Views
6 months ago

GASSA-2018 DIRECTORY

F U L L M E M B E R S Go

F U L L M E M B E R S Go Store It Management LLC Stephen Makepeace 3289 Maybank Hwy Johns Island, SC 29455 Office: 8434376742 smakepeace@gostoreit.com Grant Street Storage Doug Schwendy 3760 Old Suwanee Road Suwanee, Georgia 30024 Office: 770 262 6061 schwendyd@gmail.com Greison Storage Mart Cliff Smith 827 Greison Trail Newnan, GA 30263 Office: 770-251-6537 prymeventures@yahoo.com Channel Side Storage -Extra Space / Griff Co Design/Build Inc. Steve Ponsell 1701 Barrett Lakes Blvd. NW Suite 285 Kennesaw, GA 30144 Office: 770-422-5420 sponsell@griffcodesignbuild.com Gwinnett Self Storage, Inc. Tim Landers P.O. Box 464578 Lawrenceville, GA 30042 Office: 770-921-3805 gwinnettstorage@bellsouth.net Harvard Self Storage Joe Harvard 1418 E. Jackson St. Thomasville, GA 31799 Office: 229-403-1562 harvardstorage@rose.net Herbert Construction Co. Doug Herbert PO Box 996 Marietta, GA 30061 Office: 770-795-0103 Doug@HerbertConstruction.com Houston Lake Storage Drew Aultman 301 Club Villa Court Kathleen, GA 31047 Office: 229-881-5613 info@houstonlakestorage.com Houston Mini Storage LLC Jason Chappell 2514 Gunn Rd Byron, Georgia 31008 Office: 478-956-2267 kellychpp@aol.com Hwy 5 Self Storage David Milam 4945 Canton Road Marietta, GA 30066 Office: 4046679994 david.milam.cpa@gmail.com JWIC, Inc. James Watson PO Box 2167 Moultrie, GA 31776 Office: 229-985-3224 james@jwic.net Kellogg Creek Boat & RV Storage Danielle Evans 1450 Kellogg Creek Road Acworth, Georgia 30102 Office: 770-224-7277 danielle@kelloggcreekstorage.com 14 Board Member Corporate Sponsor

Kennesaw Self Storage Richard Sottilaro 4002 HWY 78 West, Suite 530 PMB 124 Snellville, Georgia 30039 Office: 678-245-4870 rsottilaro@bellsouth.net KEY Storage Bill Stark 3719 Winder Highway Flowery Branch, GA 30542 Office: 470-252-5200 info@keystoragega.com Lake Oconee Self Storage, LLC Barbara Edwards 167 Lakeview Drive Eatonton, GA 31024 Office: 706 485 5567 bbedwards167@gmail.com Lanier mini storage Hellen Liang 2486 Dawsonville Hwy Gainesville, Georgia 30506 Office: 770-532-6123 liangjohn@bellsouth.net Lavonia Self Storage Kyle Foster 55 Brickyard Road Lavonia, GA 30553 Office: 706-356-1192 lavoniaselfstorage@gmail.com Lithia Spring Self Storage Patrick Watson 680 McPherson Rd. Lithia Springs, Georgia 30122 Office: 770-944-8112 lithiasprings@absolutemgmt.com Little House Storage Jack Walker 2420 Hwy 80 West Dublin, Georgia 31021 Office: 478-268-2227 jackwalker@littlehousestorage.com Little River Storage Michael Dougherty 3321 Trickum Road Woodstock, GA 30188 Office: 770-361-0483 littleriverstorage@bellsouth.net Love Properties, Inc Robert Love 200 Ashford Center North Suite 320 Atlanta, GA 30338 Office: 6778-336-6308 rtlove@loveproperties.com Lumpkin 400 Self Storage, LLC Randy White 210 Ethan Allen Drive Dahlonega, GA 30533 Office: 706-482-9969 lumpkin400@windstream.net Malone Storage Cameron Morris P.O. Box 71594 Albany, Georgia 31708 Office: 2298831530 malonestorage@gmail.com McFarland-400 Storage Michael Gravitt 215 McFarland Pkwy Alpharetta, GA 30004 Office: 770-475-0223 manager@mcfarland400storage.com F U L L M E M B E R S Board Member Corporate Sponsor 15