308, Cell: 507-236-2879, Email: mbtonne@frontiernet.net Steve, Jennifer, Abby & Brandon Wieczorek, Wieczorke/Fischer's Farm, 39985 Mulling Rd, Askov, MN 55704, Home: 320-372-0116, Email: caspermac2007@gmail.com Zehnder & Family Suffolks, 1883 200th St., Truman, MN 56088, Cell: 507-776-2423 (Steve), Other Phone: 507-202-2253 (Jeff), Email: szehnder54@yahoo.com MISSOURI Jeff Baumann, Baumann Suffolks, 14063 St. Rt. DD, Savannah, MO 64485, Home: 816-324-4386, Cell: 816-390-4151, Email: jbaumann@live.com Tom Burke, Tom Burke Suffolks, PO Box 660, Smithville, MO 64089, Home: 816- 532-0811, Cell: 816-853-2697, Email: angushall4@earthlink.net Amanda & Kyle Dobson, Circle B Farms, 20210 Hwy 24, Lexington, MO 64067, Cell: 660-232-1433, Email: adobson.rvt@gmail.com Pat Gorsett, Gorsett Family Suffolks, 22274 E Hwy, Carrollton, MO 64633, Home: 660-542-2404, Cell: 660-542-4543, Email: patgorsett@yahoo.com Carrie Hart, 120 Culpepper Rd., Fair Grove, MO 65648, Home: 417-345-1123 PAGE 52 2018 SUFFOLK DIRECTORY

2018 SUFFOLK DIRECTORY PAGE 53